Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Ocean City, Mayland,  Jan 7, 2012

Looking for some small area rugs to place on hardwood floor to make running easier for my small dogs. They were slipping on the wood and one even injured his back leg. They can get some traction on the rugs and the rugs stay in place with a small rug pad under them. They really compliment the large rug that also had a black background and was much more expensive. Overall really pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from fl,  Feb 15, 2012

you get what you pay for. it cost $$$ so cant be mad about the quality. i would have liked for it to be abit softer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin and hard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not quite sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Phila, PA,  Aug 11, 2011

Purchased two of these and a small size for our entryway. They look much more expensive than they were and the black combination seems to pull everything together in our living room and dining room areas, which are open to each other. That's the reason I wanted the same carpets and it does create a sense of visual harmony. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is that they require frequent vacuuming if you own pets. The fur seems to stick to the black, but, then, it is black! Very good deal and I am pleased with the quality and style of these carpets. Thanks, O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture was perfect, reviews help!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price is right !!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 14, 2011

Great rug for the price. Minor imperfections, but at this price you can't expect perfection. Would definitely recommend it for someone who needed an economy rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value for the price
 from Fullerton, CA,  Jun 14, 2010

This rug isn't plush or luxurious but it's soft on bare feet and nice enough for the price. The colors are vibrant and not washed out. I got it for a spare room and to put in front of a daybed. It's the perfect size for a smaller room or office. I gave it 4 out of 5 stars because it isn't thick like something from ****** but you shouldn't really expect that type for quality for the price you would get it here on Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not wool, but great just the same!
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 5, 2010

The Virginia Trellis Area Rug is overall a great purchase. I purchased the ivory rug and the base color of the rug was indeed a beautiful creamy ivory with pretty accents of burgundy, sage, and golden tan. It also has a few black accents throughout that worked very well with the color scheme. I give the rug five stars based on the quality of the color scheme, rug pattern and cost. It's a great rug but it doesn't compare to wool rugs. I describe it more like an area "carpet" than traditional area rug. Having said said, it is very pretty and appears well made. I bought the rug to cover my ivory colored carpet until my toddlers get a bit older. They love it because it is very soft and comfortable for them to play on during the day. It looks great in the living room and I'm happy with it. I also bought the matching runner and one for the entryway. For the cost, I'm very happy because it was exactly what I needed and wanted. It's a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rugs
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 26, 2010

I was extremely happy with the black rug I ordered. Nice quality for the price. I would have given the rugs a 5 star but I wasn't as happy with the ivory rug I got. It was alot more yellow then I anticipated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grear Rug
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Apr 16, 2009

Got 1 rug & loved it so much, had to get 2 more for other rooms!!!! Great value, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the price
 from Hermosa Beach, CA,  Apr 15, 2009

a little thinner than I expected, but looks nice, and a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lagoon Green Traditional Area Rug Set
Sale $91.79
Was $107.99
Hand-hooked Garden Trellis Black Wool Rug (5'6 Round)
Sale $107.09
Was $125.99
Compare $209.00
Save 49%
(1)
Spa 3-Panel Canvas Screen
Today $261.99
Compare $389.60
Save 33%
Back to top