Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just ok.
 Jul 4, 2015

I returned this. It wasn't really what I was looking for... seemed cheesy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered 2 for my dining room and had an electrician install it. It does have many parts to put togethet, so it's best to get an electrician to do if you can. But it is gorgeous! Fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jun 18, 2015

This is a great buy, looks very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Light
 May 29, 2015

Another great looking light for the price. Hung in breakfast area in kitchen. easy to install. Only negative bulbs are expensive for fixture. one bulb cost me $6 and fixture uses nine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very modern chandelier with plenty of bling to go around. Has circular crystals and plenty of them. It uses G9 bulbs which are a bit odd but suppose are common among these type lights. Very bright good for a medium size room. Shade is a translucent black material, with smooth plastic interior lining, Doesn't feel like a well made light but looks very nice with its chrome top plate. Takes a bit to unwrap and hang all the crystals but otherwise installation is easy. This is the hanging version of the ceiling mount pretty much identical except includes top plate and wires to hang it. Kind of don't like seeing the middle electric wire but overall still very nice look and easy to adjust to get shade level

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interior designer Teri
 Apr 24, 2015

My client loved this in her bathroom it cast off some great shadowing on the ceiling & near by walls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 Apr 23, 2015

Didnt even make it out of the box. The item was broken upon openning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beauiful!!!
 Apr 22, 2015

It took my handy hubby almost 3 hours to install this but once done, it worths every penny you paid. It requires 9 G9 bulbs 40 volt max which costs almost 5 dollars each. We use 35 volt bulbs for a 12*15 room and it provide plenty of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

love this light. The only thing is that I wish it came in a larger size! For the price you won't find anything close good quality and easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 21, 2015

We purchased two for our salon. One for the archway upon entry and one for our make-up area. We read other reviews about it being a little too bright. So, we went with the 35w and it is perfect. I've read other reviews about the bulbs being expensive but I guess it's all relative. One bulb really isn't but when there are nine it can add up. Well, we purchased 18! The deal you get on the chandelier itself is worth it. Our clients compliment them all of the time. They are the perfect combination of modern and classic styles and we LOVE them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N/a
 Apr 5, 2015

Will look awesome in my dining rm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great piece for my bedroom!! You do have to individually put on every long Bead which isn't hard but then you have to take down your current fan and replace the fan for absolute beauty!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was excited when I saw this on your website but when it arrived and I strung all of the crystals, I was BEAMING! The faceted crystals and the shiny chrome added a much needed touch of glamour to my bedroom. Granted, mounting the fixture was a teeny bit tedious because making sure the light was not hanging lop-sided required pulling the three wires through the base either from the outside or in inside several times---but once the proper length was determined, it was mounted and now my room is sparkly with---and without the light being on. Note: It requires 9 halogen bulbs and with that, it is SUPER bright!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunner!
 Mar 18, 2015

This chandelier is so stunning and perfect for our apartment's dining foyer. The room itself is large and non-descript so I wanted to get a light that would be the focal point. Something dazzling and chic. And it definitely is a show stopper! It gives the room the pizzazz it needed! It was a bit convoluted to put together and to hang, but if you have 2 people working on it, it goes faster. Its not difficult, just takes some time to get the crystals in place! But the results are spectacular! The only thing about this, that other reviewers mentioned also is that it requires special bulbs. 9 to be exact which is totally nuts because you don't even need that many. My husband put in 3 bulbs to test it and even that makes it too bright. We ordered some special lower wattage energy saving bulbs that work with a dimmer and while we wait for those to be delivered, we'll still use the light with the high wattage bulbs! We love it and are so pleased with how stunning this chandelier is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jojo
 Mar 17, 2015

The lamp looks amazing! It was such a bargain! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angie
 Mar 17, 2015

Love love love it's going over my dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 14, 2015

This is in my kitchen right over our table. It's elegant yet modern. Perfect for our house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Mar 12, 2015

EASY TO INSTAL, LOOKS GREAT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 Mar 7, 2015

Looks cheap in real life, I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 5, 2015

This light was a little tricky to hang because we had to adjust the wire a little bit. But it looks amazing! Great Deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought