Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Mar 29, 2011

Wow! I couldn't believe that $*** could buy a rug this huge and good quality. I love the modern style too. I bought the red one, and the color is more like a deep burgundy with cream colored swirls. Love this rug. No piling with vacuum. No "new rug" smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasts forever!
 Dec 28, 2015

I have had this rug for years! This is s great buy and holds up great. I have a huge sectional positioned on it (slightly) and an ottoman. Obviously I have vacuumed it countless times. Additionally, I have a dog that likes to run everywhere and it still looks great. I have very pleased. Definitely worth the money. You will not be upset.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug- Fantastic Price
 Mar 14, 2016

Love this rug. Bought it in ivory and love the two color swirls. It looks great in my living room and brings everything together! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 20, 2015

Even my husband loved this rug, and I bought it for our brand new wood flooring without showing it to him first. It is a big hit, and everyone loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 1, 2012

Love this rug! I ordered the black and white rug. I thought from the pic online that the scrolling was white, but it actually shades of cream and taupe. Much richer looking! I absolutely love it and thought is was a great deal for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar. I was pleasantly surprised that the scolling on my black run had shades of creme and taupe. Perfect match to my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a little thinner than my last rug (which was much more expensive), but still goog quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 Jun 25, 2016

Purchased this for under my dining room table and just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug
 May 10, 2016

I have the large one in red and put this in my hallway next to it. It really looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 10, 2016

Very nice addition to my dining room. Fit perfectly under the table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Jan 31, 2016

Love this rug. Bought Black very nice quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than good value
 Jan 11, 2016

Better quality than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't like it
 Dec 24, 2015

This was thin, low quality. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 Sep 12, 2015

More plush than expected for a thinner rug - but it has a nice pop of color - purchased in the Ivory. I also purchased the coordinating runners and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 May 1, 2015

Very pretty in person. Rich in color material is nice but nothing overly fancy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color
 Apr 24, 2015

I bought the red, more of a burgundy, but that's what I needed. Forgot though, that my cat is white....the fur shows up very well on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug!
 from White Bear Lake, MN,  Jun 14, 2014

This rug really brightens up the room and makes it seem much larger! It's super soft and the ribbon detail isn't obnoxious like I feared it may be. The color is pretty true to red or brick color, not at all burgundy. The ribbon detail is more of a cream/tan color than grey or gold like it looks in some of the picks. It vacuums up dog hair, dirt, grass clipping and crumbs up easily with one swipe of the vacuum cleaner and spills are easily soaked up without staining. The rug shows zero signs of wear or pilling and it's been vacuumed over ten times now. The rug was delivered tightly rolled in plastic right to my doorstep. One side definitely curled up, but after a day or two with some big, heavy books on that edge, it laid completely flat. I've seen this exact rug at two different big name retailers and it was over $500 at each of them, so this price is amazing! I also have the runner in the foyer which compliments this area rug beautifully! I couldn't be any happier with this purchase and will never look anywhere else for area rugs in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this area rug is just what I was looking for
 from ohio,  Apr 22, 2013

First ..I must say I am very picky! It took me at least a month to make this purchase. I read the reviews and had some concerns. I do not like to order..purcase anything without first seeing it. After looking at many rugs at many, many stores I decided to finally place the order. I must say I am very pleased with this rug. It is perfect for my dining room under my table. It is very rich and modern looking and what I was looking for. I would not; however, reccomend it for a high traffic area or possibly with a home with pets. I believe the black would show the animal hair. I am very pleased with the look and quality for the area I need it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this rug is thin...but very good on hardwood under dining table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition
 from Atlantic City NJ,  Mar 19, 2013

This wasd bigger than I thought ir would be but fit very nicely in my family room..added great color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE
 from Albany, GA,  Mar 11, 2013

this rug was bigger than expected but I absolutely love it. It goes great underneath the coffee table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Mar 6, 2013

This was a great way to zip up my livingroom and hallway with a splash! The order was delivered in 4 days and each rug was light enough that I, a woman, could "install" them myself. Once I had them down and my furniturre back in place I was THRILLED with the new look! It was an inexpesive way to have a whole new livingroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VEry good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from florida,  Feb 6, 2013

We bought this rug for our enclosed lanai and are very happy with it. The price was perfect for a rug that might get wet if we get heavey rains but looks good otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug's color matched perfectly with the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is perfect for our lanai
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought