Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from Michigan,  Jul 3, 2010

Had an opening under my long counter top in my laundry room where I had an older wicker laundry hamper. I replaced it with this piece and a white wooden hamper from Overstock. This piece assembled easily and is good for all my miscellaneous small items I had stuffed in the cupboards. For the other person that asked, when one is assembling this, there is one shelf that goes in that is set permanently, then there is one shelf that can be adjustable. The permant shelf is right below or almost even with the glass on the door. The adjustable one is in the lower part from the glass to the bottom. Plus, since it sits off the ground there is always the bottom to use as a shelf. So, there are actually three different levels for storage with one adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 May 17, 2016

I had great hopes that this would be the perfect little cabinet for a guest bath. The dimensions were good, but the final product was not. There were no instructions included, which overstock, quickly emailed, but they were for a double cabinet. After being assured they would work, I ended my live chat. I was able to get the cabinet together fairly easy, but then I quickly discovered that the small pilot holes for the hinges, were on the wrong side. (the same side as the magnetic latch located on the top piece, which could not be moved). My husband had to screw the hinges to the opposite side (no easy feat). I have ordered other furniture from Overstock and been very pleased with the construction. Not happy with this piece. Can not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appealing and a great price!
 Dec 12, 2015

This is an attractive cabinet with several interior shelves. The edges are a bit sharp and we'll need to be careful about not banging into them and scratching the wall behind the cabinet or ourselves. I plan to put some felt along the back edge to protect the wall. Other than than this issue, I think that this is a nice cabinet that we'll use in the bathroom to store toilet paper and other lavatory and personal supplies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong smell but good cabinet
 Dec 4, 2015

There was a strong chemical smell that took a long time to dissipate - I put baking soda in the cabinet, aired it out outdoors, and wiped it down multiple times. It was easy to assemble though and four years later still looks and works great. I keep it in a humid bathroom and I haven't noticed any warping or discoloration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cabinet
 Nov 11, 2015

Has more room than I thought. Fits nicely in my bathroom. Was very easy to assemble. Looks very nice. I get compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller bathroom cabinet
 Oct 17, 2015

goes in my bathroom with a larger one... i just love!!! love!!! them and so does everone else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Cabinet
 Sep 9, 2015

Matches the Virgo Space Saver and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little storage cabinet
 from Greenwich, CT.,  Oct 3, 2012

Well packaged & well protected from dents/dings/scratches. Fairly easy to assemble with simple directions. Ordered 2 more larger models from same Mfgr; and they too were well packaged & easy to assemble. Not flimsey, and painted well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White - good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality better than found in store for comparative price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for cause!!
 from Illinois,  Sep 18, 2012

I bought this for my main bathroom and I am very pleased with it. The cabinet was easy to put together and the directions were awesome not like some things I have bought in the past. I highly recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was precise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to put together, but looks nice
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 3, 2012

To assemble the unit required many glued joints with dowels. While all are provided, without a set of clamps the parts won't line up as well as they should. The finish materials gave off a lot of volatile, organic compounds and a month later there are still residual odors. Having said that, the cabinet does look good in an area requiring a small cabinet, and I am happy that I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the cost, the materials were poor quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad for the price
 from boston,  Nov 13, 2009

For something that you put together, it is pretty sturdy. However, I had a very difficult time putting the front door on (screws were very shallow and pulled out easily). Had to go buy some wider screws and it worked okay, but the front door is a bit crooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLQ
 Aug 9, 2016

Perfect for small space in my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little smelly but a quality and delightful piece
 Aug 1, 2016

This cabinet is placed in my master bath as an extended storage space for towels. The top cabinet can store washcloths and the bottom one can store some six to eight bath towels. Very pleased with the design and built, only that a little smelly from paint to begin with. Over time, it diminishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Jul 23, 2016

We wanted a small cabinet that would fit in our water closet and hold a small wastebasket, toilet tissue, and a few other personal hygiene items. This holds everything and fits perfectly in the space. We are very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marie
 Jun 16, 2016

Perfect fit; picture/dimensions accurate. Great for a small spot to hold toilet paper, etc.!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking item
 Apr 15, 2016

I use it in a bathroom. I purchased two storage units made from cloth which fit perfectly into lower cabinet shelves for easy items access.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of Furniture
 Mar 25, 2016

I like the finished product. Looks very upscale. I had to put it together myself which was not bad. Took me 2 tries but finally figured out that the ridges belong in the back and the door opens from the left. I am not too handy !! All the holes are already started making it easy to use just a screw driver. All in all. Very nice piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with this
 Mar 13, 2016

I got both this and the 2 door cabinet to add some extra storage space in my kitchen. These cabinets are sturdy, attractive and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like what I paid for it.
 Jan 27, 2016

Assembly was pretty quick and easy. The hardware is really exceptionally cheap pot metal. Don't do much more than snug everything down as the metal just shears off. Looks ok. I would not buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bathroom storage.
 Jan 20, 2015

Great cabinet for a small space. Wish I could fit more bath towels in it, but its great for toiletries, face clothes, hand towels, etc. it's sturdy and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought