Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfort for my back
 from houston,  Oct 24, 2012

I love style and professionalism. I work in the SEO business and I sit a lot at my desk at home. But since my desk has also some chromed ornamental features Iíve decided that my chair needs to have something similar. When I first found this chair on overstock I was thinking not to buy it but a friend of mine convinced me that for this price it is a bargain. Now I own one and it feels amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no back pain
 from illinois,  Oct 18, 2012

I ordered this chair to change my old and large leather office chair. I was sitting on the worst position possible on my old chair and I always ended up with a back pain by the end of the day. With this new amazing chair of mine, which is not only healthy but beautiful I do not have back pains by the end of the day and I can sit in comfort. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a wonderful chair. It took me about 8 seconds to put it together (an A in my book!). I remember wondering if it would be comfortable to sit in being that there is only a small amount of fabric on the seat but I sat down and was pleasantly surprised by the comfort on my back, shoulders and bottom. The leather looks great and is a great design. I would recommend this chair to anyone looking for a white leather chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as the internet photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The construction, design, and leather are excellent for the price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look
 from chicago,  Nov 19, 2012

I just love the light look of this chair. The unique design and construction can be so complete only in this material and form. The straight seating pad and backrest give the perfect position to my back, so I can work comfortably without any back pain or feeling of discomfort by the end of the day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it. Comfortable and Modern
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 23, 2013

Great quality, love the woven seat, love the look, super comfortable and well made. Won't find this chair anywhere for this price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 8, 2013

This chair is exactly the style and price point I was looking for. It's super comfortable for me and doesn't feel like it's cheaply made. Shipping was another issue. When the box arrived, there were holes and the feet of the base were sticking out. Miraculously, no scratches or any issues with it. I mean, the box was literally falling apart.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Chairs SUCK!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 17, 2013

My boss requested that we find new chairs for our conference room. This was one of the various options I gave her to choose from. The style seemed great - and according to the website, all of the features were just what we needed. These chairs have been the worst pain in my butt! The chair has a "lock" feature that is supposed to prevent you from leaning all the way back in the chair. However, the lock NEVER stays - several of my board members have leaned back and almost fallen out of the chair. It is not just one defective - all of the chairs have this issue. In addition, the screws and miscellaneous parts are just falling off - left & right. We JUST purchased these chairs last Fall. I would not recommend them to anyone. Great style - poor workmanship. DO NOT BUY!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style of this modern office chair
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 13, 2013

Great style, works perfectly with my office furniture. Seems like a good value for the $. The only negative was that the box arrived quite damaged, fortunately the contents were okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A slightly softer white what I expected based on what was on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted to love it, but it hurst
 from San Francisco,  Aug 6, 2013

It doesn't look comfortable, and it's not. I loved the look of this chair, but figured it could not possibly comfy. After reading all the great reviews, I decided to give it a whirl. The seat itself is horribly flat and hard, and the arms are so sharp / pointed, (hard stitched leather) so every time I get up they scrape my legs. The back is ok, but your butt will go numb and you'll have bruises on your legs. Boo. Sad & returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 1, 2013

we have a rather small foot print for our computer area and needed a chair that was comfortable and stylish, yet low profile. This fit the bill exactly!! Package arrived quickly and my husband assembled it within minutes ( despite the lack of instructions). We've been using it for a few weeks now and couldn't be more satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. surprisingly high quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good modern chair
 from houston,  May 25, 2013

good quality for the value. Very easy to assemble, the white leather cross work is nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white leather as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this Chair!!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Jan 5, 2013

LOVE this chair. it looks like a really expensive chair and the quality/comfort is great. Super easy assembly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and great looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Malibu, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

great chair-- comfy, modern, nice quality. i'd recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great office chairs
 from dallas,  Nov 17, 2012

I just changed the desks in the office and wanted some new and comfortable office chairs. The big leather ones were taking up too much space so I decided to get some simple, comfortable and light ones. Finding these white leather chairs was a jackpot. They had affordable price and are really easy and comfortable. I highly recommend them to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh change
 from boston,  Nov 13, 2012

Buying this white leather office chair was a fresh change for my office. After the large, full and black leather chairs I needed something lighter and not that severe, so I can feel good in the office. This chair is comfortable, easy to move around, really flexible to adjust. All qualities give for a comfortable working day on an affordable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product and comfortable
 from los angeles,  Nov 5, 2012

I ordered this chair for my son. he stays long hours in front of the computer and he had a really uncomfortable chair before, so that he did not sit straight. He always complained about back pain so I gave a try to this chair as I have seen lots of positive reviews. The chair is really comfortable, looks amazing and the price more than affordable. Since we have it my son does not have back problems. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simplicity and style
 from kansas,  Nov 1, 2012

I love this office chair, it is just as expected. Simple, solid and really comfortable. Thanks to the backrest I can sit still and straight and I have no back pains like before. The chair is really light and modern, easy and flexible just as the price. I do not worry about the space and discomfort anymore as with this chair I can work hours long and also relax.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chair
 from houston,  Oct 30, 2012

I ordered this chair into my office to change my old leather chair, and this one looked so amazing and fresh I knew it would be great for me. The airy and fresh design of the seating and the straight backrest gives me the most comfortable position in which I can work. Easy to move around, really easy to adjust and looking great. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good chair
 from new york,  Oct 21, 2012

This office chair is really great. Not only simple and modern, but is really comfortable for my back and neck. After the big and full leather chairs this came as a refreshment. Since I have it I do not have back and neck pain, so I really think I will order one for home also. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adequate
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Oct 16, 2012

I would not recommend this chair (unless it may be this specific model that I have) b/c it tilts too far back even though I tighten it to prevent it from rocking backward and forward. I was told to return it but I really like the chair and I did not want to. Anyway, I think this problem is dangerous b/c anyone can rest back into the chair and fall over. My only purchase that I am not 100% happy with but I am keeping it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no problem on color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am not 100% happy with it. When i tighten the chair to prevent it from rocking back and forth, it lasts only for a short while. and I find myself swing back and forth. The chair tilts too far back and I feel like I am going to fall over
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top