Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from New Orleans,  May 31, 2014

Just built a new house and needed new furniture. These fit very well with my overall minimalist decor but add a great sophisticated pop to kitchen island. Great style and quality. Only negative I can say is that you can only order in pairs. I could have used a third one. Overall am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stools
 from Northern California,  Apr 30, 2014

These are amazingly well made stools. The chrome is smooth and shiny, the leather seats and the woven backs are all made carefully and precise. They are comfortable, the back is low enough to see over the counter but high enough to support your back. We are very happy with these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 from New York, NY,  Feb 28, 2014

Beautiful bar stools. They are perfect for my counter. Only complaint is the packaging. The box was all broken up. Slight damage on one stool where the packaging came off. I had to remove from box in car and bring into the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from nj,  Feb 27, 2014

Great great chairs! comfy and stylish. So happy with them. China makes great things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 6, 2013

The bar stools were exactly as described. They arrived in a very timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant addition
 from chicago,  Mar 7, 2012

I was searching for some great and simple bar stools into my small bar and this is how I found these amazing stools. The price is really great even if I ordered more than one set. The stools are really durable yet highly soft and fine with the high quality leather. Now my guests can not only sit on comfortable stools, but sit on high class and elegant stools. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 from new york,  Mar 5, 2012

I ordered these stools for my best friend as he opened a small bar downtown. I knew he likes simple and modern furniture and these stools were fitting perfectly into the bar design. Simple, great quality and fresh. Near all these the stools are highly comfortable. I really like sitting on them and drinking a beer, so one of them is always reserved for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing and sturdy stools
 from boston,  Feb 27, 2012

I ordered an overall number of ten bar stools, five sets on an amazingly affordable price. We changed the look of our corner bar and these simple, natural and minimalist stools were the best to choose. The design is simple yet really great looking with the beautifully made backrest. The material combination and the comfort is great. All of our customers love these stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Price Great Stools
 from Iowa,  Feb 19, 2012

I needed 12 stools becuase I built a large and long bar in my basement. Becuase of the big budget, that was spent mostly on the building of the bar, I did not have much to spend on stools. I was worried that I would be able to get the quality I needed. These stools turned out better than I could have expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Stylish
 from SC,  Feb 15, 2012

I did not want anything too flashy but I still wanted style. These stools are simple in black but have a fun texture to them. Perect for my space. I bought 4 but I am thinking about getting a few more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought