Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from ILLINOIS,  Apr 17, 2012

The runner works well on my newly finished hard wood floors and accents my decor. I use a pad under it so that it stays put in the high traffic area where I have it placed. Overstock delivered the item quickly and packaged securely. I laid it out both upside down and right side up for a few days which helped to remove any curling or slight wrinkles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks just as it was displayed on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for its purpose and price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the website Described the rug just as it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runners
 from Michigan,  Feb 17, 2012

Love, love, love my new runners! The colors were a perfect match to the rest of my decor. The rugs were much better quality overall than the old ones that I had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to the picture
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 20, 2010

The rug is exact colors depicted. It's not the best quality of rug, but it's nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin, more gold than ivory
 from VA,  Mar 23, 2014

I purchased the ivory runner. Since so many people mentioned the colored were accurate I was expecting it to be ivory, it was more gold and did not match the room. It is a very thin rug. If I had seen it in the store I would not have purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinner than expected
 from FL,  Dec 10, 2013

Undeniably vibrant color but the quality wasn't the best. It was thin and we needed to rug tape to hold it in place,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Held up great
 Jan 6, 2016

Bought these for my son over 5 years ago and they held up really great until he got a dog who chewed them. But the quality is wonderful and if it wasn't for the puppy I am sure they would still be in wonderful condition today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charmaine
 Dec 14, 2015

I was searching for months to find a rug like this one it is the one I was really searching for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Nov 11, 2015

Beautiful colors! Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Runner
 Oct 28, 2015

I bought this runner in red and placed it in my apartment's entryway several months ago. it is lovely, true to the picture and has held up very nicely (and I even have two cats who lounge on it).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Detail
 Aug 25, 2015

This rug is expensive for what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Aug 20, 2015

Love it. Like others said, it is slippery but no complaints at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen runner
 Jun 15, 2015

Looks great in my kitchen. It's a nice blend of colors with my stainless steal appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 May 13, 2015

This runner is used as a runner in front of our sink and cabinets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent
 Apr 21, 2015

This runner is great for any location of home . I bought it for my walk-in closet. It looks just like on the picture, colors are beautiful and quality is excellent, very easy to clean. Definitely will recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and good quality
 Dec 28, 2014

Thank you for timely delivery. The rugs look beautiful and exactly as we expected and needed. It is nice experience to shop with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not was I was looking for
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 9, 2014

Rug is okay, but was not what I was looking for, since I opened it and laid it on my floor to see how it would blend in or grow on me, I didn't send it back like I should have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
virginia spiral runner
 from new kent, va,  Dec 24, 2013

This runner is absolutely gorgeous. I love walking barefoot on it. It is so cushy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Dallas Texas,  Nov 19, 2013

We had purchased this rug set months ago and decided we wanted a few more pieces to compliment the accents through out the house. We love the colors and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Runner
 from Michigan,  Aug 2, 2013

Very nice runner for the foyer area hallway. The colors are vibrant and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall runner - very nice
 from Chicago,  Mar 18, 2013

I purchased this rug as a compliment to a summerfield set off Overstock and as a runner from my entry way all to my dinnette area and it really works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought