Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hard to find square porcelain sink~
 from CA,  Apr 23, 2008

~is as beautiful as you would expect porcelain to be. It has a chrome excess drain hole cover which was a pleasant surprise. The shape was very appreciated since it is very hard to find so small. THE ONLY down side was that there was no info regarding which direction the DRAIN went and my contractor wasted hours re-doing it to MY likings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from palm springs, ca,  Jan 26, 2011

searched, found, read, verified, purchased, received, all in good time and excellent packing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from Arizona,  Sep 20, 2009

Good value! This sink is solid and well made. Its very simple but the sloping front really adds a nice touch to an otherwise predictable sink. This sink was priced the same as the plastic sinks at the big box stores but is much heavier and solid glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sink if you can get it hooked up.
 from Bloomfiled Hills, MI,  Feb 25, 2013

Very unique sinks. Look great in my new bathroom. Unfortunately having a hell of a time getting the faucets hooked up because the sinks fit so tightly in the granite. Make sure you have plenty of room for the faucet to be hooked up. My plumber is coming today to see if he can shave some on the sink down to finish installing the faucets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfiect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink was larger than I wanted
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jan 3, 2013

The sink turned out to be larger than I wanted so I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice SInk
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Mar 4, 2012

This is a great sink for our guest bath, because of the size we were able to shift it to one side of the vanity allowing more counter space. Unfortunately I had to purchase it elsewhere and a higher cost. Seems the overstock warehouse shipping this item has a problem. I received the first sink broken, it was wrapped in a small amount of bubble wrap,put in a flimsy box and nothing was indicated on the outside of the box that it was fragile. Customer service was great and send a replacement, but once again received the sink in the same condition and packaged the same way. Customer service handled this very well even when I told them I would be purchasing elsewhere.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality sink
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, unique design!
 from Covington, LA,  Sep 19, 2011

Wonderful look! Great sloping effect. Highly recommend this square sink. It has allowed us to have more counter space on either side! Be careful that the quartz/granite people account for the backsplash in the planning process before they cut the hole.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 from Irmo SC,  Nov 18, 2010

I am always seeking the different items. This is a really nice looking sink. I have yet to have it installed...it is like the faucets I purchased. Bathroom renovation is 2011. Good heavy undermount sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 from Norman, OK,  Jan 5, 2010

We love these square sinks. We bought 2 of these for our newly remodeled master bath and they look fantastic undermounted to our granite counter top. Very large sink, our installer said it was simple to install too. We love the slope of it from front to back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought