Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value and Style for the Price!
 from coral springs, fl,  Mar 2, 2014

We needed two extra contemporary style stools for our kitchen counter and did not want to pay the trending hyped up prices. It took us several days of searching online to find this great deal. The pair came boxed securely and were very easy to assemble. And they compliment our other modern brown stools. They are very sturdy stools that are bar height- not kitchen counter height... making them a tighter under-the-counter fit for our larger friends and family members... but still comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from Tallahassee,  Aug 15, 2013

I love these stools! They are beautiful, sturdy and comfortable! Love them. And no construction necessary!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Bar Stools
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  May 27, 2013

No assembly needed. Take out of the box and enjoy. I looked for a long time for the perfect bar stools, and I finally got them. They are sturdy, comfortable, and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STunning & Chic
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Mar 24, 2013

These stools are stunning and well made; very chic. I have received many compliments on them. They are also light in weight so once I put the felt pads on the bottom where the tips contact the floors they slid out very easily as opposed to my other heavier wood stools. These are gorgeous and practical!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather is stiff
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

The leather is very stiff. The seats are flat and hard. We are hoping it will last longer because of these features. Very easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love shopping here
 from los angeles,  Mar 7, 2012

When I was looking for some simple, elegant and fresh bar stools I knew I have to look around here. I did not want something black, so these beautiful dark brown stools were the perfect ones. The fine details and the fresh design of the stool is combined with comfort and sturdiness. My bar corner looks amazing with these stools.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent products
 from chicago,  Mar 5, 2012

Sometimes less is more, and these great looking stools enter in that description. I love the simple design of the stools that is combined with high quality materials. We ordered four stools into our kitchen on a fair price. The stools are solid and comfortable having a modern and fresh look. My order arrived in no time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top quality and elegance
 from san francisco,  Feb 27, 2012

I am always being careful about giving the best for my customers and this includes comfort and great design. This is why ordered a few of this great brown leather bar stool. The style is simple yet elegant and the quality high, just as I expected. The stools are really comfortable and they bring in elegance and freshness into the bistro.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great details and quality
 from new york,  Feb 20, 2012

The small and fine details, the fine work of the leather and great design make these stools the perfect pieces. They are comfortable, simple, modern and great looking. Just what everyone expects. The quality is top, and we purchased this set of stools on a great price. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from chicago,  Feb 19, 2012

The stools arrived in the shortest time possible and they look amazing. The price was affordable and once placed in the right spot my great new stools bring in freshness, modern simplicity and sophistication. The material combination and this minimalist style give the look I need. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique and modern
 from dallas,  Feb 16, 2012

I love these bar stools. They look fantastic, unique and modern. The simple frame and minimalist design is completed with comfort, giving the perfect combination. My kitchen looks amazing and fresh with these stools in it. All fine details and great work on top quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched My Bar Perfectly
 from Michigan,  Feb 12, 2012

I spent what seemed like forever looking for the perfect barstools for my modern bar. I am super picky and was willing to take my time to find what I really wanted. When I came across these stools I know I had found what I needed. I love the texture of the back and seat of these stools. Perfect color and style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Fuse Counter Stool
Today $149.99
Kazan Brown Leather Barstools (Set of 2)
Today $269.99
Compare $296.99
Save 9%
(40)
Back to top