Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 6, 2010

I got this table the day after I ordered it. Holy Cow! Talk about instant gratification. Putting it together wasn't too hard although one of the screws wouldn't go in because the hole hadn't been drilled properly. I was still able to assemble the table and have it sturdy enough to use without it. It has pretty lines and is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant & great value!
 from Jersey Shore,  Jul 30, 2010

The table is beautiful, very sturdy and not hard to assemble! It makes an elegant statement in my daughter's foyer. She was thrilled to receive it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jul 11, 2010

I bought this table for my entry way and it looks great! The oil rubbed bronze finish matches the rest of the hardware in my house. It was easy to assemble and matched the photo and description on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 21, 2010

we love this table for the guest room, shows well and was easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from port st. lucie, florida,  Mar 25, 2010

For the price that was paid, it's OK. Kind of flimsy.One other thing I thought was odd-there was no packing slip with the order. The only paperwork enclosed was the instructions on how to assemble the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT SO MUCH I BOUGHT TWO!
 from Seattle, wa,  Mar 25, 2010

This was a great piece for under $200! I bought it for my office, but can be used anywhere! The metal has a copper tint which looks expensive and designer like. It was easy to put together and once it was all said a done...I LIKE IT SO MUCH I BOUGHT ONE MORE! Thanks Overstocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 from Frederick, MD,  Jan 4, 2010

The sofa table is beautiful! Would highly recommend. It looks expensive and is well made. It looks great in our living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofa/entry hall table
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 27, 2009

First, this thing came so fast I barely had time to get someone to watch for it. Things always come while I'm at work, so have to get "acceptors" ready. Once it was here, I couldn't wait to open it. From other comments, I wasn't really sure what the color might be, but was very pleased. Mine is black with coppery/bronzy accents. The glass is substantial and of good, heavy quality. The glass is also securely recessed into the top. Wasn't very hard to put together, either. Just needed a little torque in lining up the screw holes. Used my son for that. It doesn't rock or shake so I feel there will be no problems placing any objects on it. Love the graceful swoop of the legs. Loved it so much I would've brought the coffee table here, but they were gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disapointed
 from New York,  Oct 1, 2009

Item was very nice, I had problem attaching top, The bolts did not fit, I was able to fix situation.Other people would have sent it back because of the defect.I was able to use a tap & die to repair the thredsThe unit is very solid and good looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vogue table
 from churchville.pa,  Sep 19, 2009

i am very pleased with the vogue sofa table. it was easy to put together. i've read another review saying it looked cheap i do not think so. it looks great and goes well in our room. we also received the table very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vogue Sofa Table
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 27, 2009

Great item fits right in with my current decor, I have new furniture and antique pieces and it adds a special flavor to the room (as soon as I walk in my apartment I see the table) love it and the item was easy to assemble and arrived quickly. The only issue was that when it arrived they sent 3 of the same piece which I need 2 of one piece and 2 of the other and now the correct piece was received I have reassemble the item, but I still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to assemble
 from Plymouth, MN,  Jul 5, 2009

The table arrived within 2 days of placing the order so that was great! The directions are hard to follow. The screws did not fit the holes so we had to find smaller screws. The table looks nice but it was very difficult to put together. In another review soemone wrote the gold was cheesy. The table I recieved didn't have gold, it was more of a carmel color so it actually looks great with all our brown/bronzed figures. It's not as great as I had hoped but we'll keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek and contemporary
 from Texas,  Jun 4, 2009

I first purchased the end tables and loved them. My husband put them together in about half an hour. They look very nice in my living room. The sofa table is a nice addition to the rest of my furniture. It is just as sleek and easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend this piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!!!
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  May 25, 2009

I absolutely love this table. I put it in my foyer area and received a lot of compliments. I was very skeptical about purchasing furniture online, but thought I'd give it a try. Looks way more expensive than it was.Very dark with hints of bronze throughout the legs.Arrived quickly.I didnt assemble it, so I am not sure about the ease of assembly.I would strongly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bang for your buck!
 from Rogers, AR,  May 14, 2009

I purchased this table for our sunroom after looking for months at so many others. It didn't take long to put together and the glass top is quite thick. This is not a cheaply made item and the color is classy looking. The graceful curves of the legs really catch your eye and the style gives the impression that it is smaller than it really is. We have gotten lots of compliments on it. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Is What It Is
 from LA, CA,  May 9, 2009

The product was delivered in a timely manner with all the pieces (plus a couple of extra pieces). As I recall reading in another review, it's difficult to tell which end is up when putting it together. I would have preferred a flat black finish to it, and may go ahead and give it one. The gold accents look pretty cheesy. But the price was right, so I have no reason to complain. It is what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Virginia,  May 4, 2009

Overall I am very happy with this table. I have it in our entryway and was a perfect solution for us. The glass is thick and so easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vogue Sofa Table
 from South Carolina,  Apr 18, 2009

The table is exactly how it is pictured and looks great in the location I wanted it for. Stylish, different and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vogue Sofa Table
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 2, 2009

Received the table a week ago and put it together over the weekend. It really wasn't that difficult to put together except for the fact I couldn't tell which was the bottom or the top at first. Once I figured that out, it was a piece of cake. I bought the table for my foyer and absolutely love it. I was really surprised how heavy and secure it felt. The comment from someone else's review about the bronze edges is a bit true - some of the edge is nicer than other parts, but overall it is a beautiful table and I would recommend it. Also I had to communicate with a customer service representative and was very pleased with the professional attitude and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Sofa Table
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Feb 2, 2009

This table is perfect in every way! Although it appears to have a brown hue in the photo, it is actually black with copper edges, which compliments my living room decor nicely. Very stylish and sturdy. Easy to put together with enclosed tool. A great solution for entry areas with limited space. Great price AND fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought