Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 28, 2015

I'm redecorating my kitchen to give it some color, and these were perfect! I also got the canister set to match. LOTS of compliments!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lora64
 from Fleming island,fl,  Mar 14, 2013

I was very pleased with this bowl it really brightens my breakfast table and the fruit looks even more pleasing to the eye

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on, true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with.quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FRUIT BOWL
 from Old Town FL,  Jan 5, 2013

.VERY PRETTY BOWL CAN NOT WAIT TO GET MORE PIECES i LOVE THAT i CAN ADD TO IT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 from Eaton, OH,  Jul 31, 2012

I wanted a colorful fruit bowl for my kitchen counter and this works perfectly! The colors are vibrant, the bowl is deep, & the scalloped edge is a special touch. Very pretty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bowl
 from sumter, sc,  Apr 11, 2012

This is a very nice bowl. Bright and Vibrant. It fits in perfect with my fiesta themed kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Qualitly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Match!
 from Jamaica,  Aug 26, 2010

Goes well with the other Viva Collection items. The only complaint is that the bowl is a bit lopsided and does not sit 100% evenly...could be just mine though. With fruit in it though, it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiesta Fruit Bowl
 from Brooksville FL,  Dec 26, 2009

Bowl is exactly as shown and I am quite satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Scottsville KY,  Oct 13, 2009

Just moved into a new house, and needed some color to the kitchen and dining area. You can do so much with all the beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought