Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Customer Service Rep.
 Jul 7, 2016

This chandelier is every bit as beautiful as the picture. My husband and I hung it in our dining room on a vaulted ceiling and it worked perfectly. It has just enough cable. A little tricky adjusting the cable. The crystals just sparkle. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jun 27, 2016

They deliver really fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Jun 13, 2016

Great item, item as described. And fits very well with my decor. Great value and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat this deal.
 May 30, 2016

Absolutely beautiful and looks far more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chandelier
 May 2, 2016

it hangs in my salon I get so many compliments!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Dining Feature
 Apr 14, 2016

This lighting fixture has glam galore! As a modern fixture with a traditional flare, it really shines above my dining room table. I would recommend this product to anyone who want a bit of bling in their abode!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 19, 2016

straightforward installation. lovely light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 18, 2016

Beautiful chandelier and the quality is great looked so pretty in my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 9, 2016

Even more gorgeous in person. I simply love this piece and would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 8, 2016

Wow this Chandelier is gorgeous and it really sparkles our Master Bedroom. Even the hubby likes it. Hubby did all the installation within an hour. Used only 3 light bulbs which gave a really good lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement Making Chandelier!
 Feb 23, 2016

Not knowing what to expect, I bought this chandelier while updating my dining room. The piece made such a statement that I went back and purchased two more hanging chandeliers and one ceiling mounted fixture. It really has brought my remodeling to life. I must inform you that the bulbs are a little pricey and will warm the room as they brighten. I'm in love with the outcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Feb 15, 2016

Love it...looks better in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Feb 7, 2016

We got some great reactions regarding the look of the chandelier. Installation was a bit challenging. Wires are not marked so its kind of hit or miss when installing. I ordered the light bulbs on Amazon. They were cheap. Just be aware that these lightbulbs do prodece noticable heat. Still, this was a great buy. Delivery was flawless. No damages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our new home
 Feb 4, 2016

My wife and I were very happy when we turned on the light switch. The chandelier was perfect. Great quality. Not too difficult to install. Plenty of steel rope to adjust to the perfect length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous fixture
 Jan 26, 2016

Gorgeous fixture, easy set up, did the job i was looking for in my bathroom! great light too from these bulbs, my only complaint was that two pieces of the boning in the shade are crooked, and I'm a perfectionist... but for the price i didn't bother sending back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging Light
 Jan 20, 2016

Gorgeous!! Exactly as pictured, if not better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 12, 2016

love it.. nice addition to my master bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Youngram
 Jan 8, 2016

Love this chandelier! We hung it in the dining room of a rental home, and I think it was something that gave our home the extra edge in renting it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jan 6, 2016

Elegant but do not put all bulbs inside.I did and it burned. Had to call an electrician to replace cables. After the repairs this chandier worked with just 4 bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture
 Dec 31, 2015

This light fixture is beautiful. A few things to note: We have a sloped ceiling, and this works fine for that. One thing about the fixture is, it appears dusty when lit up. I think it may be the shade (the black on the picture). I thought it may have been a black tinted glass but it is a shade that looks dusty when lit. When not lit, it looks fine. The bulbs at our local hardware store were ridiculously expensive - $9...but I went on Amazon and got the bulbs for $6 for a 10 pack! Not bad!!! They aren't name brand but you can go through a lot to justify that price difference. The "bling" is a nice touch to the fixture. Overall nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought