Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, decent quality, recommend
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 13, 2011

Overall I'd recommend it. I have seen it for a fairly higher price on other sites without free or inexpensive shipping like O.co. This cabinet is nice looking, even adds a little classy look to our powder room, with a shiny white finish. I like that it has both hidden storage and open storage. The material is MDF as most ready-to-assemble furniture is. Fittings are solid if you use the glue. It should be able to take regular use. Putting it together is no problem if you follow the instructions and the pieces are well labeled to help you match them up to the diagrams. Be sure to hang it securely to the wall either into a stud or using drywall hangers as it has some weight and will need to take movement as you use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shiny white as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice finish, stable using glue along with other joint connectors, should hold up to repeated use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Watertown, CT,  Aug 3, 2010

This cabinet came packaged securely, quality materials and marked appropriately. The assembly directions were in picture form only. Had some trouble figuring out top & bottom panels - pictures weren't very specific. Parts included wooden pegs as well as metal lock-in screws. Once assembled, it's very sturdy, and everything lined up perfect. Very pleased. Use caution when taking off the labeled pieces - the glue can take off some of the white paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for price
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 15, 2012

Took us 3 months to finally open the box and put it together. I was dreading it based on the other reviews, now I'm guessing those people have never bought anything from Ikea or any other "do-it-yourself" furniture. Nothing tricky here folks, really, they don't even make you use alan wrenches! It had THE best instruction manual I've seen, very well labeled parts and the pictures were decipherable. I'd been wanting one of these for our bathroom and this was one of the few attractive ones in my price range. We've got it loaded up with stuff in an apartment bathroom and so far it works great. Looks really nice too - very classy! Beware when you're actually hanging it that the door might want to swing open and hit you in the face, the magnet works once it's hung, but not so much in transit. Also, I'm a lady and the boyfriend helped me put this together, which was quite helpful. You can do almost all of it yourself, but this is the second item I've put together that had hinges and I could't imagine getting those put on solo. It gets pretty heavy when you're holding it to do the hanging too, so if your upper body strength is lacking, have someone on hand to help you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from lake wildwood, penn valley,ca,  Aug 10, 2011

I ordered 2 others in another style also,however didn't pay attention to the dimensions...I figured it would be the same size as it looked like a set..this one is a little larger..but it was going above the toilet so you really don't notice the difference. Assembly was easy except I had trouble getting the hinges on correctly..assembled in 60-90min. in front of TV program. You can use a power drill driver, just take it easy when attaching,and omit glueing the dowels,messy, waste of time as the cams really hold it together.Also use cups or similar container to keep your nuts and bolts together..there are no extras if you lose them in the rug. I am a 62 yr. lady

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality,heavy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dearborn MI,  Jun 6, 2012

Looks beautiful in my schabby chic bathroom and was very easy to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pure white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A nice little extra cabinet for a small bathroom. Holds extra washcloths, handtowels on outside shelves for convenience and other personal items items not in use regularly behind closed door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What can you say about white?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what you expect with a put-it-together unit. It's not flimsy, looks nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cabinets.
 from Oregon,  Feb 12, 2012

I love these cabinets. This is the second one (a different style this time) of these cabinets that I have purchased to update my bathrooms and add storage. They are easy to assemble; the doors line up and close perfectly and they are beautiful. I would definitely buy again and would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit.
 from Indiana,  Feb 11, 2012

If you are looking for some storage space, this is the cabinet. Very sturdy, my husband put together in approx 30 min. everything was labled making assembly smooth. I like having the versatility of having open display shelves and then a door for personal items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cabinet for the Price
 from Arizona,  Dec 2, 2010

Cabinet arrived in well packed box. It was easy to assemble. The cabinet looks just like the advertized picture and my mother-in-law is very happy with its appearance. Of course, it's not real wood (only reason for 4 stars instead of 5), but for the money, looks and space requirements, it is a great cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 from Lexington, ky,  Sep 11, 2010

I had this cabinet for about 3 weeks when the area around the detail over the glass started to crack. I do not know how far it will go before it quits, but this is the first time I have had a problem with an overstock.com item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall cabinet
 Mar 17, 2015

This was the perfect piece for a small powder room. It was easy to assemble and the template provided made it super easy to hang on wall. Highly recommend for small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

No fault of the product, the shelves are very narrow and not at all practical for the purpose I ordered it for. It is, however, cute and has clean lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overstock.com furnished satisfaction! This is the latest in a long line of furniture items I've purchased from Overstock.com during the past decade. All have arrived in remarkably fast time, packaged amazingly well with instruction to easily assemble in an hour or two at most. Tremendous savings and everything is designed to last for years and years. The variety of selections on the website allowed us to select this cabinet which met our needs and dimensional requirements perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from San Bruno, ca.,  Oct 3, 2014

Love the product & when I broke the nut things that hold it all together, loved the customer service I received

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent cabinet
 from Montana,  Sep 23, 2014

I was able to put it together by myself and hung it on the wall in my rental bathroom. I added etra screws for mounting since template screws that came with it didn't get into the wall stud

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Wall Cabinet
 from Cary, NC,  Oct 9, 2013

This cabinet was the perfect solution to our condo in Florida. One bathroom lacked a cabinet and this was a great buy and it fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Oregon,  Sep 26, 2013

This was easy to put together. It did make a slight split when screwing into one area but very minute. I knew this was not top quality when I purchased it but it is definitely worth what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet
 from New Haven, CT,  Sep 25, 2013

Perfect fit above the toilet in a small bathroom with more storage than you'd think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for a small bathroom
 from Enfield, CT,  Jul 24, 2013

We have this in our half bath, and it's a perfect fit. It holds quite a bit for a tiny cabinet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of work, but does the job nicely
 from Arizona,  Jul 16, 2013

The cabinet is well made and much heavier than I expected. It took my husband a couple of hours to put it together, as there were lots of different parts. But the end result was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought