Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty good rug.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 10, 2012

Overall we are satisfied with this purchase and will recommend this to friend. I am not sure if the product it really 0.31" in depth as per description. It is not plush enough. Look and feel is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but not thick enough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Spiral Rug
 from Wilsonville Oregon,  Nov 17, 2011

It was what I expected it to be. Colors work, size works. The product is 'as advertised'. I'm very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was looking for a low pile, inexpensive rug for my entry. This rug met my criteria. The door can open easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements were accurate. colors were accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice carpets
 from New York,  Oct 28, 2011

Carpets made in Italy. Good price, workmanship and quality but the product is somehow delicate (the threads at the corners). Super fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 Jul 6, 2015

Got this rug as an addition to a newly purchased dining room set. It was perfect. Feels great. Only wish I ordered one size bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WIll not by again
 from AZ,  Jun 21, 2012

very thin...not the most durable............................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin...not the most durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Central MN,  Mar 22, 2011

Very nice rug for the price. I also have the large size and have had many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WYSIWYG
 May 6, 2010

Descent rug for a good price. Doesn't slide around or shed. I've been rolling around on it with my office chair and it's been holding up well for the last month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jul 1, 2016

much more beautiful in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Lover
 May 17, 2016

Looks fantastic at my front door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks good in the foyer and does not slip much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and quality
 Nov 29, 2015

love this... it's colors are vibrant and feels to be a quality rug. Couldn't be happier with it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 16, 2015

I have had this rug for years it's easy to clean but more than that it is a good looking rug with lasting durability. I have kids spill thing on it but it comes clean every time. I definitely would recommend this item to anyone that ask.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Nov 15, 2015

We have had these rugs for a few years now, and they are fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pop of color, great design
 Nov 3, 2015

Good price, great colors and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jun 29, 2015

Very happy with my purchase, the rug is exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy to clean
 May 13, 2015

As an entryway rug this is so easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Rug
 May 12, 2015

Wanted something that was whimsical and fun in our family room. This is perfect at the foot of the stairs on our new floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Widower
 Apr 21, 2015

Get a lot of compliments on this. I like it so well that I ordered a 2nd one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from iowa,  Feb 19, 2014

I love this rug. The color is true to the picture and the rug is soft like a short pile carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Qay rug
 from Chicago,  Mar 18, 2013

I purchaesd this as an entry way rug and it matches a long runner for the hall. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought