Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Feb 7, 2012

I decided that I needed area rugs because the hardwood floors in my apartment were killing my feet and I needed more color in my life. I have a black leather sofa and had 2 throw pillows in a wine color that I love. I bought this rug in the black pattern that tied my living room all together. It has the wine color, the black and to lighten things up, two shades of beige. I am getting my room painted very soon and one wall will be the wine color and the other three will be beige. This rug was my inspiration! I love it! I bought a nice rug pad for underneath it which makes it nice and soft underneath my feet and because it is a synthetic rug, there is no shedding! I had my eye on this rug for a while. I'm glad I finally pulled the trigger and bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it's pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from Manistique, Michigan,  Jul 30, 2009

This rug is just what I needed to perk up my livingroom. I have had alot of nice compliments 0n it & you sure can,t beat the price. Thanks once again Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from staunton, va,  Jul 4, 2009

this is a beautiful rug! i bought the ivory one and the colors are true to the picture. it's soft and feels wonderful on bare feet. the cats love it, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Columbia, SC,  Jul 3, 2009

I bought this rug a few months ago. I had first found it on a different website and fell in love with it since it had exactly the colors I was looking for - the beiges, red and black - A color combination that is not necessarily easy to find by themselves. However, the price on the other website was about $50 more than Overstock.com. I was delighted to find the rug here for such a great bargain. The rug is soft and the colors match my decor exactly. It seems to be keeping up very well so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 Jun 19, 2009

Was very pleased with quality of product and the extremely fast delivery!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Nov 21, 2013

This is a gorgeous rug. Bright, modern and of good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color combo
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 14, 2013

Like the other reviewers, I wanted something to punch up my decorating scheme. I was looking for something to go with a piece of furniture painted claret. The red in this rug is a nice bright wine red. The black gives it a pop. I hadn't though of using the black accent until I saw the rug. One warning, the beige/ivory in the rug is a little on the yellow side. Not a negative, but I did find it helped to take it with me to match to a couch as beiges seem to run in the range of pink, grey or yellow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spiral Rug
 from Girard, Ohio,  Feb 15, 2013

Bright colors and great addition to my dinning room! Matches my curtains without looking to clustered with color I get sooo many compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from McKinney, TX,  Feb 13, 2013

The rug arrived in perfect shape. I opted for the black version. The colors shown on the website are an exact match to the actual product. It is a very nice rug that added the needed color to my man cave with black stained concrete floors. Although there is a pool table on top of the rug, it is still the feature in the room that catches everyone's eye first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for a $150 rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Spiral Rug
 from PA,  Dec 20, 2012

I saw some reviews that it was thin & the beige looks dirty but I don't think so at all. I got the ivory option & really like it. Looks exactly as it did on my screen. I put it over carpet but still don't think its that thin. Over hardwood or other floor a carpet pad would help with density.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 10, 2012

I absolutely love this rug! It really makes my room pop with color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jan 12, 2012

The rug is very vibrant and went well with the couch I paired it to, My only concern was how thin it was as I purchased rugs from overstock previously and was expecting the same quality. but other then that it's beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was good --
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it wasn't as thinck as I wanted but looks pretty all the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little more red then thought
 from Columbia, Mo.,  Jan 7, 2012

Good, pretty much what I expected. I wish there was a better way to exactly know what color to expect. Fast delivery, and great otherwise!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more red than I thought. I was looking for more of a cranberry, but still close enough.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
virginia spiral rug absolutely awesome item!!!!
 from williamsburg,va,  Jan 6, 2012

i m absolutely love my new ivory color rug...im pleased again,this my second rug from overstock...this rug perfect for over carpet and made in Italy,very modern and soft,beautiful color!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is great,like on picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect...but u should give more info about where is made..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Glendale, CA,  Sep 14, 2011

The rugs came quick as promised and were great buys for the price. They look great in our living room and we bought both the large rug and the smaller 5x8. Great purchase and the price was even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on par with the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love my rug
 from Maricopa, Az,  Jul 7, 2011

This was my first time shopping on overstock.com. I bought a area rug for my living room. The rug was beautiful on line, but even more beautiful once it arrived to my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color of rug was very similar to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is a quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome area rug!!
 from Maria Stein, OH,  Apr 4, 2011

Perfect!! Wish I would have ordered the matching smaller versions then too

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Oh yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? sure did
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Mar 25, 2011

Love the rug! It is thin,but we are using it over carpet so it works.. Colors are spot on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Appearance
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 12, 2011

This rug looks great and I really like that they have different versions if I wanted to tie another room into this one (I live in a studio). It is not very thick and definitely needs a pad under it, but the 5'5x7'7 dimension was perfect for the space I needed. For the price point, it is a great value with an eye catching, classy design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Ohio,  Dec 27, 2010

Bought this (in ivory) for our family room and it absolutely makes the room. Really beautiful colors. I bought a good pad for it and it has looked and felt good since we ordered it in May. Definitely recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top