For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My sister will love it!
 from Old Town FL,  Dec 18, 2012

I can not wait for my sister to get it on Christmas and I love the fact that it has other pieces I can add to it on her bithdays ans xmas's

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the color was wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looked exactly like the pictures
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheerful
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 20, 2012

I gave this canister set as a gift...The person loved them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen canisters
 from California,  Aug 21, 2012

This canister set is absolutely beautiful. So bright and colorful and looks so nice on my new granite counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of color!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jul 24, 2012

I really like the canister set. Lots of color added to the kitchen. The only thing is that straight edged canisters would have been more practical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from GA,  Jun 13, 2012

This canister set is so beautiful that I hesitated to share this review. I only wanted it in my kitchen. This product is so unique. You won't find it in any other kitchen. The colors are vibrant and bold. The hand painted details are the icing on the cake. I was also surprised by the ample size of the largest one. You could easily use it for a cookie jar or utensil holder. The set arrived in perfect condition; without a chip or scratch. I ordered the clock and also the salt and pepper shakers. I love overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the product photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate; identical
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Canisters
 from sumter, sc,  Apr 11, 2012

Beautiful canisters. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that one of them arrived chipped. I didn't bother returning as most of it is hidden by the lid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One cansister arrived chipped in the rim.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like this set
 from Brooksville FL,  Jan 7, 2012

I liked this set very much and have other pieces in the same style. However, one of the canisters arrived chipped and I returned the set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look just as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Georgia,  Nov 3, 2011

Very pleased. Was as described. Color is vibrant and true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set.
 from IL,  Jul 27, 2011

I have been looking for a new canister set for some time. I have a white countertop and solid walls so I wanted something to add some color to my kitchen. I was so impressed when these arrived. They are beautiful and actually brighther than the picture shows. I have ordered the cookie jar and plan on ordering the fruit bowl next.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from West Virginia,  Apr 29, 2011

I love these. They add such a nice pop of color to my kitchen! I get compliments on them whenever people are over. Strongly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, exactly as shown.
  • How is the quality of the product? I haven't had them long, but so far so good!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viva Canister Set
 from Avon, NY,  Oct 7, 2010

These are absolutely beautiful. I am updating my kitchen with a tuscany theme and these fit perfectly. They are bright and gorgeous. These canisters are much bigger than the average set as well. If you are looking for a set of canisters that are big and bright these are the ones!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Painted Canisters
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 15, 2010

I had blue and white speckled canisters on my kitchen counter for the past several years. Although they were in perfect condtion, when I saw these predominately red ones, I had to have them, as all the of the decorative items in my kitchen are red. I kept them on my wish list and then I purchased them with my 10% off coupon and boy, was I delighted that I did. I love them! They arrived very securely packed so there were no nicks or chips. I get so many compliments on them and they are very useful as well. I use the largest one as a cookie jar. Overstock definitely made me a happy shopper once again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viva Canisters
 from Philly,  Apr 8, 2010

Very pretty and colorful for my hutch. Happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice....
 from washington,  Apr 2, 2010

These were a great buy...they are colorful and brighten up the kitchen... They also make a wonderful gift.... I bought the set for a friend for her birthday 09... and she loved them.. I bought her the matching fruit bowl...for Christmas...and she loved it... Now to find the matching cookie jar...! Buy these canisters and you will not be disappointed... I also bought the wall clock for myself...!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful canisters
 from Altoona,PA,  Feb 17, 2010

I spent a lot of time looking for something bright and cheerful. I love these canisters. Very colorful and hand painted. Lids fit well and look great, brightens my kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiesta Collection Canisters
 from Roseville, CA,  Dec 30, 2009

These are beautiful! I am so happy with everything EXCEPT the lids on two of them don't fit properly. (They're not tight.) Otherwise, I love these and in spite of the lid problem I will be keeping them forever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordering was so easy & I received the items within days, in perfect condition. I love having 4 canisters instead of the usual 3 in a set. I like the clear and bright colors atop my granite countertops. I like the generous size of the handle & the air-tight top on each canister. I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannister
 Aug 12, 2009

This set is great! I love it! Lots of colors in it, so it makes it really colorful. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiesta 4-pc Canister Set
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jul 28, 2009

The canisters are beautiful, but the quote air tight seals are very flimsy. That's really the only complaint I have about this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Queens Village, N.Y.,  Jul 15, 2009

This is far most the most beautiful canister set I have ever seen, I love it and as yet have not put anything inside, just looking at the beauty of it, well made. Colors are just great, will go with any decore.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top