Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Viva Canister Set
 from Bastrop, Louisiana,  Aug 30, 2010

This canister set was all I expected and more. The colors are very true to the picture shown. I had one little problem. I doubt that it was the fault of OS but one of my canisters was broken when they arrived but OS came through and sent a replacement to me right away, at no cost to me. Thanks so much OS for being here and giving us a GREAT place to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannisters are beautiful and very colorful.
 from Streetsboro OH,  Oct 28, 2011

I am very satisfied with these cannisters. They look great in my red and taupe kitchen. The two largest work well for flour and sugar and the top opening is large enough for easy scooping. The third largest, I use for cookies or crackers and the smallest is perfect for tea bags or artificial sweetener packets. The seals may not be totally airtight, but since I always line my cannisters with a large plastic bag and seal with twist ties, this isn't a problem. This is a unique set, so if you are looking for something different and not found in a typical store, I'd highly recommend these cannisters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors on the site are very true to the actual cannisters.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these canisters!
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 28, 2011

These canisters are gorgeous! I am very pleased with my purchase and plan on ordering some more of the same line of merchandise. They added so much color to my kitchen and I am very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors are so bright and vibrant!
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality! Very pleased.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Definitely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond beautiful.
 from Hanover Co., VA,  May 20, 2011

I just received my canisters today and they are beyond gorgeous. The pictures on the Web site don't begin to show how beautiful they are. Now I can hardly wait to receive the matching accessory pieces.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely.
  • How is the quality of the product? Top quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Sure did.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viva Cannister Set
 Jan 22, 2011

These cannisters are way more beautiful than the picture depicted ! The colors are brilliant and really add a pop of color to my otherwise white kitchen, The glazing is superb and I would like to add more pieces someday. Also, they were extremely well packed and arrived in perfect condition. Love, love, them. Thank you Overstock, never yet been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wichita, KS,  Nov 16, 2010

The canisters I ordered could not have been any better. They are beautiful and the colors are vivid and just what I was looking for. They really give my kitchen the pop of color I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lora64
 from Fleming island,fl,  Mar 14, 2013

I wanted these kind of canisters in Mexico but my husband wouldn't let me haul them back so I did even better I got them from overstock. They are a better quality and really stand out in my kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? So good the colors really popped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate with the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Mar 8, 2016

Glad I bought them! Fits perfect in kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Mar 2, 2016

I am very satisfied with this purchase. They are not only beautiful but durable. I use them daily and they have no chips or cracks. The colors are perfect and closely resemble the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 2, 2016

This canister set is beautiful with amazing, bright colors. The size of the large one is big enough to be a cookie jar. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
muddr8*
 Feb 20, 2016

Received my canisters last week and I love them!!! My kitchen looks so much brighter with them on the counter near the sink. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viva Collection 4 piece Canister Set
 Feb 13, 2016

These are so cheery in our kitchen. I bought the cookie jar as well, and use it for flour, instead of cookies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sherry's
 Feb 13, 2016

Talk about color! Absolutely beautiful. It adds so much color to my counter tops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister Set
 Dec 14, 2015

This set is beautiful. Normally when I order something it's smaller then expected. Not these! Very large. The biggest one can be used for a cookie jar! Colors are bright and beautiful. Would recommend to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannosters
 Aug 1, 2015

These are gorgeous and very well made. They have a rubber seal so everything stays fresh. I absolutely love them! Very colorful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Set
 Jun 17, 2015

Have these on my kitchen counter for at least a year and use them daily. No chips or cracks and I am very pleased how they brighten the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!
 Jun 5, 2015

The compliments came pouring in on this canister set. The colors are brilliant and luxurious. They add a touch of cheeriness to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitcken canisters
 May 5, 2015

I truly want to give this a great review, but the largest lid came broken, and ive been waiting awhile for a replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Set
 May 1, 2015

Just received my set yesterday, and my husband said, "Boy they really pep up our kitchen." They are a quality set; you receive four instead of the usual three. If you want to make your kitchen happy, these work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

Love these canisters. Colors are exactly as they look. They are perfect. Nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought