Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice low cost rug
 from Cincinnati, ohio,  Nov 30, 2011

I love this rug. The design and colors are beautiful and the price was right. It is a very low pile rug but that was wgat I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from mass,  Oct 4, 2011

was looking for a rug for my hallway. it was a very nice fit and looks nice. it's made well, soft and durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? there are different shades of red on the rug which worked fine for the area i put the rug in but i wasn't able to see the shading when ordering it online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, thick and feels soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes except for the different shades of red.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 17, 2011

Love the pattern--also purchased the 5'5" x 7'7" and I appreciate the lightweight for purposes of rolling up to clean the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Read the reviews--it's thin & lightweight, just wish the runner was nonslip
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i seen on the site
 from new milford new jersey,  Sep 15, 2011

very good color is what i need for the hall weight

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE PRICE CAN'T BE BEAT
 from FLORIDA,  Jul 15, 2013

I ORDERED 2 IN THE RED. THEY ARE MUCH NICER THAN I EVER DREAMED. RICH COLOR AND DESIGN. MY NIECE AND SISTER ARE GOING TO ORDER THEM AS WELL. I THOUGHT THEY HAD A NON-SLIP BACKING, AND ON MY WOOD FLOORS THEY SLIDE. SO, I WENT TO *** AND BOUGHT CARPET TAPE TO PUT ON THE CORNERS. WORKS PERFECTLY. REALLY LIKE THEM.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Garden City, ny,  Oct 18, 2013

Nice value for the money. Enhances the room without the expense.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Atlanta, GA.,  Oct 15, 2013

I love the look of this runner rug, but I can't seem to get it to stay put. I have tried a rug gripper and corner rug stickers, but it keeps moving. Other than that very pretty.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 20, 2013

I love this rug. It is very thick and well put together. It was just what I needed for my entry way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Runner
 from St Louis, Mo,  Jul 30, 2013

We bought two runners to use on our stairs. These are perfect. Flexible enough to go up the stairs and looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close- nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was appropriate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Kaufman, TX,  Jul 16, 2013

I was really hoping that this rug would be all it was described. I was pleasantly surprised. Have gotten great compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 5, 2013

Great price. Good color. I wish the pad was a bit more slip resistant, but otherwise this is a fine product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Runner
 from Chicago, IL,  May 15, 2013

good runner and great piece to have all of my rugs blend well together. The only issue I had was finding a carpet pad that was this length. I had to cut one down from 8' because there weren't any runner/carpet pads that fit this runner. Otherwise i am super happy with the runner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Reds on carpets look redder online than they are in real life (more of a burgundy)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what is stated
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 25, 2013

There is no grip on the back of this rug as stated in the description. The rug looks and feels very cheap. Would not recommend to anyone.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 from Atlantic City NJ,  Mar 19, 2013

This was great for my hallway, added color to brighten it up

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from Las Vegas nv,  Feb 22, 2013

Color excellent textures great very easy to wash. Love them ! Going to order matching the large area rug next.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Windsor, Ontario Canada,  Feb 1, 2013

Unhappy with this purchase. The description said carpet had a non-skid back, which it did not. As well, the width is one inch narrower than described - should be 2' 2", is only barely over 2'. Would return but I'm in Canada so would lose too much money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not have a non skid backing
 from Central Coast CA,  Jan 26, 2013

I bought these runners for my kitchen and relied on the product description that there was a non skid backing and they are machine washable. After unrolling the rugs I saw there is no backing whatsoever, they do move about as they are stepped on. Big disappointment:( I also doublt they are machine washable; however, I do like the look so I will keep them. Now I have an added expense of buying rug pads for 4 runners. That wasn't the plan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality, but it is very thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The runners I bought do not have a non skid backing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runner
 from Davis,Ca,  Jan 25, 2013

This runner is very nice, color is accurate, goes perfectly in the hall where the walls are red and accents are white. Soft and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp Ribbon Runner
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 18, 2013

Once I purchased the area rug that matches this runner, I knew I had to have it, too. I now own both the black swirl area rug and this runner, which I have put by the front door for the winter. It doesn't show the dirt, but since it is dark, sometimes I can see little pieces of fuzz. If it is put down on a wooden or tile floor it needs a pad to prevent slipping. Very contemporary looking. Easy to vacuum and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Virginia,  Nov 27, 2012

Love these runners, bought the area rug to match. Really dress up the room. Time will tell how they hold up to traffic, but at this time, I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top