Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking item
 Apr 15, 2016

I use it in a bathroom. I purchased two storage units made from cloth which fit perfectly into lower cabinet shelves for easy items access.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of Furniture
 Mar 25, 2016

I like the finished product. Looks very upscale. I had to put it together myself which was not bad. Took me 2 tries but finally figured out that the ridges belong in the back and the door opens from the left. I am not too handy !! All the holes are already started making it easy to use just a screw driver. All in all. Very nice piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with this
 Mar 13, 2016

I got both this and the 2 door cabinet to add some extra storage space in my kitchen. These cabinets are sturdy, attractive and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like what I paid for it.
 Jan 27, 2016

Assembly was pretty quick and easy. The hardware is really exceptionally cheap pot metal. Don't do much more than snug everything down as the metal just shears off. Looks ok. I would not buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appealing and a great price!
 Dec 12, 2015

This is an attractive cabinet with several interior shelves. The edges are a bit sharp and we'll need to be careful about not banging into them and scratching the wall behind the cabinet or ourselves. I plan to put some felt along the back edge to protect the wall. Other than than this issue, I think that this is a nice cabinet that we'll use in the bathroom to store toilet paper and other lavatory and personal supplies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong smell but good cabinet
 Dec 4, 2015

There was a strong chemical smell that took a long time to dissipate - I put baking soda in the cabinet, aired it out outdoors, and wiped it down multiple times. It was easy to assemble though and four years later still looks and works great. I keep it in a humid bathroom and I haven't noticed any warping or discoloration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cabinet
 Nov 11, 2015

Has more room than I thought. Fits nicely in my bathroom. Was very easy to assemble. Looks very nice. I get compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller bathroom cabinet
 Oct 17, 2015

goes in my bathroom with a larger one... i just love!!! love!!! them and so does everone else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Cabinet
 Sep 9, 2015

Matches the Virgo Space Saver and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bathroom storage.
 Jan 20, 2015

Great cabinet for a small space. Wish I could fit more bath towels in it, but its great for toiletries, face clothes, hand towels, etc. it's sturdy and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 Jan 20, 2015

Very nice piece for a small bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little cabinet for bathroom to store stuff
 from mastic, ny,  Jun 20, 2014

pretty little neat cabinet to store unsightlees. my bathroom is too small to change your mind so every little storage space helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, simple piece for bathroom
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Mar 23, 2014

Reading the other reviews, I felt like this piece was a good purchase for my bathroom. We have 2 pedestal sinks and I needed some kind of cabinet to stand in between them and store a few bathroom items. This was the perfect size. Easy to assemble. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great experience all around
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 1, 2013

This cabinet is an excellent deal for the price. We considered buying from a competitor, but based on the price difference and our previous positive experience with Overstock.com we decided to purchase this item. We had delivery problems that had nothing to do with Overstock. UPS held the merchandise for five days without notifying us that it had been received, then they sent it back to the shipper telling me there was nothing they could do. I called Overstock.com and they could not have been more pleasant, understanding or easier to deal with. They promptly shipped another cabinet before even receiving the first return, and the cabinet was delivered in two business days. It was easy to assemble -- in fact, my 10 and 12 year old sons put it together on their own. It looks beautiful and fits perfectly in the bathroom. I would recommend this product to anyone interested, and I look forward to ordering again from Overstock.com in the future. Their customer service is among the best I have ever experienced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Cabinet
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 3, 2013

My only wish for the designers of this product - and any similar - is to actually fold up a bath towel and or a sheet set, and create and 'inside shelf depth' that easily accommodates these items. Have had to come up with a type of folding on mentioned items, so that all would fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Albany, New York,  Aug 9, 2013

This is a durable little cabinet. Great for use in a bathroom. It is exactly what you expect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and price just sorry It didn't fit i
 from New jersey,  Jul 13, 2013

Sorry the cabinet didn't fit in the space Disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful item
 from ca,  Jul 12, 2013

would be nice if it were a little wider and/or deeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Chelsea, IA,  Jun 1, 2013

Bought these and matching wall cabinet for master bathroom. They are fairly sturdy, came well-packaged, and were easy to assemble. It is a two-person job to put the door on the front.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cabinet
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Apr 25, 2013

Really nice little cabinet. The instructions are very easy to read and the cabinet goes together with ease. I highly recommend this product. It is a cute addition to my laundry room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought