Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking and well built chair
 from Palm Beach,  Dec 2, 2014

Sleek, contemporary design and superior quality; perfect for my office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and sleek
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 28, 2014

Feels like a much more expensive chair than it is, and it doesn't take up much space in my small home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern office chair
 from Miami,  Apr 22, 2014

Like the chair. Poor packaging resulted in some broken plastic casters, they were replaced by overstock and now chair is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking chair!
 from minneapolis,mn,  Oct 16, 2013

Just received the chair at 9:30 this morning and at 9:50 am I am sitting in it at my computer. A lovely chair and a lovely price. This chair is in our living room at the desk I had custom made for a small space. The desk is sleek but functional and I had to have a chair to match. What a deal! It is fully a designer chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair but shows poor craftsmanship
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 31, 2012

The chair is fine but the handle on my chair has been smashed during build. It isnt a shipping issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from NYC,  Dec 18, 2012

A very expensive looking desk chair and very comfortable too. Sitting on it right now and love it. Easy to put together as well,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Lancaster, Pa,  Oct 29, 2012

Product arrived on schedule with a broken caster. Caster was replaced in a timely fashion with much attentiveness.It also arrived on schedule.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and sleek
 from Macomb, IL,  May 5, 2012

We ordered these chairs for our dining room table. We wanted a slim line, modern looking dining chair and these office chairs fit the bill. We had poor workmanship on one of our chair seats and a damaged base on another chair. We were able to switch the base and chair so that we only had to send back one chair. Overstock got right on it to make it right for us. We love the chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chair was sturdy and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy, stylish and comfortable
 from new jersey,  Mar 23, 2012

This office chair is the best. It is sturdy, stylish and comfortable just what I need to have everyday while being in the office. I have no longer back pains and I received a true piece of art giving me comfort and opportunity to relax. Great quality, good price and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best for offices
 from new jersey,  Mar 19, 2012

Thanks to the hard and woven leather backrest I can sit and work in my office comfortably all day long. The chair is really solid and comfortable, just what seating work requires. The price is really fair and the modern design is looking great and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really stylish chair
 from new jersey,  Mar 13, 2012

I am very pleased with this chair. As I moved to a larger office and had the place to buy a larger chair I ordered this elegant and stylish one. The chair has a unique design, mostly the backrest that gives a nice and pleasant look. The materials are top quality and at least I can work in overall comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the backrest
 from Pensacola,  Mar 6, 2012

The details on this office chair are more than I would have expected for the price. The backrest is my favorite part because it is woven straps of leather instead of a flat sheet of it so it keeps my desk area interesting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular quality
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Mar 5, 2012

I'm very pleased with this office chair. It is very sturdy steel and not tinny or thin like I thought it might be. The price is unbelievable knowing how sturdy this is. All the movable parts seem pretty good as well. I was missing a couple bolts but they were sent straightaway, no issues there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer chair
 from Oregon,  Feb 28, 2012

These chairs look like a designer piece both in the way they look and in how sturdy and well-made they are. Mine is extremely sturdy and I'm so happy. The price is great for such a quality chair.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought