Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WIll not by again
 from AZ,  Jun 21, 2012

very thin...not the most durable............................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin...not the most durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good rug.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 10, 2012

Overall we are satisfied with this purchase and will recommend this to friend. I am not sure if the product it really 0.31" in depth as per description. It is not plush enough. Look and feel is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but not thick enough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Spiral Rug
 from Wilsonville Oregon,  Nov 17, 2011

It was what I expected it to be. Colors work, size works. The product is 'as advertised'. I'm very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was looking for a low pile, inexpensive rug for my entry. This rug met my criteria. The door can open easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements were accurate. colors were accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice carpets
 from New York,  Oct 28, 2011

Carpets made in Italy. Good price, workmanship and quality but the product is somehow delicate (the threads at the corners). Super fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Central MN,  Mar 22, 2011

Very nice rug for the price. I also have the large size and have had many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WYSIWYG
 May 6, 2010

Descent rug for a good price. Doesn't slide around or shed. I've been rolling around on it with my office chair and it's been holding up well for the last month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy to clean
 May 13, 2015

As an entryway rug this is so easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Rug
 May 12, 2015

Wanted something that was whimsical and fun in our family room. This is perfect at the foot of the stairs on our new floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Widower
 Apr 21, 2015

Get a lot of compliments on this. I like it so well that I ordered a 2nd one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from iowa,  Feb 19, 2014

I love this rug. The color is true to the picture and the rug is soft like a short pile carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Qay rug
 from Chicago,  Mar 18, 2013

I purchaesd this as an entry way rug and it matches a long runner for the hall. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adding to the Collection...
 from Chicago,IL,  Feb 7, 2013

I have several of the Ivory Virginia Spiral Rugs (7.9 X 11; 5.5 X 7.7; 2.2 X 7.7) and I love them all. I have hardwood floors throughout in an open concept layout. I use the rugs to designate areas. The 7.9 X 11 designates the living room; the 5.5 X 7.7 designated the dining room; and the 4 of the 2.2 X 7.7 cover the 31 foot long hallway. I purchased the 3.3 X 4.11 to reduce the size of the dining room after I changed the layout of the living room. I would have preferred a round Virginia Spiral Rug, but there isn't one. I will reuse the 5.5 X 7.7 in another room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit it's purpose
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

I bought this to match the 5x8 of the same rug. This one was to put under a chair and keep it matched with the rest of the room. The colors aren't an exact match with the larger rug, but they are pretty close. Close enough that one wouldn't notice the difference, and that is good enough for me. Just a touch off. It is holding up very well, as is the larger rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bring the room to life
 from Mesa, AZ,  Nov 27, 2012

I love these rugs! I bought two, one for each side of the bed and they rock! Colors are gorgeous and rich and fun at the same time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tough and beautiful - dogs can't destroy them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light rug
 from OKLAHOMA,  Oct 1, 2012

The colors of the rug are as pictured. The rug is on the thin side but it works for the office and the chair rolls great on it. I ordered both sizes as I wasn't for sure what size I wanted to use. The smaller one I am using in my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin rug but ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug set at the right price
 from NY,  Jun 8, 2012

Rugs are serving their purpose and for me the modern look and colors were spot on. For the price, this was a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing !!
 from Runnemede NJ,  Mar 25, 2012

I got the Red & the Ivory and Both are True to Color & Design...Everyone that Comes to the House ...Loves Them Had the First set for 3 years with tracking Snow in & out ...Still look Amazing....I just wanted the Ivory to switch it up for Spring & Fall....Love them !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the Red & the Ivory and Both are True to Color & Design...Everyone that Comes to the House ...Loves Them !!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had the First set for 3 years with tracking Snow in & out ...Still look Amazing....I just wanted the Ivory to switch it up for Spring & Fall....Love them !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would give it a 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just finished remodling a room ruined by the heavy rains this past summer and wanted an area rug instead of wall to wall carpeting since I was putting tile down just in case this happened again and this set of rugs was perfect from the colors to the quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little light but just what I was looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was dull for me
 from Columbia, SC,  Sep 21, 2011

returned this item because the color is not vibrant enough for me. it doesnt contrast the color of my carpet even with the red and black colors in the rug. but for a dark colored floor, this should look good. ordered the emerlen rug instead because the colors are bolder than this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual is dull than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I adore these rugs
 from West Valley, UT,  Aug 9, 2011

I absolutely love these rugs. They have lasted quite a heavy bit of beating from consistant traffic of a family of three and two, very big dogs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought