Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this item!
 from New York, NY,  May 3, 2011

I am very happy with this item, and all my friends that have been dragged into the bathroom to see it, want one too. It looks wonderful. It completes the clean white look of the bathroom and has that extra touch on top that makes it look like a made-to-order piece of furniture. My neighbor put it together for me and even he was impressed with its quality and ease of assembly. Only very slight problem was that it could not be attached to the wall as the bottom half rests against tiles which make the top half stand too far away. However, it is stable and has plenty of room to store things, which makes me very happy. Love it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Washington,  Sep 9, 2010

Perfect for my small bathroom! Easy to put together...did it by myself and took about an hour. Much nicer than the things I could find in the local stores. Made of real wood vs cheap particle board. This is about the 5th or 6th item I bought from Overstock and I am completely satisfied with the purchases I have made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bathroom.
 from Watsonville, CA,  Jul 19, 2012

I am so pleased with this shelf unit. I liked it so much that I bought a second one for our other bathroom. We live in a small house and needed extra storage room in our bathrooms. It was easy to assemble and it is made very well. I would recommend it to all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very nice looking cabinet.
 from San Diego, California,  Mar 1, 2012

Makes your bathroom a whole lot neater. Really holds a lot of stuff. Would go with any decor. Instructions very clear, you need two people at certain points when putting it together. It is just really pretty. I am so glad I purchased this,well worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Saver
 from Mission HIlls, California,  Jan 11, 2012

The piece went together well. Caution though...if you have molding at the bottom of your wall, you can't fix the unit to the wall without it leaning backwards. You may need to put a shim behind where the piece is between it and the wall so it can be anchored. An important thing if you live in California and worry about it being jostled over Otherwise..a good piece. No complaints whatsoever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra storage
 from Connecticut,  Dec 27, 2011

I expected to receive the item either slightly damaged or missing a few parts. I was quite surprised at the quality of the item. It was perfect in every way and the finished product was of a quality I would have expected to pay more for. It was a quite satisfying purchase. My girlfriend loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite surprised at the quality. Exceeded all my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect again.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virgo Bathroom Space Saver
 from Baltimore, Md.,  Jun 8, 2014

This space saver looks elegant in my bathroom. Was easy to put together & we just love it. I would definitely recommend this one - we had no problem with space between toilet tank & 1st shelf.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virgo Bathroom Space saver
 from Calif,  Jun 1, 2014

I love my space saver, l have a small bathroom and l needed something to store all the clutter l had on the sink this space saver did the trick the bathroom now looks sophisticated ,sleek l even had my vanity painted white with the marble counter top it all comes together. I would suggest having someone put it together for you if you are not handy, there are a lot of parts, bolts. And the space saver should be bolted to the wall. This is a quality item worth the buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virgo Bathroom Space Saver
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 25, 2013

The Virgo Bathroom Space Saver looks very nice in the bathroom and is very nice quality. It does need to be fastened to the wall, so that it isn't prone to fall forward when the doors are open, but it was very easy to do. My husband had no trouble putting it together with the instructions. We received it so fast I was shocked. Think we received it the day I received the e-mail that it had shipped. It was probably only about 4 days after the order was made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom storage
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 3, 2013

Bit of a challenge for one person to put together - it can be done!! Also well worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virgo Bathroom Space Saver
 from Pennsyllvania,  Jun 20, 2013

I recently moved into a new house and I am furnishing it with Overstock items. Gotten several rugs, all fantastic quality, a Samsung TV I think is awesome and now this space saver for my bathroom. I have loved everything I have purchased so far and it is SO nice to come home and find my "stuff" on my front porch!!! Sure beats hauling it in my tiny sports car!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Real wood, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

It was better than the other space saver I bought from Overstock. The assembly is very simple. The instruction is clear. The only drawbacks are the depth of the shelves (wish it's deeper to put towels in) and the smell.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY happy!!!
 from Helena, MT,  Dec 23, 2012

I am VERY happy with this. It is not only fantastic quality and LOOKS high end but was incredibly easy to assemble. I also purchased the one door floor stand in the same 'Virgo' and they were BOTH super simple and GREAT quality. MUCH happier with these than the 800 plus in 2 chests of drawers I purchased here that was an absolute waste of money. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good item for the space we have
 from Madison, AL,  Nov 16, 2012

The space saver was assembled easily and fit the area where it was needed. I would have preferred the bottom open shelf to have been about 6 inches higher, but it is still good enough for my needs. The area behind the doors holds a great many items and I am pleased with the overall appearance and functionality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was white and painted well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality and more than expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
space saver
 from Orlando,  Nov 6, 2012

Product came earlier then expected, easy assembly and beautiful and good quality. Was very please.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality @ excellent price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this. This is just what we needed.
 from Bloomington, IN,  Oct 29, 2012

We will recomemd this item. Love it in our bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a very white. Just as we expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it is a wonderful piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Baton Rouge LA,  Mar 21, 2012

Great addition to my bathroom...I love the glass panels..gives that extra touch to a basic necessity!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product was easy to assemble. However, adjustments had to be made to the bottom cross bar because it was in the way of the shut-off valve.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was correct.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this works very well in small spaces
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 20, 2012

I purchased this item for my guest bathroom. It doesn't have much in the way of storage so I thought this was a good idea. This cabinet is great for storing everyday items such as shampoo and other bathroom items! definitely a plus for my guest bathroom! And it looks great as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white...:-)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, easy to put together!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to 2nd Bathroom
 from Dumont, NJ,  Jan 1, 2012

This went together well, was sturdy upon assembly and really looks great added additional storage to a 2nd small bathroom. that has a very small vanity. Holds the extra Misc. things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color white as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and sturdy when assembled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description on site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Fair Lady Space Saver
Today $109.99
Compare $151.48
Save 27%
(7)
Ellsworth Spacesaver Cabinet Hutch
Today $88.88
Compare $170.57
Save 48%
(1)
Back to top