Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved the bright colors!
 from SC,  Sep 9, 2014

My kitchen needed a little burst of color and this was just right for me. The canisters were not quite as large as I had thought, but it works well and will hold a 5 lb. bag of sugar and flour. The primary colors used will go with almost any kitchen colors and is great with the stainless steel appliances. Would also work well with black appliances.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Beautiful Colors
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 20, 2014

Love this canister set. Hard to find, a lot of stores don't carry canister sets anymore per a leading retailer. So, of course, I turned to Overstock.com. Found this beautiful set that works great for my blue/green kitchen. I was looking for pops of red for accent colors. LOVE IT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love then!
 from CA,  Apr 17, 2014

I had other canisters that I had had forever but I finally had to replace them. I searched for some that had some "pop" and when I saw these I knew these were for me. I do like them and really like their colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viva collection
 from Lyman, SC,  Mar 18, 2014

These canisters are beautiful. The colors are so vivid and bright. They seal really well for keeping things fresh. Love them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canisters are great addition to my kitchen!
 from Fishers, Indiana,  Mar 17, 2014

Love the size and different colors of canisters. Really brightens up my kitchen. Seals nicely and have had many compliments on them already!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightened up my kitchen!
 from Nevada,  Feb 12, 2014

My new home has a kitchen which is painted a dark blue. Until I can find the time and energy to repaint these canisters are definitely a wonderful addition to brighten and create visual interest in my kitchen, Product was packed well and received in perfect condition

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister set
 from Louisiana,  Jan 20, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous, I love them, and they came in perfect shape!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 9, 2014

These are gorgeous! They are large enough to hold plenty of "stuff," and look just beautiful on my counter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely stunning
 from Duson, Louisiana,  Nov 15, 2013

All of my guests loves my cheerful set. And gives me so many colors to choose from when changing kitchen curtains. I catch myself smiling when I look at them first thing in the morning when making coffee. All of them have so much space to store my coffee and sugar, no more small amount of left over coffee and sugar to be stored in cabinets, hooray, You will love these!! Well made. So happy. And the cookie jar is so big, again no left over cookies in cabinets..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from North Carolina,  Oct 17, 2013

I love these canisters. So pretty. The colors are perfect. The seal is also very good. Good price and very unique.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition and not Mexican!!!!!
 from Powder Springs, GA,  Oct 15, 2013

It was love at first sight, but I hesitated because of the reviews. People were saying they were Mexican looking and I did not want that feel for my kitchen. Trust me when I say that they are not! They are just beautiful!!! They are bright, colorful and the perfect addition!! Iím glad that I took the plunge and bought them. They bring a smile to my face every morning I see them and get my sugar for my coffee! Every ask where I get them and I smile and say- OVERSTOCK! Donít question, just buy! Love, love, LOVE!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lora64
 from Fleming island,fl,  Mar 14, 2013

I wanted these kind of canisters in Mexico but my husband wouldn't let me haul them back so I did even better I got them from overstock. They are a better quality and really stand out in my kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? So good the colors really popped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate with the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
above average
 from usa,  Feb 28, 2013

Beautiful canisters, airtight and easy to clean. perfect colors and design as described. love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Albuquerque. NM,  Feb 9, 2013

Just what I needed to add sparkle to my kitchen - I'm a sucker for folksie, useable items of quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister will love it!
 from Old Town FL,  Dec 18, 2012

I can not wait for my sister to get it on Christmas and I love the fact that it has other pieces I can add to it on her bithdays ans xmas's

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the color was wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looked exactly like the pictures
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheerful
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 20, 2012

I gave this canister set as a gift...The person loved them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen canisters
 from California,  Aug 21, 2012

This canister set is absolutely beautiful. So bright and colorful and looks so nice on my new granite counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of color!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jul 24, 2012

I really like the canister set. Lots of color added to the kitchen. The only thing is that straight edged canisters would have been more practical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from GA,  Jun 13, 2012

This canister set is so beautiful that I hesitated to share this review. I only wanted it in my kitchen. This product is so unique. You won't find it in any other kitchen. The colors are vibrant and bold. The hand painted details are the icing on the cake. I was also surprised by the ample size of the largest one. You could easily use it for a cookie jar or utensil holder. The set arrived in perfect condition; without a chip or scratch. I ordered the clock and also the salt and pepper shakers. I love overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the product photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate; identical
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Canisters
 from sumter, sc,  Apr 11, 2012

Beautiful canisters. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that one of them arrived chipped. I didn't bother returning as most of it is hidden by the lid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One cansister arrived chipped in the rim.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top