Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mattress really sucks
 from florida,  Jun 17, 2013

This mattress is hard as a rock. And I still wake up with back pain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the $
 from Bellingham, WA,  May 2, 2013

We were looking for a comfortable but reasonable guest bed and almost bought a sofa bed (but decided not to since it would be expensive and never the same as a bed). I saw this mattress which was in our price range and wanted to give it a try- 1st time I buy a bed without testing it first! It came all rolled up and it took about one day for it to grow back to its original shape. It's not quite 8" as advertised but it's pretty close. The good thing is that it has support, it contours the body. I haven't slept a whole night on it yet but I think our guests won't complain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first matress
 from florida,  May 1, 2013

some people gave this bad reviews so far i see no problem with this product and it is expanding in 2 hours

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same as in the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no cuts or bruises no chemical smell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Jun 3, 2015

This is a great mattress. Got it for my daughter and it rivals the top of the line tempurpedic that I have for myself. If i was to re-buy a mattress I would buy this one, of course in a king size, for my own. Can's say enough about how great it has worked out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is super comfortable
 from Richardson, tx,  Aug 27, 2013

I am very impressed with this product. It is more comfortable than expected and was delivered ahead of schedule

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive mattress with moderate comfort
 from Moore, OK,  Aug 14, 2013

This king size mattress was inexpensive but still moderately comfortable. Definitely a good deal for those on a tight budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as ordered
 from ridgeland,ms,  Jul 8, 2013

product was as described, seems ok came very quickly shipped in a box. no odor and once laid out and out of box was perfectly proportioned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest bedroom
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 2, 2013

After reading one of the reviews, I thought I would get this for our guest bed-- something not too expensive, but also something that would turn away my guests. After laying on it once it arrived, I was sold! It's pretty comfortable, and although it had a smell when it first arrived, it went away before my guests actually arrived. My guests liked it a lot and had no complaints. They even asked where I got it. I may have to move it into my own room now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought