Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 95 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vogue Cocktail and Sofa Table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 30, 2012

I brought the coffee and sofa table and I am completely satisfied! Color and description were right on the money and the assembly was not difficult at all. Delivery was prompt and one piece actually got here early.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to gathering area
 from Cary, NC,  Sep 18, 2012

The living room portion of my great room is relatively small, so i have been searching for a coffee table that looks good, but does not take up much visual real estate. This table was the answer. You can still see and enjoy an area rug under this table, which makes it geeat for a smaller space. I've already received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good....built in leveling feet ensure stability
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent table
 from new york,  Aug 21, 2012

once this table is put together it looks better than the first impression of all the pieces in the box. it is not very high end and the quality is average but it will do for now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coffee table
 from San Ramon, CA,  Jun 7, 2012

We had a new beautiful area rug, and we wanted to get a nice glass coffee table to put on top of it. We want the glass one because we really want to show our beautiful rug. This table is perfect, style, size are all what we are looking for. Everybody says nice table when they see it. The table itself is well made, good material, with this price, I think it is a good deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking table
 from Easley, SC,  Jun 1, 2012

Bought this table for my family room and I absolutely love it. Table looks more expensive than price paid and looks classic/modern in styling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Apr 30, 2012

Great price for a great table. Cheaper than target! I am very happy with it after 2yrs of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very modern and sleek
 from Mt. Pleasant, SC,  Apr 6, 2012

We recently redesigned our family room and was looking for an open coffee table that would not cover up the carpet. The Vogue carpet table is perfect and looks geat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Bossier City, LA,  Mar 14, 2012

I have a lot of heavy dark wood built into my house and a lot of deep crown molding so I needed something to lighten up my living room as well as giving it a little bit of vogue. I have been searching for a metal and glass framed table and finally found one on Overstock.com. I was shocked at the price and a little hesitant about ordering because it did not look long enough or tall enough. I was so wrong it was the right length and width. I freakin love it and got if for the quarter of the price that I would have paid at name brand furniture stores. I also made my husband a believer and get this I also saw the same coffee table being used on HGTV home design show. You gotta order it!!!! Oh, one more thing the reviews about not tightening it until it is completely assembled is true. Read the reviews and follow the directions and you to will love your coffee table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous coffee table! Great for small rooms!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

I JUST ADORE THIS COFEE TABLE! This small coffee table is great for apartments or small rooms. I love the contemporary feel....the dark top goes with other wood furniture as well as other glass or chrome furniture. The bevelled glass is easy to clean, and it is light enough to pick it up and move it around. GREAT DEAL FOR A GREAT PRICE! It is also very artistic, and pleasent on the eye. It looks like the table is barely touching the ground, yet it is so SOLID. Nothing I could do knocked it over. The heavy bevelled glass is stunning. It looks more expensive than it was. GREAT DEALS ON OVERSTOCK.COM

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality & Style
 from Philly,  Dec 19, 2011

The coffee table is a little bit higher than the norm, which is perfect when entertaining with cocktails and hors d'oeuvres. The style works with in a traditional or contemporary decor equally well. I'm delighted with the table and the price makes it a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the metal and glass are substantial and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vogue cocktail table
 from Georgia,  Sep 14, 2011

Very nice, heavy table, easy to assemble. I am highly satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, thick glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no hardware!
 from ny ny,  Sep 13, 2011

after fully unpacking the table to assemble i discovered there were no screws at all!! SOOOOO annoying!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce sturdy coffee table!
 from New York,  Aug 27, 2011

Nice sturdy coffee table, easy to put together and looks good in the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from phila., pa.,  Aug 26, 2011

Just had this set up in the house. Love it. A little larger than I expected but looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic, Sturdy, Fabulous!
 from SF BayArea, California,  Aug 19, 2011

Fabulous table, a perfect classic accent with a modern flair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, solid, heavy, nice glass top, very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Austin, Texas,  Aug 2, 2011

I love this table! It is exactly what I hoped for and is true to the description on the website. My only 'complaint' would be that it is a little shaky, but I do have it on a carpet floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described. It is black with rust-colored edging.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suits My Purpose
 from Whittier, CA,  Jun 18, 2011

Went together easily with just myself and the enclosed tool. I DID have one long screw and 2 washers left! But I think they are extras as everything was put together according to instructions. Nice product...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Center Table
 from Cary, NC (near Raleigh),  Jun 9, 2011

This is a very sturdy and well built center table. The instructions are very easy to follow and can be setup in a few minutes. The antique Gold accent given it wood finish even though it is made of iron. We are very happy with the purchase. We also got the Vogue Sofa Table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vogue end table and coctail table
 from Raleigh NC,  Jun 8, 2011

we had never orderd any large items from O.com before. it came quickly and with no damage. it did taqke a few hours to put together but it wias well worth it! we had looked in many local stores and found nothing that compared with price, style or quality! Thank you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good!!! we are very pleased!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Houston,TX,  Apr 22, 2011

The table arrived in no time after I ordered it. It was well packed and easy to put together. It looks just like the photos of it on-line. It was just what I had been trying to find and there was nothing like it in furniture stores. Great quality, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 95 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought