Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Viva Canister Set
 from Bastrop, Louisiana,  Aug 30, 2010

This canister set was all I expected and more. The colors are very true to the picture shown. I had one little problem. I doubt that it was the fault of OS but one of my canisters was broken when they arrived but OS came through and sent a replacement to me right away, at no cost to me. Thanks so much OS for being here and giving us a GREAT place to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannisters are beautiful and very colorful.
 from Streetsboro OH,  Oct 28, 2011

I am very satisfied with these cannisters. They look great in my red and taupe kitchen. The two largest work well for flour and sugar and the top opening is large enough for easy scooping. The third largest, I use for cookies or crackers and the smallest is perfect for tea bags or artificial sweetener packets. The seals may not be totally airtight, but since I always line my cannisters with a large plastic bag and seal with twist ties, this isn't a problem. This is a unique set, so if you are looking for something different and not found in a typical store, I'd highly recommend these cannisters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors on the site are very true to the actual cannisters.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these canisters!
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 28, 2011

These canisters are gorgeous! I am very pleased with my purchase and plan on ordering some more of the same line of merchandise. They added so much color to my kitchen and I am very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors are so bright and vibrant!
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality! Very pleased.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Definitely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond beautiful.
 from Hanover Co., VA,  May 20, 2011

I just received my canisters today and they are beyond gorgeous. The pictures on the Web site don't begin to show how beautiful they are. Now I can hardly wait to receive the matching accessory pieces.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely.
  • How is the quality of the product? Top quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Sure did.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wichita, KS,  Nov 16, 2010

The canisters I ordered could not have been any better. They are beautiful and the colors are vivid and just what I was looking for. They really give my kitchen the pop of color I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lora64
 from Fleming island,fl,  Mar 14, 2013

I wanted these kind of canisters in Mexico but my husband wouldn't let me haul them back so I did even better I got them from overstock. They are a better quality and really stand out in my kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? So good the colors really popped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate with the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viva Cannister Set
 Jan 22, 2011

These cannisters are way more beautiful than the picture depicted ! The colors are brilliant and really add a pop of color to my otherwise white kitchen, The glazing is superb and I would like to add more pieces someday. Also, they were extremely well packed and arrived in perfect condition. Love, love, them. Thank you Overstock, never yet been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These canisters are beautiful, but the second largest one seem to collect moisture when you put the lid on. Have wasted 2 bags of sugar that ended up in a damp clump. Not sure why it's doing it, the other three are perfectly fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister Set
 Mar 26, 2015

These are adorable!. My daughter saw them and I had to order her a set. We will be ordering other things in the collection. Excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm redecorating my kitchen to give it some color, and these were perfect! I also got the fruit bowl to match. LOTS of compliments!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the color & fits my decor great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful!
 Jan 2, 2015

I've gotten so many compliments on this vibrant set of kitchen canisters. I especially like their shape, and the bright colors really add warmth and beauty to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so happy with this set!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 1, 2015

These are the perfect canisters for my kitchen, the multi-color design matches my decor and dishes perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous canisters!
 from Umatilla, FL,  Nov 16, 2014

I just love this canister set. Added a lot of color to my kitchen. And the fact that you get four instead of three like some other sets is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the bright colors!
 from SC,  Sep 9, 2014

My kitchen needed a little burst of color and this was just right for me. The canisters were not quite as large as I had thought, but it works well and will hold a 5 lb. bag of sugar and flour. The primary colors used will go with almost any kitchen colors and is great with the stainless steel appliances. Would also work well with black appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Beautiful Colors
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 20, 2014

Love this canister set. Hard to find, a lot of stores don't carry canister sets anymore per a leading retailer. So, of course, I turned to Overstock.com. Found this beautiful set that works great for my blue/green kitchen. I was looking for pops of red for accent colors. LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love then!
 from CA,  Apr 17, 2014

I had other canisters that I had had forever but I finally had to replace them. I searched for some that had some "pop" and when I saw these I knew these were for me. I do like them and really like their colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viva collection
 from Lyman, SC,  Mar 18, 2014

These canisters are beautiful. The colors are so vivid and bright. They seal really well for keeping things fresh. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canisters are great addition to my kitchen!
 from Fishers, Indiana,  Mar 17, 2014

Love the size and different colors of canisters. Really brightens up my kitchen. Seals nicely and have had many compliments on them already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightened up my kitchen!
 from Nevada,  Feb 12, 2014

My new home has a kitchen which is painted a dark blue. Until I can find the time and energy to repaint these canisters are definitely a wonderful addition to brighten and create visual interest in my kitchen, Product was packed well and received in perfect condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought