Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 from Wood-Ridge, NJ,  Mar 31, 2013

I love it. It matches all my pieces and colors perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vibrant! Even better in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy ana well-constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, Vibrant
 from Georgia,  Jul 6, 2011

I plan to order the cannister set soon. It is absolutely perfect in my red kitchen! I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viva cookie jar colors are exactly as pictured
 from Pine Mountain, GA,  May 3, 2011

My Viva cookie jar arrived today in perfect condition and only six business days from order date. I had hesitated to order it because I was afraid it would get broken during shipping, but it was so well packed that there was no problem. The colors in the onsite picture/image are very accurate. The jar is so bright and pretty and is going to be perfect in my newly remodeled kitchen. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are very accurate.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Illinois,  Apr 7, 2011

This was bought as a gift for my daughter. It arrived promptly and she LOVES it. It fits in her kitchen very well. The colors are as bright as the picture. Nice big size and will hold plenty of cookies. The seal will keep them fresh. Very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VIVA
 Dec 28, 2010

gorgeous; well packed; good time delivery recommend switching from styrofoam packing peanuts to plastic air-filled pillows as Amazon does

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift idea
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 29, 2010

Was a nice product with bright colors. Made for a great gift which was its purpose. Can obviously be used for more than just cookies and looks great in a number of rooms.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiesta Cookie Jar
 from Melbourne, Fl.,  Jan 1, 2010

This is a beautiful cookie jar. Nicer than I expected. Beautifully painted and designed.My daughter-in-law loves it. I will be looking for additional matching pieces for her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful gift!!
 from santa maria ,ca,  May 21, 2009

I bought this for my mother for a gift. She was tickled to death when she opened the package. She lives out of state and the package arrived promptly and arrived in perfect condition. The cookie jar was exactly as described and we are planning on adding to the collection soon!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Viva Collection Hand-painted Bread Jar
Today $44.49
Compare $79.56
Save 44%
(7)
Amalfi 3-piece Ceramic Canister Set
Today $69.99
Compare $104.99
Save 33%
Daruna Fir Wood Decorative Bowl
Today $173.80
Compare $188.80
Save 8%
Sonoma Collection Cookie Jar
Today $42.49
Compare $63.27
Save 33%
(26)
Back to top