Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fresh change
 from boston,  Nov 13, 2012

Buying this white leather office chair was a fresh change for my office. After the large, full and black leather chairs I needed something lighter and not that severe, so I can feel good in the office. This chair is comfortable, easy to move around, really flexible to adjust. All qualities give for a comfortable working day on an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good chair
 from new york,  Oct 21, 2012

This office chair is really great. Not only simple and modern, but is really comfortable for my back and neck. After the big and full leather chairs this came as a refreshment. Since I have it I do not have back and neck pain, so I really think I will order one for home also. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for the price
 from Miami,  Oct 5, 2012

Its nice and what I expected. Well made for the price point and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair/came damaged
 from michigan,  Oct 3, 2012

It's a beautiful chair but due to poor packaging came damages 2x

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chair came damaged 2x
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Malibu, CA,  Aug 28, 2012

I love this chair! It is super stylish, loved the basket weave white leather back, and it is comfortable enough...I did put a thin outdoor furniture taupe pillow which ties it in with our bedroom furnishings..our office is a built in bedroom office...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Style
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 4, 2012

This chair exceeded my expectations. It is good quality leather - soft but not squishy. The chair is adjustable and very comfortable and was super easy to install - the wheels were already attached to the bottom piece. There were only three sections to put together - the seat, the middle connecting piece and the wheel base. It took less than a minute. The chair has a leathery smell which I find pleasant. My only worry is since it is white, over time it might show dirt. It turns 360 and tilts. I just love it and I'm using it in my new home office. Overstock fulfilled the order in record time - I ordered it on Sunday and it was delivered on Tuesday - amazing! And I didn't have to pay shipping with my Club O membership plus 5% back on my order. I've already applied earlier credits to other merchandise. It's a sweet deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern and simple look
 from san francisco,  Mar 23, 2012

I ordered this modern, elegant and comfortable swivel office chair for my wife as a present after opening her office. I know she has to sit in front of the desk for long so I needed something comfortable. Shipping was fast and the quality just as the look is fine. She adores her new chair and he finally escaped from back pain. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top look and comfort
 from boston,  Mar 21, 2012

I was searching for a long time for such a great looking and comfortable office chair. I always had uncomfortable chairs on high price, so after a long day at the office I had back pains. This one helps me stay comfortable all day long and the unique and fresh style provides a great addition to the office decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but VERY uncomfortable!
 from dallas,  Mar 7, 2012

It feels like your sitting on a piece of wood that is wrapped with a thin piece of leather. The seat has no give. It feels the same as sitting on the floor. I am returning this chair today!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well, but not comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Four stars only because one of the wheels was cracked when I put the chair together. It was replaced straightaway and I'm excited to begin using this because it's beautiful and quite comfortable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Out of this world extraordinary quality for the price!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful office chair
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Mar 5, 2012

I've been lusting after a white office chair since I had a design class in college and finally have one thanks to Overstock. It's beautiful and so was the $2.95 shipping. I love a great deal on something I've always wanted. Comfortable too - I've used it for hours with no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An instant favorite
 from Oregon,  Feb 28, 2012

This is my new favorite chair. I ordered a few of these for my new office and my employees love them so much I ordered a few more plus one for home. We all love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lovely eggshell white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I imagined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort and style in one
 from california,  Mar 13, 2012

I am fond of unique and stylish furniture, this is why I ordered this great light colored swivel chair for my office. I have seen one in black but this white is more unique, and mostly fresh. I no longer have back pains after a long and tiring day at work as I get my daily comfort from this top quality chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought