Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from New York,  Jan 12, 2013

Just got this table today and was very pleased with it. It only took an hour to put together. The instructions were good and it was pretty simple to figure out. The color is black with copper along the edges. It doesn't really look distressed, as much as having the copper highlight the edges. The table is fairly sturdy and the glass is thick and solid. It's a nice simple piece that complements our dining room and doesn't look heavy. Our furniture is dark brown and I was worried this wouldn't fit in but the copper softens the black.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vogue Sofa Table
 Aug 6, 2010

I received this product in a timely manner. It was pretty easy to put together (and I'm a female). I'm using it out on my patio as a serving table. I've had it for about 2 weeks and I hope it holds up good in the weather. I'm happy with the look of this table. I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive but poorly made
 from Berkeley, CA,  Nov 15, 2009

This item is fairly good value for the price, but assembly can be challenging insofar as pieces/holes do not always align neatly, and in the case of the unit I received, an extra part was included instead of the correct one. As a result, one of the cross-bars has a pair of ugly holes exposed. Nevertheless, the table is serving its purpose and makes an attractive addition to our living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from salt lake city,  Apr 15, 2008

Very pretty, sleek and classy looking sofa table. I would definately recommend it - especially if you're short on space and want something that's not too big and bulky.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK...but just OK
 from Seguin, Texas,  May 11, 2013

Missing parts to assemble it. Overstock shipped the parts and was able to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match for what I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK..but just OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall nice table
 from Arizona,  Mar 1, 2013

I bought the sofa table and an end table.. They look very nice and I am overall very happy with them. They are a little wobbly (not completely level) so we put small sticky felt pads under them so that they would sit evenly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geat look for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 4, 2013

Once put together this is a great looking piece. However, it was not easy to assemble. The holes were not alligned properly which made it very difficult to fasten the screws. There were several extra holes which had no purpose but luckily they did not show once the table was turned upright. The overall look is what I wanted and I was pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Console Table
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

I already had the two Vogue end tables. So when a space opened up in the living room, I bought this table to match. It's quite easy to put together, although that's where you can see it's not a top quality piece. But, it's still well made. Very thick glass top. The metal is dark with copper accents, very contemporary lines. I have it under a window, with a lamp and other things on it. It could also fit behind a sofa very nicely. Now that I have the three tables, my room looks cohesive and pretty. Overstock is a place I look first for furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly As Shown
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 5, 2012

This table looked exactly as pictured. I wanted something to complement our dark wood dining table and buffet, but I didn;t want to overwhelm the space with wood. This goes perfectly. It does look more expensive than the actual cost. The glass is great quality, and very heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vogue Sofa Table
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 29, 2012

I received my table on Monday and I absolutely love it. I bought it to match some other tables that I bought for my living room, the set did not come with a sofa table and I found this one on overstock, it is gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table.
 from Fort Myers Beach, FL,  Apr 28, 2012

LOVE this table, looks so expensive, and after having done lots of looking for a sofa table.. this was perfect! Very simple and easy to put together. Glass top did not have nary a scratch on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high end looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sofa Table
 from Bedford, NH,  Mar 16, 2012

This is a beautiful sofa table. I use it with transitional style furniture and it looks great. Not overpowering like some wood tables can look! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from South Bend, IN,  Aug 16, 2011

Nice console table. I was able to assemble it myself (I'd recommend some rubber bands to hold some of the pieces together while assembling.) It came in good condition and looks pretty sturdy. No complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but more prominent brass colored edges
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern yet elegant
 from Mobile, Al,  Mar 30, 2011

we absolutely love this sofa table and looks awesome very sturdy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I Expected
 from Florida,  Mar 16, 2011

My table arrived promptly and in perfect conditon. All the parts and directions were intact and it only took a few minutes to assemble. The product is as appears online and I am very happy with it. I have been pleased with all my Overstock purchases so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from New Jersey,  Mar 16, 2011

This table came quickly and was pretty easy to put together. Have a traditional home, but it fit in nicely and was just what I wanted to put plants on so that the surface wouldn't be harmed by dripped water.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vogue sofa table
 from Chicago, Il,  Feb 28, 2011

Great table. On time delivery. Very happy. Would definately recommend,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa table
 from Squaw Valley, CA,  Dec 3, 2010

I was very pleased with this product. It was all and more then I expected. Very clean lines with interest of design. Shipment was prompt. Packaging was carefully done for non-breakage of the glass top. This product sold for $100 or more on other sites.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from DFW, TX,  Nov 10, 2010

Pretty table, much much more heavily "distressed" than shown in the photo. The bronze color that shows through at the edges is very, very pronounced. The materials were rather lightweight and cheap feeling, but once it was assembled, it was very sturfy (in part due to the very heavy glass top). I would've liked for it to have less bronze like the photo shows, but still a very nice table for my entry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 17, 2010

Easy to assemble and very nice place against a wall. Very attractive and stable in an office

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top