For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from NM,  Dec 14, 2010

For a relatively inexpensive cabinet, it is very nice. It went together very quickly; directions were easy to follow. It seems durable, looks nice in our bathroom, is a good size, and meets our needs well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 from NC,  Mar 22, 2012

I ordered 2 of these for my bathroom. They were packaged expertly packaged and went together very easily. For my bathroom location I left the legs off and mounted them at the end of our sunken tub. I love the look and they hold my towels as well as various bathroom items. My only complaint is the smell. It must be something in the treatment of the partical board - almost like formaldehyde - but I am very sensitive to orders and I have even put baking soda in each cabinet. It has been seven weeks and there is still some odor. It has certainly lessened but it's still noticeable to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incorrect measurements
 from Ky,  Oct 14, 2011

The measurements given do not include the top overhang. It doesn't fit in the space I specifically bought it for. It would cost too much to return, so I will probably try to sell it in a consignment store to recoup some of my money. I am very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for extra storage
 from PA,  Jun 14, 2011

This cabinet was not difficult to put together. It is attractive and is a fine quality for the laundry room where I have it. It is not a substantial piece and the doors sometimes drift open, so I would not put it in a location where it might get bumped. But I have it in a corner and it looks nice and serves the purpose.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet for the price.
 from Marblehead, MA,  Apr 7, 2014

I needed a cabinet for my guest bathroom to hold towels and other supplies. Wanted white to match the fixtures and tile in this new bathroom. I love the style of the cabinet, the glass in the doors and the glass knobs. I have no problem with any odor from the cabinet. I put the cabinet together myself. I used a pillow to lean the door on while screwing the door to the cabinet. At first it looked like the doors were not lined up evenly. I lined up the doors, then screwed the screws into the back of the cabinet. The doors lined up perfectly. The pieces to the cabinet were labeled with stickers (A,B etc.). There was residual stickiness left on the cabinet.. I used some Goo Gone to remove the stickiness. Bad idea! It takes the paint off the cabinet. Luckily I realized it before I went to far.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet!
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 2, 2012

We LOVE this cabinet! It's substantial and VERY well-made. I love the details like the glass knobs. We're extremely happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMELLY!
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Feb 25, 2012

I normally don't review merchandise puchased online but feel compelled to warn people against purchasing this item. It was the worst chemical smell I have ever experienced and it came scratched. Do yourself a favor and don't buy this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but smelly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Atlantic, Iowa,  Sep 25, 2011

This piece of furniture had with it very good instructions on how to assemble it----even for me, who usually struggles with this. The only trouble I had was when putting in the screws. I failed to screw some of them in as striaight as they should have been on the sides so they appeared on the inside of the back. I wish they had warned me of that, and maybe they did, and I just missed it. It ended up being a very attractive stand. I use it for towels in my bathroom. There is an odor from the cabinet that transferred to the towels, but I would guess this will subside once it is in use for a time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Cabinet
 from Chantilly, VA,  Sep 9, 2011

The Virgo 2-door floor cabinet is perfect for our office restrooms. We ordered two - one for the ladies room and one for the mens room. They are the perfect size and hold exactly what we need. Couldn't be happier with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cabinet for small storage
 from MA,  Aug 30, 2011

I purchased this cabinet for our newly renovated masterbath. We have a large storage closet in the guest bath and took out the small linen closet in the master, so we just needed a small amount of storage for a few towels and incidentals. This cabinet is perfect for this purpose. It's small footprint is nice - doesn't overpower the room and with the small design elements looks smart. Very nice product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched - true white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 27, 2011

This piece looks great and I have received compliments on it. I've had it for about a year and the only con is that the top is a little scratched up, but I imagine this would happen with any piece. Highly recommended. I also got the matching piece that goes over the toliet which was great as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not great.
 from Plains,  Aug 23, 2011

I bought this cabinet to place in the bathroom at my husband's office. It is good for storing items that are best put away. It was a bit difficutl to assemble but it came together nicely. The color is good but the finish had a few imperfections. It is a good cabinet if you treat it well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bath cabinet
 from Nebraska,  Jul 24, 2011

Ok its easier to put together than this site and other reviews led me to believe. The hardest part was lifting the box. Took me close to 45 minutes but pictures are easy to follow and goes together perfectly. I love this and its just the right size for the new bathroom..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fumes
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 10, 2010

I have never smelled fumes so strong coming off of something before. Terrible, terrible chemical smell coming off of all of the laminated wood parts. It took a while to put together, but it is very well designed I'd say (apart from the smell), and looks pretty good. I would have given it 4 or 5 stars without the smell. Right now, it is sitting in the bathroom with the exhaust fan running 24 hours, and I'm hoping the fumes will go away after a week or so. Don't know what we'll do if the fumes don't go away, I don't think it's safe to be breathing in the fumes from this thing for very long. I would recommend this only if you are willing to put up with the fumes until they (hopefully) go away over time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
height is wrong
 from Providence, RI,  Nov 2, 2009

Cabinet is nice but the height dimension is wrong on the website when I bought it over a month ago. And the dimensions are still listed wrong-the height is 34 inches high.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage cabinet
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Sep 10, 2014

This cabinet arrived quickly and assembly was easy. We are using this cabinet on a screened porch as a TV stand. However, the inside storage area is perfect for gardening accessories and other items for outside dining. Perfect addition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely cabinet
 from Seattle, wa,  Jul 13, 2014

Lovely cabinet used as an addition in the powder room. Beautiful & very easy to put together (took about 35-40 minutes to do by myself, however I did just get done putting together many items from ikea....). There was no odor as reported in earlier reviews. Only thing that would have been helpful is if the pieces would have been labeled "front" & "back". I had put a few pieces together upside down & had to disassemble a couple times to get everything right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, easy assembly
 from Northfield, mn,  Jul 10, 2014

Easy assembly. Super cute, fits right where I need it. Holds pots and pans.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bathroom!
 from ohio,  Jun 23, 2014

Beautiful modern white cabinet that is perfect for the master bathroom, will hold towels and other items. I recommend it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful cabinet
 from Garland, TX,  May 24, 2014

Too bad there's a 0 star because this cabinet would get it. First. The cabinet arrived with no assembly instructions. I probably should have taken the hint and just returned it then, but I waited to get the instructions. Second. Hubby assembled this, and he said it was hands down one of the worst RTA products he has ever put together (and this man has assembled all sorts of things over the years). The legs kept falling off because the attachment mechanism was faulty. The holes didn't line up. There were four holes on the bottom shelf that served no purpose and came without plugs, so he had to plug them with wood putty, sand that down and dab white paint on them. Third. THE STENCH. Oh my god...I've only smelled products with that smell that were chemicals to spray on the yard. Absolutely awful. This cabinet is in my bath, and after four days, I can STILL smell it from 20 feet away. This right here would be enough to warn people away. This is a horrible cabinet. There are other cabinets that are virtually identical from other manufacturers, so if you like this look, go to them. The experience I've had here has taught me to avoid products made by ****** at all costs.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Stripe 2-door Floor Cabinet
Add to cart to see special price
(132)
Jezzebel Double Door Floor Cabinet
Today $121.95
Compare $176.95
Save 31%
(19)
Back to top