Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-74 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Cocktail Table
 from Long Island,NY,  Jan 18, 2010

Great table overall! The glass was of great quality and thick. The table came well packaged. I shipped it overseas in a container and it arrived there in perfect condition. Easy to assemble as well. Its black/bronze look went great with the other iron work fixtures throughout the house. I assembled it by myself in less than 1 hour. Thanks! Great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWFUL
 from st louis,  Jan 8, 2010

I am so upset, put the entire table together and the glass will not fit. the top frame is not wide enough for the glass.I am returning the table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VOGUE COFFEE TABLE
 from GREENBURGH, NY,  Dec 26, 2009

I RECENTLY PURCHASED THIS COFFEE TABLE FOR MY LIVINGROOM, AND IT IS GEORGEOUS! IT IS A NICE STURDY TABLE AND EASY TO ASSEMBLE. IT LOOKS LIKE IT COST MUCH MORE THAN I PAID FOR IT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables
 from Fox River Valley, WI,  Dec 24, 2009

Easy assembly. Read the other reviews, they are very good in describing the product. They look to be more expensive than thay are.The only issue that I had was some welding splatter on the threads of one of the nuts. I neede to clean it out with a thread tap, which many people would not have at home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table exceeded my expectations
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 13, 2009

This coffee table was better looking in person and is perfect for my place. It was a great value on Overstock.com which was less expensive than on other sites carrying the exact same coffee table. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vogue
 from PA,  Nov 13, 2008

Love the product - ordered online on Tuesday, and received on Thursday. Because I am 67 years of age I had a little trouble with the assembly directions, but finally figured it out. Lovely table, and worth the money. Will fit into any decor. Thanks Overstock - saved me again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 5, 2008

The table is sturdy and stylish. Assembly wasn't difficult at all-- I did it without help and didn't need any tools other than the small one provided by the manufacturer. I had actually seen this table on several other web sites while shopping around and Overstock offered it at the best price. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vogue Cocktail Table
 from NC,  Jun 21, 2008

I purchased the Vogue Cocktail Table and End Tables for my 21 yr. old daughter's apt. We were both very impressed with the quality of wormanship and the stylish design. She and I assembled the three items in about an hour. Once we figured out the first one the other two went together quickly. I am very pleased with this purchase. They are very sturdy and well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, Appearance, $$$
 from OKC, OK,  Jun 17, 2008

This coffee table is chic. The only downside is the sheer height of it. It is taller than the standard table, so if you have a low profile entertainment center or tv stand, this may not be the right piece of furniture for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Feb 25, 2008

The table is nice looking. I think it is a good value and I am happy with the matching lamp table too, very contemporary.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and stylish
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 18, 2007

Easy to put together. Glass is nice and thick. May not have been the safest choice for me since I have a toddler, but it looks very nice in rather formal living room. Black with the accents adds a lot of flexibility when choosing accent pieces. The coffee was did not have the following problem, but the matching end table did: The only trouble was the end caps in the legs were not seated firmly. I had to push and massage them in which was a pain in the neck. The coffee table did not have the same problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from new jersey,  Nov 12, 2007

the table is beautiful, easy to assemble and a great deal, just wished the colors were better identifiable on the web page. but overall a classy table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vogue Cocktail Table
 from Park City, Utah,  Nov 1, 2007

I purchased the Vogue Cocktail Table for my employers guest condo. It really is a nice table and they were impressed with the quality and value. The table was delivered very quickly and I appreciated that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Somerset, NJ,  Sep 23, 2007

Grate space saver, with adjustable feet for any surceases, carpet, or hardwood uneven floors. Overall lighter than expected, grate table!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-74 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Maison Glass-top Oval Coffee Table
Sale $98.99
Was $109.99
Upton Home Vogue End Table
Sale $98.99
Was $109.99
(97)
Bentwood Coffee Table
Sale $152.99
Was $169.99
(87)
Contemporary Glass Coffee Table
Today $119.97
Compare $130.67
Save 8%
Bunch Metal Cocktail Table
Sale $109.79
Was $121.99
(245)
Back to top