Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

pretty little neat cabinet to store unsightlees. my bathroom is too small to change your mind so every little storage space helps.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, simple piece for bathroom
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Mar 23, 2014

Reading the other reviews, I felt like this piece was a good purchase for my bathroom. We have 2 pedestal sinks and I needed some kind of cabinet to stand in between them and store a few bathroom items. This was the perfect size. Easy to assemble. Would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great experience all around
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 1, 2013

This cabinet is an excellent deal for the price. We considered buying from a competitor, but based on the price difference and our previous positive experience with Overstock.com we decided to purchase this item. We had delivery problems that had nothing to do with Overstock. UPS held the merchandise for five days without notifying us that it had been received, then they sent it back to the shipper telling me there was nothing they could do. I called Overstock.com and they could not have been more pleasant, understanding or easier to deal with. They promptly shipped another cabinet before even receiving the first return, and the cabinet was delivered in two business days. It was easy to assemble -- in fact, my 10 and 12 year old sons put it together on their own. It looks beautiful and fits perfectly in the bathroom. I would recommend this product to anyone interested, and I look forward to ordering again from Overstock.com in the future. Their customer service is among the best I have ever experienced.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Cabinet
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 3, 2013

My only wish for the designers of this product - and any similar - is to actually fold up a bath towel and or a sheet set, and create and 'inside shelf depth' that easily accommodates these items. Have had to come up with a type of folding on mentioned items, so that all would fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Albany, New York,  Aug 9, 2013

This is a durable little cabinet. Great for use in a bathroom. It is exactly what you expect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sorry the cabinet didn't fit in the space Disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful item
 from ca,  Jul 12, 2013

would be nice if it were a little wider and/or deeper.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Chelsea, IA,  Jun 1, 2013

Bought these and matching wall cabinet for master bathroom. They are fairly sturdy, came well-packaged, and were easy to assemble. It is a two-person job to put the door on the front.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cabinet
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Apr 25, 2013

Really nice little cabinet. The instructions are very easy to read and the cabinet goes together with ease. I highly recommend this product. It is a cute addition to my laundry room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen complete
 from Boston, ma,  Apr 16, 2013

Bought this cabinet to complement the double and wall cabs. Kitchen looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Quality, MIssing Pieces, Difficult Assembly
 from Washington DC,  Apr 12, 2013

The cabinet has about 100 pieces that need to be glued/screwed. By the time we figured out that the parts were defective (magnet does not keep the door closed) and screws were missing the cabinet was almost all together. The shelves were dinged up including the top of the cabinet itself which is visible when its in the bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad, missing pieces, wood/paint was chipped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does everything we expected.
 from Andersonville, GA,  Apr 3, 2013

We like it very much. It is just what we needed. It is sturdy,well designed, and durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to assemble!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 26, 2013

This small cabinet is a perfect fit for our newly renovated 3/4 bathroom. Space is limited so we had to have something small but it has enough storage room for the bath towels, hand towels and wash cloths. It was quite easy to assemble, too. The only problem we have is the magnet on the door does not catch but since the door stays closed, it has not become an issue. We consider this cabinet a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from VA,  Jan 2, 2013

I have assembled quite a few different pieces such as this in the past and found that they were not well made, instructions were hard to understand, etc. But with this cabinet, I found the instructions very easy to understand, the pictures matched what you were being told to do, the quality of the piece was not flimsy or cheaply made, and I was well satisfied. The screws were not only provided but glue and pegs were as well. So it should last a long time. It is just what I needed for my bathroom. There was only one problem, it did not have the inner magnet for the catch and it was not shown on the parts list either. The small metal plate was on the top of the door, but the magnet for inside was not available. Luckily we had one to use. It was not part of the parts list and it was not shown in the directions either. But you do need something to keep the door closed. Other than that, I love my cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was white, so the color was not a problem based on what was shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel that this cabinet is very nicely made and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cabinet
 from New Jersey,  Dec 5, 2012

This is a very cute storage unit for small spaces. My only complaint is that the door has warped and in a very short time too It looks very pretty and inside space with shelves is good.. looks nice..many compliments. I hope the door does not warp further because then I will have to discard it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pertect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little storage cabinet
 from Greenwich, CT.,  Oct 3, 2012

Well packaged & well protected from dents/dings/scratches. Fairly easy to assemble with simple directions. Ordered 2 more larger models from same Mfgr; and they too were well packaged & easy to assemble. Not flimsey, and painted well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White - good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality better than found in store for comparative price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for cause!!
 from Illinois,  Sep 18, 2012

I bought this for my main bathroom and I am very pleased with it. The cabinet was easy to put together and the directions were awesome not like some things I have bought in the past. I highly recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was precise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cabinet
 from Charlotte NC,  Sep 3, 2012

Nice cabinet. Great storage, and easy to assemble.Attractive design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and attractive cabinet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product - as described
 from Derwood, MD,  Aug 25, 2012

I was looking for a good bathroom cabinet for awhile - it had to be a certain size to fit in my powder room. This was exactly the size I needed - and it looks good too. I didn't have any trouble putting it together by myself; the quality is okay for a cabinet you need to assemble. I was pleasantly surprised. Now I can store toilet paper and towels in the bathroom and its right next to sink so I can put hand towels conveniently on top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The little cabinet that could!
 from New England,  Aug 11, 2012

My son and I assembled this cabinet in about 30 minutes, with excellent, clear picture instructions. The components are well made and result in a very nice looking end product for a reasonable price. Size is accurate to the description, and it is the perfect compliment to the Virgo wall cabinet, which we also purchased for our bathroom. My only warning would be that there is a chemical smell that needs to dissipate (common for this type of compressed/laquered wood product). My husband was skeptical about the purchase but is impressed with the end result, so that sums it up pretty well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is a nice glossy white finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, sturdy when assembled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top