Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 8, 2011

I wanted a new mirror for over the sink in my powder room and this one was the perfect size and matches the room very well. It has a rust color edge painted on it around the outer edge and the inner edge. Also, the frame is metal, which I didn't realize when I bought it, but it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall Mirror
 from New York,  Feb 15, 2011

The Vogue Wall mirror fits beautifully in my entryway. Its length and width were exact as described. I love the copper look around the frame as it lightens the black to somewhat very dark brown. The mirror is easily cleaned with Windex. Only thing, it was not completely smooth all around the frame -- there were several small dings. But, I kept it as they were barely noticeable and I did not want to go throught the hassle with returns, etc. And, be prepared to vacumn your floors as the packing material did not survive shipping well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 from NJ,  Feb 25, 2009

This mirror is beautiful , very heavy and of great quality , especially for the price. It was the exact size I was looking for . It fits over my new vanity sink great. The only problem for me was that I needed silver accent instead of bronze. It was very easy to sand down the finish and it was easier to do because the mirror comes out like a picture out of a frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror review
 from Oregon,  Oct 9, 2008

Beautiful mirror, made of sturdy metal and looks great with my venetian bronze hardware and rustic vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like it, it's a pretty big size but can but utilized vertically or horizontally. Haven't Put it up yet. Look wise it's nice.... and heavy. So far so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susieq
 Jul 18, 2015

bought two for bathroom above each sink. the fine line of gold or bronze around edge just adds a neat detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 4, 2015

Had been looking locally for a mirror like this for a long time without luck. Found just what I wanted on Overstock. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 20, 2015

This mirror was exactly what I wanted. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Dec 27, 2014

Bought two for my master bedroom over the double sinks. Very pretty and a perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Mirrors
 from Katy, TX,  Sep 24, 2013

I bought two of these mirrors for a bathroom update. They look gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate description
 from Reed Point, MT,  Sep 5, 2012

Love this mirror and am so happy I came across it. I purchased two for our master bath to be used in the vertical position behind our individual vessel sinks. They look awesome, especially with our oil rubbed bronze fixtures. I'm amazed at the quality of the mirror given the price point. Unfortunately one arrived with a chip in the mirror in the upper left corner, even though it had adequate protection for shipping. Customer service was very helpful in quickly refunding me and as soon as this mirror is back in stock I'll order a replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic style
 from houston,  May 15, 2012

Classic style. Cant really go wrong with it. It was easy to mount it on the wall as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful addition to our entryway!!!
 from Spring, TX,  May 15, 2012

This is a beautiful mirror. Absolutely love the finish and the overall look! So glad to have found it! We will as always, recommend O.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Heavy with a beautiful distressed finish!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from NY,  Apr 22, 2012

The mirror fits my room perfectly and arrived undamaged, as I was hoping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks more expensive than it was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much nicer than expected
 from Provo, UT,  Apr 18, 2012

Was more than happy with my purchase. This is sturdy/heavy mirror, accented black with a brushed metal (goldish copper) edge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from north carolina,  Mar 27, 2012

Good looking mirror. Perfect for my bathroom with copper sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 2, 2012

The only negative thing I could say is that it has two holes to hang on, which means that you have to measure perfectly to hang it! We managed it though. They are BEAUTIFUL! (i ordered 2) EXACTLY what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great quality. Very heavy and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vogue Wall Mirror
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Feb 17, 2012

This is a very high quality mirror. Had I been able to see and fell it's quality before buying I would have expected to pay double. We purchased it for a remodeled powder room to match new fixtures and granite vanity top. It was perfect with the oil rubbed bronze faucet and towel racks, etc. It's very heavy and you will need two people to hang it. I absolutely love the look of it, simple but elegant. We have gotten many complements on it. I wish we could remodel the other bathrooms right now so we purchase more for those rooms too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect and true to description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality product and heavy...amazing mirror especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Chicago,  Nov 30, 2011

Love this mirror. Very heavy with beautiful metal frame with bronze highlights. We ordered two to complete our new master bath renovation. The mirrors were perfect! One mirror arrived broken. Emailed O.co and was contacted in less than 24 hours with a replacement on its way. Thank you so much for the great service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Mirror
 from chicago,  Nov 8, 2011

Beautiful black framed mirror that has a golden highlight to it. Very heavy, substantial piece, you will need someone who knows what they are doing if you want to hang this. great piece for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? there is a highlight of gold which does not show in the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, substantial piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? goog
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought