Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Viva Canister Set
 from Bastrop, Louisiana,  Aug 30, 2010

This canister set was all I expected and more. The colors are very true to the picture shown. I had one little problem. I doubt that it was the fault of OS but one of my canisters was broken when they arrived but OS came through and sent a replacement to me right away, at no cost to me. Thanks so much OS for being here and giving us a GREAT place to shop.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannisters are beautiful and very colorful.
 from Streetsboro OH,  Oct 28, 2011

I am very satisfied with these cannisters. They look great in my red and taupe kitchen. The two largest work well for flour and sugar and the top opening is large enough for easy scooping. The third largest, I use for cookies or crackers and the smallest is perfect for tea bags or artificial sweetener packets. The seals may not be totally airtight, but since I always line my cannisters with a large plastic bag and seal with twist ties, this isn't a problem. This is a unique set, so if you are looking for something different and not found in a typical store, I'd highly recommend these cannisters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors on the site are very true to the actual cannisters.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these canisters!
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 28, 2011

These canisters are gorgeous! I am very pleased with my purchase and plan on ordering some more of the same line of merchandise. They added so much color to my kitchen and I am very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors are so bright and vibrant!
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality! Very pleased.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Definitely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond beautiful.
 from Hanover Co., VA,  May 20, 2011

I just received my canisters today and they are beyond gorgeous. The pictures on the Web site don't begin to show how beautiful they are. Now I can hardly wait to receive the matching accessory pieces.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely.
  • How is the quality of the product? Top quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Sure did.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wichita, KS,  Nov 16, 2010

The canisters I ordered could not have been any better. They are beautiful and the colors are vivid and just what I was looking for. They really give my kitchen the pop of color I was hoping for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lora64
 from Fleming island,fl,  Mar 14, 2013

I wanted these kind of canisters in Mexico but my husband wouldn't let me haul them back so I did even better I got them from overstock. They are a better quality and really stand out in my kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? So good the colors really popped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate with the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viva Cannister Set
 Jan 22, 2011

These cannisters are way more beautiful than the picture depicted ! The colors are brilliant and really add a pop of color to my otherwise white kitchen, The glazing is superb and I would like to add more pieces someday. Also, they were extremely well packed and arrived in perfect condition. Love, love, them. Thank you Overstock, never yet been disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Beautiful Colors
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 20, 2014

Love this canister set. Hard to find, a lot of stores don't carry canister sets anymore per a leading retailer. So, of course, I turned to Overstock.com. Found this beautiful set that works great for my blue/green kitchen. I was looking for pops of red for accent colors. LOVE IT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love then!
 from CA,  Apr 17, 2014

I had other canisters that I had had forever but I finally had to replace them. I searched for some that had some "pop" and when I saw these I knew these were for me. I do like them and really like their colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viva collection
 from Lyman, SC,  Mar 18, 2014

These canisters are beautiful. The colors are so vivid and bright. They seal really well for keeping things fresh. Love them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canisters are great addition to my kitchen!
 from Fishers, Indiana,  Mar 17, 2014

Love the size and different colors of canisters. Really brightens up my kitchen. Seals nicely and have had many compliments on them already!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightened up my kitchen!
 from Nevada,  Feb 12, 2014

My new home has a kitchen which is painted a dark blue. Until I can find the time and energy to repaint these canisters are definitely a wonderful addition to brighten and create visual interest in my kitchen, Product was packed well and received in perfect condition

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister set
 from Louisiana,  Jan 20, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous, I love them, and they came in perfect shape!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 9, 2014

These are gorgeous! They are large enough to hold plenty of "stuff," and look just beautiful on my counter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely stunning
 from Duson, Louisiana,  Nov 15, 2013

All of my guests loves my cheerful set. And gives me so many colors to choose from when changing kitchen curtains. I catch myself smiling when I look at them first thing in the morning when making coffee. All of them have so much space to store my coffee and sugar, no more small amount of left over coffee and sugar to be stored in cabinets, hooray, You will love these!! Well made. So happy. And the cookie jar is so big, again no left over cookies in cabinets..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from North Carolina,  Oct 17, 2013

I love these canisters. So pretty. The colors are perfect. The seal is also very good. Good price and very unique.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition and not Mexican!!!!!
 from Powder Springs, GA,  Oct 15, 2013

It was love at first sight, but I hesitated because of the reviews. People were saying they were Mexican looking and I did not want that feel for my kitchen. Trust me when I say that they are not! They are just beautiful!!! They are bright, colorful and the perfect addition!! Iím glad that I took the plunge and bought them. They bring a smile to my face every morning I see them and get my sugar for my coffee! Every ask where I get them and I smile and say- OVERSTOCK! Donít question, just buy! Love, love, LOVE!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
above average
 from usa,  Feb 28, 2013

Beautiful canisters, airtight and easy to clean. perfect colors and design as described. love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Albuquerque. NM,  Feb 9, 2013

Just what I needed to add sparkle to my kitchen - I'm a sucker for folksie, useable items of quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister will love it!
 from Old Town FL,  Dec 18, 2012

I can not wait for my sister to get it on Christmas and I love the fact that it has other pieces I can add to it on her bithdays ans xmas's

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the color was wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looked exactly like the pictures
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top