Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Cary, NC,  Apr 18, 2013

The chairs arrived in a timely manner. So thank you Overstock! Well packaged too. They are a perfect fit for our small island. Sturdy. Contemporary. Very pleased. They come in a set of two chairs. Wish we could order one more instead of two. But it is what it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 from Jersey CIty, NJ,  Jan 2, 2013

The stools look great, are made of high quality materials, and are sturdy. I was happy they come fully assembled. In the past I've ordered stools that required assembly and they were never sturdy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price & quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 28, 2012

We purchased these for our kitchen island and love how they are different enough to keep things interesting but are still stylish, simple and classic. They are very comfortable and sturdy. Our small kids can climb up them without worrying they will topple over. We've received tons of compliments on them and they are a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific!
 from Louisiana,  Aug 2, 2013

Love these! Very sleek. Very contemporary. And comfortable, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Washington DC,  Jun 22, 2013

These are fantastic and look great with my contemporary decor. Timely shipping and arrival, not particularly well packaged but were not damaged nonetheless. This is a great product....after seeing them, my friends say they want to buy a set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Real leather, sturdy. Nicer than any other bar stools I have looked at for the same price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Nov 24, 2015

Nice chairs, comfortable, best part they come assembled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools for Modern Kitchen
 Oct 7, 2015

Excellent value, quality and design. Great find!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Sep 2, 2015

I have had these chairs for several years now and they still look like new. They are comfortable and worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice barstools
 Aug 20, 2015

I have gotten many compliments on these barstools. I ordered 2 sets of these, but one of them did have a leg that was a lot shorter so there was a lot of wobbling when you would sit on it. I called customer service and they shipped a new barstool to me very quickly. They look as pictured and are very easy to clean. There is a thin cushion on the seat part so it makes them comfortable to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slickly chairs.
 Aug 4, 2015

I am really happy with my new chairs. They look and function like expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 Apr 1, 2015

I bought eight chairs. 3 came perfect. the rest were wobbly. overstock offered to send them back but couldnt guarentee the others would not be the same. So i worked with them and got a partial refund, then fixed them myself. They sure look so slick in our kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Pleasantville NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Came assembled, very easy to clean, great chairs, not too heavy. My kids love it too, and easy to clean with kids spilling food.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought