Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the best stools so far
 from chicago,  Mar 23, 2012

I love these stools. They have a really tasteful style and simple design. The backrest with this woven design is beautiful and adds comfort to the stool. Less is more as some say and these stools are really the best ones. My kitchen looks great with these stools and they soon became my favorite morning coffee drinking spot. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful stools
 from colorado,  Mar 22, 2012

I always had classic and rustic style kitchen but recently I decided I will freshen the look and develop a minimalist and modern kitchen. This is why I have a beautiful and large counter. These art pieces look phenomenal around the counter. The quality of the leather is top and with the steel frame the look is amazing. The backrest is stylish and unique, comfortably developed and made. Lovely and affordable stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Cary, NC,  Apr 18, 2013

The chairs arrived in a timely manner. So thank you Overstock! Well packaged too. They are a perfect fit for our small island. Sturdy. Contemporary. Very pleased. They come in a set of two chairs. Wish we could order one more instead of two. But it is what it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
refreshing change
 from houston,  Jan 22, 2013

I threw out all the big and heavy chairs in the kitchen and ordered some excellent counter stools for the new counter. I needed a refreshing change that is light and natural, not too heavy and pushing. These stools are really great, simple in design and lightweight but sturdy and stable. I recommend them to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and quality
 from chicago,  Jan 19, 2013

I love these counter stools. They have a simple design and a great look for my kitchen. the three sets ordered had a great price and my kitchen looks unique, fresh and modern. I love the design of the seating and backrest with this bonded leather and the whole construction is solid and durable. Another great deal with you guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 from Jersey CIty, NJ,  Jan 2, 2013

The stools look great, are made of high quality materials, and are sturdy. I was happy they come fully assembled. In the past I've ordered stools that required assembly and they were never sturdy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price & quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 28, 2012

We purchased these for our kitchen island and love how they are different enough to keep things interesting but are still stylish, simple and classic. They are very comfortable and sturdy. Our small kids can climb up them without worrying they will topple over. We've received tons of compliments on them and they are a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top comfort
 from colorado,  Mar 15, 2012

These counter stools are the best. I really like the simple yet unique design with the cream stitching. I ordered four stools around my kitchen counter so the whole family to sit and eat in top comfort. The quality is great just as the price. I really like these leather stools. Great tasteful design. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and really elegant
 from boston,  Mar 7, 2012

We ordered this simple and elegant set of stools for our older daughter. She just got married and they moved into a new house. I love her large and tall kitchen counter and these modern and top quality stools were the perfect accessories. The details are really nice and the touch of the leather is fine and smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and great
 from san francisco,  Mar 2, 2012

I am really happy we ordered these fantastic stools. They are really simple, matching our taste and high quality. The stools give the perfect combination of comfort and elegance and they look better than shown on picture. It is true that less means more. The simple design makes these stools so great. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and natural
 from boston,  Feb 26, 2012

Simple, modern and minimalist. These counter stools look so beautiful and fresh, bringing a touch of modern elegance into my kitchen. I love the design of the backrest and also the chrome and leather material combination. The stools are comfortable, arrived in no time and top quality. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Choice in Counter Stools
 from NY,  Feb 15, 2012

When I started looking for new counterstools for my kitchen I didn't want to be picky becuase I wanted to find something quick. I came across these stools really fast and grabbed them up. I couldn't be happier with my choice! They are sturdy, easy to clean and I can tell they are going to last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific!
 from Louisiana,  Aug 2, 2013

Love these! Very sleek. Very contemporary. And comfortable, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Washington DC,  Jun 22, 2013

These are fantastic and look great with my contemporary decor. Timely shipping and arrival, not particularly well packaged but were not damaged nonetheless. This is a great product....after seeing them, my friends say they want to buy a set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Real leather, sturdy. Nicer than any other bar stools I have looked at for the same price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and simple
 from san francisco,  Jan 24, 2013

These counter stools are really elegant and simple. I love the minimalist construction and material use that makes the pieces so airy, lightweight and beautiful without being too much and overwhelming. The stools look amazing in the kitchen and they are really comfortable and easy to clean. Quick and professional service paired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 Apr 1, 2015

I bought eight chairs. 3 came perfect. the rest were wobbly. overstock offered to send them back but couldnt guarentee the others would not be the same. So i worked with them and got a partial refund, then fixed them myself. They sure look so slick in our kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Pleasantville NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Came assembled, very easy to clean, great chairs, not too heavy. My kids love it too, and easy to clean with kids spilling food.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought