Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedside Table
 from Edgewater, MD,  Feb 9, 2014

Beautiful piece of furniture. A warm honey color and very well made. Just unpacked from the box and sat next to the bed. Great match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...........
 from Western NY,  May 23, 2013

Product is made in Viet Nam and drawer didn't slide properly, slid all over, needs track or something to stabilize. They look nice but not really that good a quality for the price. I must comment on the packing though. It was really packed very well and were not damaged at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was nice, matched picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed with the quality. Product is made in Viet Nam and drawer didn't slide properly, slid all over, needs track or something to stabilize
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2013

Night stand was a picture perfect. Thanks Overstock, I will be ordering again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 17, 2012

I ordered two of these to go along with a bed that was given to me...the color match was almost exact, and I was very surprised with the high quality of the pieces. I would highly recommend these to anyone! Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gem38
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Nov 20, 2014

Items were timely and packaged well. I have been looking for some tables for some time and was very glad that I found something that fits so well with my other pieces with the right price. I loved my tables so much that I'm thinking about ordering a pair for my favorite niece. Customer service was very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to any room
 from Loudon, TN,  Feb 7, 2014

Great look in any room - bedroom or den. Just right if you need a small en table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from sunny arizona,  Oct 3, 2013

this was a very good match for a nightstand I purchased years ago at a major store. I needed another one for a new room arrangement. It was a pleasure to get it totally assembled, without any flaws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Florida,  Apr 25, 2013

I had found the nite stand in a local store but it was more $$ & had to be ordered. The nite stand was delivered quickly & well packed. There is a small chip in the corner of the top drawer but it is only visible when the drawer is open so I opted to keep it since I felt a replacement drawer might not match as well. I don't like the drawer pull on the lower drawer. I don't think it is correct for the style & should be the sane as the top pull.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought