Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from ILLINOIS,  Apr 17, 2012

The runner works well on my newly finished hard wood floors and accents my decor. I use a pad under it so that it stays put in the high traffic area where I have it placed. Overstock delivered the item quickly and packaged securely. I laid it out both upside down and right side up for a few days which helped to remove any curling or slight wrinkles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks just as it was displayed on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for its purpose and price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the website Described the rug just as it is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runners
 from Michigan,  Feb 17, 2012

Love, love, love my new runners! The colors were a perfect match to the rest of my decor. The rugs were much better quality overall than the old ones that I had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to the picture
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 20, 2010

The rug is exact colors depicted. It's not the best quality of rug, but it's nice for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not was I was looking for
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 9, 2014

Rug is okay, but was not what I was looking for, since I opened it and laid it on my floor to see how it would blend in or grow on me, I didn't send it back like I should have.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin, more gold than ivory
 from VA,  Mar 23, 2014

I purchased the ivory runner. Since so many people mentioned the colored were accurate I was expecting it to be ivory, it was more gold and did not match the room. It is a very thin rug. If I had seen it in the store I would not have purchased it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
virginia spiral runner
 from new kent, va,  Dec 24, 2013

This runner is absolutely gorgeous. I love walking barefoot on it. It is so cushy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinner than expected
 from FL,  Dec 10, 2013

Undeniably vibrant color but the quality wasn't the best. It was thin and we needed to rug tape to hold it in place,

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Dallas Texas,  Nov 19, 2013

We had purchased this rug set months ago and decided we wanted a few more pieces to compliment the accents through out the house. We love the colors and design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Runner
 from Michigan,  Aug 2, 2013

Very nice runner for the foyer area hallway. The colors are vibrant and look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall runner - very nice
 from Chicago,  Mar 18, 2013

I purchased this rug as a compliment to a summerfield set off Overstock and as a runner from my entry way all to my dinnette area and it really works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Okla,  Jan 11, 2013

I had never ordered an area rug online before and took a chance on the colors being vivid and the quality being good. Both very above and beyond what I had anticipated! Very very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Most than I anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from clinton township mi 48038,  Nov 13, 2012

rugs and padding were exactly what it said it was. fit my needs perfect . fast delivery . would buy again from this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 26, 2012

You will DEFINITELY need a rug pad if you have hardwood floors, but the rug is great quality and looks exactly like the picture

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and colorful
 from Glen Rose, TX,  Jul 18, 2012

I have bought 3 of these rugs so far. I have them in my gameroom. My gameroom is painted black and beige with accents of red. They go very well and hold up well. My dogs like them too and they are easy to clean with having dog hair on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great Desciprtion
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my kitchen
 from Claremore, OK,  Jun 21, 2012

Rug is great it matched the pictures I bought great and they both look great in my kitchen. Does not slip much and is a good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!!
 from harrisonburg, VA,  Feb 7, 2012

it turned out to be narrower than i expected, but it is working just fantastically well at the foot of my wardrobes...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well, kinda true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent -feels very, very nice to my bare feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern theme
 from Pittsburgh Pa.,  Jan 28, 2012

We just loved the rugs. Bought the large area rug, runner and 3x5 all for kitchen and look fantastic. Sister inlaw liked so much that she ordered large area rug also. Really great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were great! Especially the black border.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not real thick but did not mind.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality, too expensive
 from Beebe, AR,  Jan 23, 2012

I ordered the same rug in the bigger size. I loved it. I decided to get the runner to match. I was not at all happy with the quality of the runner. It is very thin and appears to be cheap. I've had it for a few days and no sign of the wrinkles going away. It MUST have a pad under it. This is the first thing I've ordered from overstock that I wasn't happy with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was about the same on the website as the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very thin and not good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Kansas,  Dec 31, 2011

I ordered the rug for my laundry room. It fit perfectly! colors went well with the room! Just what I wanted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were more vivid when the rug arrived
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just what I wanted!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Spiral Rug
 from ohio,  Dec 23, 2011

Using as an entry way rug .Needed a durable and attractive rug that was modern in style and contain the colors in my room. This fit the bill perfectly and didn't have to spend a fortune. This rug in durable enough that even with the wear and tear of the harsh winter I think I will be able to use it for several seasons.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very veery close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality for price I paid-excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top