Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Burnsville Minnesota,  Apr 5, 2013

The light is very nice. Has a high end look to it. It came with elaborate packaging which delivered it damage free. The nine bulbs cost almost 4 dollars each, so expect that investment. Used 25 watt for 250 total and works well for master bedroom on a dimmer. Would be excellent over a dinning table or even two over a large island if you really want to go for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correctly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Class
 from IN,  Nov 28, 2012

Really Beautiful light fixture.... and glad we bought it! The measurements were off........ The shade and length of chandeliers are only about 16" not 50" like the listings mentions. Also take note it does not take regular light bulbs but rather a G9 which is a Halogen. They are rather expensive and will cost us about $$$ but overall it suppose to be the same expense as regular light bulbs since they last longer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really Beautiful !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The measurments were off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Tx,  Oct 24, 2013

Ok this is a beautiful chandelier it looks expensive the crystals shine so bright.If i could i would upload the pic on my dining area.its glamorous and stylish but its not girly...looks exactly like the pic...its not too big ,not too small check the dimensions before.and about the bulbs,they are pretty pricey but I bought online from another store and I got the deal like $15 for 10 bulbs and they work fine..you know if you are buying such a great looking fixture for such a great price than you can surely search for the bulbs,to get a deal on them too. Tip:buy frosted bulbs becoz its too bright,with so many lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice! Very Bright! But be forewarned...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 16, 2013

I love the way this chandelier looks. But be warned, the light bulbs are very expensive! I bought two of these chandeliers and ended up spending $100 on light bulbs. The great thing though is the chandeliers are really, really, really (almost too much) brighten the room. You should definitely get some help installing them. It will take at least two people to install it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandlier for the price!
 from Union, IL,  Sep 25, 2013

The chandelier is absolutely stunning! The only problem is it's fairly complicated to install. My husband took about an hour and half to just install the base. Took me another half hour to hang the crystals. But the result is way worth the hassle. It sparkles!!!! It's modern looking so it fits our room perfectly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Durham, North Carolina,  Apr 3, 2014

This chandelier is absolutely beautiful. It sparkles on the walls and creates an amazing effect. I was worried about installation based on the other reviews, but my husband didn't have a problem. I think he may have used longer screws, but that's it. the light bulbs are indeed EXPENSIVE. I would find some cheaper online when you order the chandelier so they arrive around the same time. I didn't want to wait on the bulbs to be delivered, so I bought some bulbs from XXXXX. They were $X.XX each! If you add that cost onto what the chandelier costs, I still think it's worth it because the crystals are just so beautiful, but just shop around ahead of time for the bulbs. The only reason I didn't rate "excellent for quality and style is because I thought the shade was metal based on how it looked in the picture. It's not metal. It's the regular black lampshade material that looks gray when the lights are turned on and black when they're off. I am happy with the purchase overall and would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transitional Fixture
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 27, 2013

I put this fixture in a guest bedroom. It's fun, stylish, and glamorous while not being overly girly. The crystals are delicate so be prepared - I chipped two while unwrapping the packaging. Fortunately, extra crystals were included with the fixture so the chipped crystals were easily and quickly replaced. Rather than 40W bulbs I used 35W and still the light produced from the fixture is incredibly bright - will need to add a dimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 from Port Arthur, Texas,  Sep 9, 2014

I like this light but I'm not overwhelmed with it. It gets pretty hot when left on. I bought it for the front foyer and it does look nice. It came with crystals missing but I had no problem calling Overstock to get replacements. I am going to host a party and would like to leave it on for a few hours but it gives off so much heat and the metal part near the bulbs is extremely hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and worth the assembly
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 6, 2013

This chandelier is stunning in our master bathroom and perfectly sets the mood for relaxing bubble baths. The bulbs are expensive but worth it for the effect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black looks gray or slightly dark purple with the light on but it is a beautiful color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chandelier
 May 2, 2016

it hangs in my salon I get so many compliments!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Dining Feature
 Apr 14, 2016

This lighting fixture has glam galore! As a modern fixture with a traditional flare, it really shines above my dining room table. I would recommend this product to anyone who want a bit of bling in their abode!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 19, 2016

straightforward installation. lovely light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 18, 2016

Beautiful chandelier and the quality is great looked so pretty in my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 9, 2016

Even more gorgeous in person. I simply love this piece and would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 8, 2016

Wow this Chandelier is gorgeous and it really sparkles our Master Bedroom. Even the hubby likes it. Hubby did all the installation within an hour. Used only 3 light bulbs which gave a really good lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement Making Chandelier!
 Feb 23, 2016

Not knowing what to expect, I bought this chandelier while updating my dining room. The piece made such a statement that I went back and purchased two more hanging chandeliers and one ceiling mounted fixture. It really has brought my remodeling to life. I must inform you that the bulbs are a little pricey and will warm the room as they brighten. I'm in love with the outcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Feb 15, 2016

Love it...looks better in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Feb 7, 2016

We got some great reactions regarding the look of the chandelier. Installation was a bit challenging. Wires are not marked so its kind of hit or miss when installing. I ordered the light bulbs on Amazon. They were cheap. Just be aware that these lightbulbs do prodece noticable heat. Still, this was a great buy. Delivery was flawless. No damages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our new home
 Feb 4, 2016

My wife and I were very happy when we turned on the light switch. The chandelier was perfect. Great quality. Not too difficult to install. Plenty of steel rope to adjust to the perfect length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous fixture
 Jan 26, 2016

Gorgeous fixture, easy set up, did the job i was looking for in my bathroom! great light too from these bulbs, my only complaint was that two pieces of the boning in the shade are crooked, and I'm a perfectionist... but for the price i didn't bother sending back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought