Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to build, sturdy, damaged in delivery
 from Duluth, MN,  Mar 6, 2013

Cabinet came together with dowels and cams... I'm a huge fan of cams, they really are easy to install and seem to have more sturdy results than nails or screws alone. Cabinet was exactly and pictured and described on the internet and we are very pleased with this purchase (great price too!). Only thing is that it was damaged during delivery and it has a big ding on the front corner (right in front) and we should have sent it back, but we wanted it so badly that we just try to ignore the ding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy construction, very pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its really nice.
 from Bradenton, Florida,  Feb 24, 2013

This small cabinet holds a lot and displayes color in the glass area. It is so functional. Not just for a bathroom, we use it in our breakfast room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than most put together furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great in our office restrooms
 from Oakland, CA,  Feb 20, 2013

They look great in our office restrooms, both men's and women's. They hold quite a bit of items too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to put together - but needed two people to install the doors to the cabinet. Would have liked the backboard to be made out of the same material as the rest of the cabinet. And, the magnets securing the doors to the cabinet could be stronger - the doors don't stay closed all the way sometimes. Overall, I'm pleased with the product - it fits the space I wanted to put it in and it looks nice. Good cabinet for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the backboard could be better. It feels like a piece of cardboard. Would have given product an "excellent" rating if the backboard was made out of wood like the rest of the cabinet. And, if the magnets on the doors were stronger. It's a good cabinet for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You need to be a carpenter!
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 10, 2013

This item was priced very low and it reflects it very well! Materials are poor and it was a bear putting together. Wobbles a little and doors don't close evenly. Since it is already "built" and the price was so reasonable we'll keep it. P.S. It also gives off a horrible smell so you might not want to put towels in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is white-white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 9, 2013

After reading many reviews on this cabinet I decided to order it and I am very glad I did. The shipping was amazingly quick, the cabinet was not very difficult for me to assemble by myself (I am a 30 year old female), and it seems very durable. I have only had it for about a month but I love it. I put it in my bathroom with nautical decor for additional storage. It did have the chemical smell other reviewers were discussing however the smell is gone now. If I had the space/need I would buy another one in a heart beat and I would definitely recommend this to a friend..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect !
 from MA,  Dec 26, 2012

Perfect for the bathroom where we needed more storage. Very nice quality !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 from Santee CA,  Dec 18, 2012

I really thought it would be much bigger disappointed in the size. Its a nice looking piece and goes with the white furniture I have. I am using it as extra storage in my bedroom for sheets, towels etc. Works but would have liked it a bit larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2-Door Cabinet
 from Sunnyside Gardens, NY,  Dec 10, 2012

I bought this for my mudroom after buying a bench from the same manufacturer. I knew they would go together, but this was very easy to assemble (easier than the bench). It's very classy looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Cabinet!
 from Carmel, IN,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this cabinet to replace one that I had broken the door off of. I love the style and it has ample storage area inside. The description is inacurate, however: it has 2 shelves, not just 1. Very nice piece for an excellent price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet
 from stillwater mn,  Oct 23, 2012

perfect size for my half bath...looks wonderful ..had someone else put it together...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet!
 from Glenville, NY,  Oct 4, 2012

This cabinet is perfectly sized and looks beautiful. Assembly was a little bit of a challenge, and a few panels should have been reversed, but all in all it makes no difference in the integrity of the unit. I chose to leave the legs off (don't like things going under) and am very happy with the usefulness and beauty of the cabinet.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virgo 2-door Floor Cabinet
 from Darien, CT,  Sep 26, 2012

It's made out of particle board and is somewhat sturdy but I would not put it anywhere but a corner or enclosed space. It's fine for my purposes because it just stores basic downstairs bathroom items such as tp, bandaids, hair elastics, etc... It looks fine and a decent product for what I'm using it for. Not a high-quality piece of furniture by any means.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site matched actual.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is definitely subpar but it's in a bathrrom where the kids can't really destoy it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on website was fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small space.
 from Dallas TX,  Sep 15, 2012

We are using this cabinet in a small bath for storing toilet paper and hair gear. I had read from other reviews about an off smell, so I told my partner that when it arrived, be sure to unwrap it and leave it outside on the porch to air out. He left it out for only two hours, then assembled it. He had no problems with the assembly. It still had an odd odor, but after a couple of weeks, it is barely noticable. It's a keeper for a small bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is very nice cabinet.
 from Buckeye Wv,  Aug 24, 2012

This is a very nice cabinet works great for what I needed it for to put towels in the bath room works great for that holds about 30-40 fairly large bath towels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great bathroom cabinet.
 from Alabama,  Jul 17, 2012

I have no complaints at all with my new bathroom cabinet. My daughter put it together in about an hour with no problems. I have had the cabinet for several weeks now, and wish I had room for another one just like it. I love the appearance of it, and it is so useful to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? My cabinet is white, and the quality of the paint job is great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As far as I'm concerned, the quality of my cabinet is A+.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of my produce was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like it
 from Denver CO,  Jun 12, 2012

I bought this along with the corresponding Wall cabinet for my bathroom. I have so little storage space in my bathroom that I wanted to add "something" so that I could have a medicine cabinet and a "towel and other stuff" cabinet. I thought that the cabinets were easy and fun to put together. There is a slight off gassing, but that goes away with time. The Wall Cabinet is about the size of a medicine cabinet, and the Floor Cabinet is about 8 inches wider and about 1 2/3 as deep, and probably eight inches taller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for this type of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size of the cabinet is a little funky on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Ohio,  May 26, 2012

We purchased this cabinet for extra storage in our powder room and it is the perfect fit. It's exactly what I wanted. My husband and I put it together in about 35 minutes. The directions aren't very clear but we figured it out. It's great quality and good looking for what you pay and looks amazing in our bathroom. We keep a large bag of dog food in the bottom, but it would be great for towels or other storage. There is a shelf and you can choose what height you want to place it - it's perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy, easy to put together cabinet
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 28, 2012

This piece was very easy to put together and good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy/good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We meticulously put the cabinet together and I was initially very impressed with how well all the components were marked and the fact it included wood glue for the dowels. Everything seemed great until the last step. We attached the doors and there's a two inch gap between them...iWe were shocked. I will contact customer service and hope this can be resolved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed fine until we put the doors on and there's a two inch gap in between them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Virgo 2-door Wall Cabinet
Today $59.99
Compare $71.95
Save 17%
(103)
Classique White Double Floor Cabinet
Today $111.99
Compare $138.00
Save 19%
(174)
Stripe 2-door Floor Cabinet
Add to cart to see special price
(134)
Back to top