Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Feb 12, 2016

Good quality, durable, and looks nice. We've had these for over a year and just ordered another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 Feb 9, 2016

Comfortable low profile bar stools for my open concept kitchen/dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Look with Granite Counter
 Jan 31, 2016

Simple, clean, modern and functional. They have held up very well for the past few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shipping and good chairs for the price
 Dec 16, 2015

They arrived very promptly. I gave it a four because of the box being completely destroyed which caused a few small dings on the chairs themselves. Otherwise, great product for how much I spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Sep 15, 2015

The chairs look perfect in my kitchen bar area. They are contemporary and well built. No assembly required. One came damaged from shipping, but overstock replaced it immediately. No fuss on my part! Thanks Overstock! Great chairs and great customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price, nice design
 Aug 27, 2015

I initially bought two of these then decided to buy two more. These bar stools are nice looking and very comfortable. A mix of modern and old school with the leather. They come already assembled which is nice. One leg was a little bit shorter on one of the stools and a bit wobbly but I got a piece of felt and solved the problem. Over all a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Jun 5, 2015

Comforatable and cool looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stools - Great Price Point
 May 2, 2015

Had them a few months and they are so easy to keep clean - even with a four year old eating on them every day. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value and Style for the Price!
 from coral springs, fl,  Mar 2, 2014

We needed two extra contemporary style stools for our kitchen counter and did not want to pay the trending hyped up prices. It took us several days of searching online to find this great deal. The pair came boxed securely and were very easy to assemble. And they compliment our other modern brown stools. They are very sturdy stools that are bar height- not kitchen counter height... making them a tighter under-the-counter fit for our larger friends and family members... but still comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from Tallahassee,  Aug 15, 2013

I love these stools! They are beautiful, sturdy and comfortable! Love them. And no construction necessary!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Bar Stools
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  May 27, 2013

No assembly needed. Take out of the box and enjoy. I looked for a long time for the perfect bar stools, and I finally got them. They are sturdy, comfortable, and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STunning & Chic
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Mar 24, 2013

These stools are stunning and well made; very chic. I have received many compliments on them. They are also light in weight so once I put the felt pads on the bottom where the tips contact the floors they slid out very easily as opposed to my other heavier wood stools. These are gorgeous and practical!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather is stiff
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

The leather is very stiff. The seats are flat and hard. We are hoping it will last longer because of these features. Very easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought