Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product - Great Service
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 19, 2008

Love the table even more than I thought I would. Pictures don't do it justice. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cbklingler
 from Columbus, IN,  Oct 26, 2008

We received this table without instructions or hardware but within a few day overstock found the missing items and shipped them with shipping number. The table is very modern and fits perfect in our foyer and adds a touch of elegance to our new home, Great price and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The engineers were laughing at me...
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Oct 24, 2008

I assembled it myself in 1/2 hour. My staff of eight engineers were ready to jump in when the box arrived and I said "Step back boys..I have this one figured out". I even had my screw driver and tools ready, but it came complete with tools!!! It looks just like the picture and adds a great modern/classy touch to our office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Table
 Oct 23, 2008

The table was actually a little bigger than I thought and was almost a perfect fit . Craftsmanship is excellent for the price and would definately recommend to a friend. Instructions were terrible, you had to lay all the pieces out to configure. It makes sense if you looked at it for a few minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does look a bit different up close
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 18, 2008

This is a wonderfully sturdy table, it is made very well, and it looks great...from a bit of a distance. Some people may appreciate the "distressed" look the table gets from it's copper-y painted edges (the table itself is black) but I could very well have done without that extra touch. Besides the paint, this is a beautiful table, I have no other issues with it. I will probably just touch up the edges with a bit of black paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vogue table
 from texas,  Sep 21, 2008

vogue table arrived shortly after I ordered it. Directions were simple to follow. All parts were in the box. Took about 25 minutes to put together after reading directions. It looked very expensive behind a Thomasville leather sofa. I think it was worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from w. hollywood , ca,  May 12, 2008

This is a great and versatile piece. I put it in the foyer and it looks great. There's a lot assembly required, but easy to do. Takes common sense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY TASTEFUL
 from HOUSTON, TX,  May 5, 2008

SIMPLY AMAZING! MUCH BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED. EXTREMELY EASY TO ASSEMBLE....I ACTUALLY DID IT MYSELF!! ALL TOOLS COME WITH THE PACKAGE...IT TOOK ME NO MORE THAN 30 MINS..IF THAT. NICE AND STURDY...VERY EXPENSIVE LOOKING!!! HOPE THIS HELPS!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foyer
 from Downers Grove Il.,  May 2, 2008

Love this table. it looks great in my foyer. It complements the contemporary decore in my home. It was easy to assemble. Overstock was great at delivering quickly. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table for Foyer
 from SC,  Feb 3, 2008

I really love this table. I thought it was a little expensive, but it's worth the money. It's very elegant and perfect for a foyer area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table for serviing drinks
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 16, 2008

I bought this for a serving table in our sunroom. Who wants to hide it behind a sofa? It's too darn stylish. I put it together easily without any help. It looks like wood but has the durability of metal. The curves are striking and makes it a work of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Crestview, FL,  Dec 18, 2007

This is everything we expected it to be. It looks great, is built well, and is exactly what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from Phoenix,  Nov 11, 2007

Beautiful table that adds style to my home.I would recommend it to friends and family .Love the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vogue sofa table
 from seabrook,nh,  Nov 4, 2007

this table is absolutely beautiful... i have no regrets at all purchasing from this site. i've never beeen disappointed. this table is so beautiful that all my friends can't believe what i paid for it and they all want one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!
 from south east,  Oct 30, 2007

Even better than photo! Looks perfect in my foyer! Just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vogue Sofa Table
 from Durham, NC,  Oct 20, 2007

This is a beautiful and elegant table. Although I am not one to attempt putting furniture together, I did and found it quite easy to assemble, taking me about 30 minutes. The table is very sturdy. It is just perfect where it is in my second living area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal and Glass Sofa Table
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 29, 2007

This is a well crafted, good looking sofa table. It is easy to assemble. We are using it in the lobby of our firm and are very satisfied with the product and the quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought