Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 Apr 21, 2015

Had scratches on the glass and the metal top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the money
 Mar 25, 2015

A bit of a pain to put together but nice looking and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table for the price
 from IL,  Nov 22, 2014

wanted a different look for a living room coffee table. Found the same table on another site for $** more. It is very heavy and solid. Did take some time to put together, many screws, last leg needed a little strength to get into place. color is very black with gold accent. differently worth the price. Looks good, glass top is nice thickness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Coffee Table!
 from Saint Louis,  Oct 12, 2014

Perfect for my needs and just as described in the product description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Colorado Springs, Co,  Sep 4, 2014

Already have recommended it. I purchased a fabric headboard and loved it. I love Overstock. Good prices, great shipping and great customer service. Thanks again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Holland, Pa,  Aug 21, 2014

This table looks more expensive than it costs. We had a handyman put it together as we are not good at things like that. Even with the additional cost, it was still a very good buy! Would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shattered Glass
 from Cape Cod,  Jul 15, 2014

We came home to find the glass shattered for no apparent reason. We have not abused the product in any way. At least it broke into safety fragments, but what a mess and what a disappointment. Not sure what we should do with the matching end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the chameleon table
 from Albany, New York,  Jan 17, 2014

We were looking for a modernish coffee table for use in our finished basement as part of an additional TV watching space. The floor is tiled and the color scheme is black/taupe. This table is great as a middle point between two sofas. It is the perfect height and the glass is recessed so no sharp corners, as well as being sturdy enough to hold drinks/snack dishes. The finish is a distressed black-goldish tone which goes with other metal or wood finishes and is not harsh. It is a unique, sleek design which is casual enough for our basement but could also be suited to our living or family rooms--depending on how it is accessorized. The assembly was not difficult for my handy husband. The finished table looks high-end but the price was not!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy
 from Montgomery AL,  Dec 2, 2013

I built a new sun room. I bought the coffee table and the two end tables. They look very good in my man cave. The glass is very thick and the tables are heavy, just right for football games.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The table looks cute, pretty much as it looks in the photo. The problem comes with the faulty craftsmanship. For example, on the bottom of the coffee table, there is a 1/2 inch gap where the bars are connected because they didn't weld the piece correctly. (You'd understand if you saw it, and I am not one of those handy type people, yet it's pretty obvious.) My brother-in-law, who IS very handy spotted several inconsistencies in the workmanship. They're not super noticeable, but ARE noticeable. So...basically you're going to get a flawed, but functional, and decent looking coffee table. This is pretty much what a LOT of reviewers on here have surmised about this coffee table. That all said, it is fine for my small livingroom in my rented townhouse with a smaller sized living room. As many others have stated on these reviews, it's fine until I'm ready to purchase investment furniture. It works with my brown leather couch. Haven't put together the coordinating end tables and will review that item soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Barboursville, Va,  Nov 21, 2013

Love the table...Easy assembly. I thought the quality was comparable to what I paid. It looks awesome in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table - very stylish
 from Louisiana,  Jul 17, 2013

We first ordered the two end tables in this design. We liked them so much we ordered the matching cocktail table, too. The cocktail table is a little higher and not as wide as most are -- which was perfect for our room. I thought it would look too modern for our traditional decor, but it doesn't. As others have said, I think it would look good with almost any decorating style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap and tacky
 from greenville, NC,  Jul 15, 2013

i thought these looked pretty good online but when i opened the box, I hated it. the metal is heavy but is black with faky "copper" accents on all sides. it looks totally cheap and tacky. it was packaged well. i did not even get it built completely, i hated it so much i just stopped and put it back in the box for return shipment. which is costing me $@#.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coffee table
 from Chicago,  Jul 8, 2013

Nice coffee table. Some of the screw holes don't match up perfectly and had a little scratch on top but it is a very good value for the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Apr 20, 2013

Excellent packaging, heavyweight materials and a great well designed table for the value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking but a bit off center
 from Texas,  Feb 9, 2013

First it came without instructions and hardware, however as always "Overstock" worked quickly to get me what I needed. Easy enough to put together but is a bit lopsided. However, if you need a narrow coffee table, this is a decent product. The price is very reasonable so for me it will do until I find something that I reallly "need" to have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this table is not too substantial so it is a bit off center.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for very sturdy, represented well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for the space
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 27, 2012

I love this piece and it's just wanted I needed in my living room space. The instructions on how to put it together could've been more detailed, but I eventually figured it out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly nice
 from Piermont, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

We bought this coffee table for our newly decorated livingroom (don't be too impressed, it took us 30 years of marriage to buy a real couch) while we look for a home run table. But guess what - we really like this coffee table. We were a little disappointed, because there's a scratch in the anodized metal, but not so bad that my otherwise extremely picky spouse would require the return elves to spring into action. And for the price, we really do like it. It looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little damaged, but otherwise pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vogue Cocktail and Sofa Table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 30, 2012

I brought the coffee and sofa table and I am completely satisfied! Color and description were right on the money and the assembly was not difficult at all. Delivery was prompt and one piece actually got here early.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to gathering area
 from Cary, NC,  Sep 18, 2012

The living room portion of my great room is relatively small, so i have been searching for a coffee table that looks good, but does not take up much visual real estate. This table was the answer. You can still see and enjoy an area rug under this table, which makes it geeat for a smaller space. I've already received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good....built in leveling feet ensure stability
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought