Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal, super comfortable mattress
 from Irvine, CA,  Apr 8, 2013

Best mattress that I've slept on. Comfortable and not too soft, still keeps its shape but hugs you well. Recommend to anyone looking to not pay a ton for a new mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from Pittsburgh,Pa,  Mar 29, 2013

we ordered the mattress on friday, got confirmation the item was shipped on monday and received the item on thursday. it is very comfortable. I have already recommended Overstock.com to family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high qulity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy, good quality!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 29, 2013

The mattress arrived packaged like a giant burrito. When it was opened it was clean and in perfect condition. It was lighter than I expected. Set up was quick and simple. We waited a full 2 days to allow the mattress to expand before it was slept on as instructed. I had heard that memory foam can be "hot" to sleep on but I don't feel this is the case with this mattress. It's summertime here and the temperature is comfortable. My daughter who is like the "princess and the pea" loves her new mattress and describes it as comfy and the perfect blend of firm and soft. I was surprised she likes the memory fom pillows too! I have dozed off on it as well. When I got up to go into my own bed it doesn't wiggle, shake or disturb her. Love this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on, but color not a priority
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8-year old loves new mattress
 from Montana,  Apr 3, 2013

I bought this memory foam mattress and pillow set for my 8 year old, after I researched them on the internet. He loves the mattress and it was exactly what we were looking for and exactly what was advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Read many reviews before purchasing. Great quality. There were many people that made comments about smell of mattress, But when we initially opened it, it was there- kind of a chemical smell like most new furniture smells. Within a couple days, barely notice it. Ordered the plush as some people said the soft was a little too soft. If you want soft- go with soft- This is a little firmer than expected but our son loves it and says he is comfortable. I personally would like a little softer. But Overall this is a great mattress and have told everyone about it already! Love that it comes with a pillow- though I don't have feedback from my son on that as of yet.... :) Great Mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm not Plush
 Feb 22, 2015

Delivered quick and easy to set up but the beds are firm not plush and you are not allowed to return given the packaging. Hopefully my kids will break it in over the years or it will losen up a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was a little hesitant to order a mattress online but when it arrived I was glad I did. It came rolled up in a large tube so was easy to get in the house and unpackage. I didn't know it came with a pillow as well so that was a bonus. Both the mattress and the pillow are made of the greatest material and my back has never felt better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jan 11, 2015

Mattress is firm, just what My teenage son desired. Memory foam takes the edge off its firmness just a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah Peyton Foam mattress
 from Houston Texas,  Jul 15, 2014

Arrived as expected-you will have somewhat of an odor or a few days so unpack them and allow them to air. They fluff right up and the textured top is great. The comfort is awesome. I own another brand that is considered "top of the line" and I bought these in 2 twin sizes for a guest room. I can't feel much of a difference between the two brands. Love them! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard as a rock
 from Mastic Beach NY,  Jun 19, 2014

Had this mattress for about a week now. I thought I did my homework before ordering a mattress online but I guess not. This mattress is FIRM. Hard as a rock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy mattressÂ….still smells!
 from Seattle,  Apr 16, 2014

The mattress is very comfortable but we haven't been able to sleep on it yet due to the smell! It's been airing out in a room with the windows open for 3 weeks! Still very strong odor! I gave it a low ranking only because of that - if the smell would dissipate, I'd be very happy with it. As it is, though, it is unusable for me! I'll be sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm not plush
 from Central Florida,  Apr 15, 2014

The mattress arrived quickly and in good condition. Quality seems good. Did have a bad odor for a day or two but after that nothing. The disappointment was that we expected plush and received VERY firm instead. Mattress is for my 10 year old daughter who weighs about 75 pounds and she doesn't create any indention at all. Definitely not functioning in the way memory foam should for comfort. I added an egg crate style mattress topper to make it more comfortable for her, but should not have been needed if mattress was truly "plush". Returning really not possible since mattress arrives vacuum packed and inflates to full size when exposed to air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought