Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 17, 2014

I needed a sturdy, small cabinet with a drawer in a bathroom -- which would not take up too much space! Like one of the comments I read, I didn't use the drawer pull which came with it, but a pull which exactly matches the others in the bathroom. It's size doesn't take up too much space, so is a perfect, useful fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for small bathroom
 from Breezy Point, NY,  Jun 19, 2014

I'm very happy with this cabinet - it was easy to assemble and looks like I paid more than I did. It's perfect for a small bathroom when extra storage is needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice night stand for the money.
 from Sunset Beach, NC,  Feb 11, 2014

Good night stand, and perfect for a quest room and very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the floor cabinet!
 from Hamilton, Ohio,  Nov 20, 2013

I have a small bathroom but I was able to get two of these cabinets in it. They came in a nice package and everything was in the package. The screws were all covered in tight plastic where nothing could be lost and nothing was missing. It took me ten minutes to assemble the first cabinet and less for the second. This is not a high grade cabinet, however, it is not the cheapest either. I'm happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cabinet
 from Oregon,  Mar 21, 2013

Nice little cabinet for the price. I wish Overstock would group cabinets together so they're easier to find. I purchased a bathroom cabinet (so it was listed) and it's perfect in the living room as a book shelf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not too bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my daughter needed for her room.
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 5, 2013

Easy to put together. All pieces/screws were in box. Nothing fancy, but perfect for my young daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice find
 from Woodstock NY,  Apr 18, 2012

I had been looking for this specific size cabinet for some time. This cabinet is the perfect size for a small bathroom where a little extra storage is needed. It's style lends itself well to most bathrooms and the price and quality make it a very usable piece for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little cabinet
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 30, 2012

I wanted a small cabinet for my bathroom and this item is perfect. It was easy to assemble (although that might have been because I had just spent days putting together cabinets from Ikea and this was very simple by comparison!). The drawer pull that came with the item is attractive but I switched it out with one that matches the others in my bathroom. It makes the cabinet look like it was always a part of the room. There is one very minor flaw on the corner of the top of the base but it is not bad at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - one very minor flaw
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Table
 from Virginia,  Jan 24, 2012

Wonderful little table that fits perfectly in my small bathroom. Excellent quality materials and very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised, excellent quality! Very sturdy table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small space
 from Maryland,  Aug 14, 2011

This cabinet was very easy to put together and I was very happy with it until I got to the very end and put together the drawer. When I went to put in in the glass (plastic) knob I realized that the front of the drawer where the "trim" is was lopsided and off center. It was very disappointing to say the least... and can't be fixed without ruining the front of the drawer. Had I realized it before putting it together I would have sent it back or requested a new drawer front. Lesson learned on these type of pieces is to inspect all the parts before putting them together - which I know but didn't follow. I'm using it in the small bathroom on the first floor so it isn't hugely noticable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lacking - the trim on the front of the drawer isn't centered or level
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product if you can put it together
 from Mason OH,  Aug 2, 2011

The Virgo 1-drawer floor cabinet is perfect for the spot in the bathroom for which I purchased it. As on older woman, I had a bit of difficulty following the directions to put it together. A call to the manufacturer was no help as the person I spoke with didn't have a good grasp of the English language. I just struggled trying to follow the picture directions until my husband finally came along. Between the two of us, we worked it out. I was surprised how sturdy the cabinet is once it's put togehter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Virgo 1-drawer cabinet is a sturdy little piece of furniture, functional and attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for basic piece
 from Virginia,  Mar 4, 2011

It was tough to find a cabinet to fit into the small space next to the sink in my Mom's bathroom, but this one fit the bill. This is not a super high quality piece, but the price is very reasonable and it looks great once assembled. Assembly was a bit of a challenge; some screws didn't fit properly. Thankfully, my husband is handy and was able to make it work. Now that it's done, Mom is really glad to have it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Apalachin, NY,  Jan 19, 2011

This was exactly what I had been looking for. It was a great buy for the price. It came very well packaged and was relatively easy to assemble (about 30 mins.). It was the perfect choice for a small space in my daughters room. I would definely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 from Chicago,  Dec 23, 2010

Originally, we planned to put this cabinet in the bathroom, but then decided to use it as a bedside table and order another one. My husband put it togther.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Folsom, LA,  Dec 9, 2010

This little white cabinet was just right for our newly renovated bathroom. A bit of a challenge to assemble but I finally figured it out. It is well made, with neat clean lines and exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cabinet
 from Maryland,  Nov 27, 2010

The cabinet went together nicely. There were some scratches on the top of the cabinet, but I was too lazy to take it apart and send it back. Good quality and happy with it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Butler, IN,  Oct 7, 2010

I purchased this floor cabinet for my bathroom for added space. I didn't have much room for one and this one looked like a style I would like., It was fairly easy to assemble and it was the perfect fit for the area next to my sink. It is very sturdy, the drawer slides easily, oh, and did I mention it's perfect?? I highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cabinet
 from Anthem, Arizona,  Sep 16, 2010

Arrived within 3 days.......very clear assembly instructions. The cabinet is good quality, and easy to assemble. Am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Seattle,  Aug 18, 2010

I ordered this for my powder room. It was easy to assemble, although not all of the holes lined up. It is small, solid, and sturdy - exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cabinet
 from Ohio,  Jul 6, 2010

This is a nice little cabinet. I arrived promptly and all of the pieces were accounted for. The instructions sucked so it took a while to put together. The finished product is great - I love it! It's very nice-looking and fits perfectly into a very small area in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought