Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 12, 2013

This rug must be an acrylic copy of a wool one I wanted to buy for $2300. I bought the black one and it has beige and off white squiggles. It is nicely made and fits into my decor in the livingroom perfectly. I suggest a felt pad under it if it is on a hardwood floor, otherwise it slips and slides all over the place. Great rug for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 17, 2011

I am very pleased with this purchased. I was looking for an area rug for under the coffee table in front of the sofa and this works perfectly. I like that it's light enough to roll up and push aside when I want to clean my wood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am happy with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and really classy
 from Bonaire, GA,  Jul 16, 2014

Ordered the large room size, so impressed ordered runners and 5'7 to go with it. Has changed the entire look of my room to make look classy and show room ready. My friend suggested I send picture into magazine or HGTV as a makeover when I added black and gold pillows to my off white furniture. So inspired added more gold and black accessories. Brings out the feel of warmth and welcoming friends and family iinto my home. I get excited everyday coming home from work and just feel the elegance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Nj,  Jan 3, 2014

Poor quality. I wasn't pleased with my purchase. I returned my rug not what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have had for 7 months...
 from Texas,  Jul 19, 2013

I would recommend this for someone on a budget, such as myself. When first received, the carpet was so soft, I slid around on it several times in bare feet. I was lush and vibrant. The color has faded noticably to me and it is no longer as soft. It looks rather worn for only seven months. Also, it has unraveled at the edges and I've had to hot glue it down a few times. Not sure this rug will last for years to come, which is why I guess they have rugs for hundreds more available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this rug!
 from nj,  Jun 19, 2013

I got the ivory rug for my daughter's room and it looks online how it looks in person. Was soft and we shall see if it wears well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems nice so far, soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product- high quality
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 4, 2013

Great rug- high quality and the price is awesome. Very pleased and compares to ones 10 times the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rugs
 from Maryland,  Mar 8, 2013

Nice rugs exactly what I expected REceived exactly as pictured

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute rug
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 13, 2012

This rug is perfect in my place. I had a bunch of red accents and the rug pulls the entire room together! Everyone that comes by my place loves the decorations including the rug. I can't believe how great of a deal this rug was! It looks way more expensive than it was, which is always a good thing ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not plush
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 21, 2012

The rug is soft but not at all plush. It's not bad for the price, but I don't feel like I got much of a bargain. It would be okay if it were over another rug; I have it directly on hardwood, and it could use a pad to be really comfortable. I wouldn't buy it again, but it is okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. .Okay for the price; not a great deal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from MA,  Apr 17, 2012

this is the second rug i have ordered from overstock, and again it arrived in two days and matched the picture/description very accurately. i would order again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice but kind of thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern & dramatic
 from Westminster, MD,  Apr 14, 2012

I love this rug. Our living room was looking older than we felt and this really 'modernized' things. Husband hates it (which is always a good sign that it's modern).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color acuurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Looks Great In Our Home
 from Milpitas, CA,  Jan 18, 2012

Rug looks great in our home especially with our decor. It came exactly as advertised, color, size and qulaity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is almost an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

I am very pleased with this rug. It's simple and not fancy, but adds a very nice touch to my living room with the black sofa I have. I base my purchases on the reviews and everyone was right on with the descriptions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little thin, but the previous reviews said so and I was looking for that thinnes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug!
 from Westland, MI,  Oct 11, 2011

I am very happy with my rug so far. It was easy to flatten out and doesn't seem to be shedding on my light carpeting. I was trying to tie in my different styles of furniture in my living/dining room (part modern/part transitional) and this carpet fill the bill exactly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as it apprears online, deep black with 2 toned tan/gold swirls.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Tampa, FL,  May 28, 2013

It's a rug. It's very thin. One of the corners is flipped up and that's a bit annoying. It's a pretty red with cream, and it will probably be dirt brown in a few months...because it's on the floor, where all the dirt collects.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought