Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a good purchase
 from Brookville, Ohio,  Aug 4, 2011

The rug is a very nice rug. The price is very reasonable considering rugs are so expensive. The design is tan although it looks a bit lighter in the picture provided. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color looks similar to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design and price!
 from florida,  Jul 5, 2011

The perfect rug I was looking for. Goes great in our family room. I bought the black and it is almost like a neutral and goes with a lot. I have it blended with leopard and cheetah decor throughout the room and it works well. The price from Overstock, as usual, is outstanding.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 from FL,  Jan 1, 2014

Just what I needed to add some color to the foyer for Christmas. Functional and attractive. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine All-Purpose
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 13, 2013

I liked this rug for the price and the size I needed for my living room. I ordered the ivory color and it was very fast shipping. One thing I will say is that the loops on the ivory rug are accented in red. It's subtle enough that it didn't clash with anything in my apartment, but it didn't look that way in the picture. Otherwise, rug is soft and pretty well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ivory rug actually has red accents; this is not clear in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Normal, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair - the colors are misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT TO TOUCH
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 29, 2012

I PURCHASED THE BLACK VIRGINIA RIBBON ABSTRACT RUG 3'3 x 4'11 FOR MY LIVING ROOM. ARRIVED VERY FAST! THE RUG IS VERY SOFT. NEW RUG SMELL.. HAD TO SRAY IT WITH FEBREEZE NOT A BIG DEAL. THE ONLY THING I REGRET IS NOT BUYING IT A LITTLE BIT BIGGER IN SIZE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME (BLACK)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front entry rug
 Jun 26, 2015

Has held up very nicely. Doesn't curl at edges. All good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought the black rug and really like it. It adds some interest to the living room that has solid color furniture. I bought a heavy duty rug pad from Overstock to prevent it from moving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I put this in front of my front door on my new home that has tile floors. The white has some flashy without too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Oct 26, 2014

I bought the black one, and it looks great in front of my kitchen sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rugs
 from Michigan,  Oct 7, 2014

These rugs worked perfect under my table in I also got the smaller one for by the sink. Colors and pattern are lovely. I ordered the black and tan and it's beautiful. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Kernersville, NC,  Jul 23, 2014

The rug is exactly as described-black with swirls of beige fading into a little white. It is the perfect size for a foyer. The quality is great. I've had mine for over six months and the carpet does not fray and the rug does not roll up on the edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a rug quickly
 from San Diego,  Jul 17, 2014

I needed some rugs quickly because we had house guests coming. I really wanted two runners, but was only able to get one runner and then chose this size as an alternative. The design and color is nice and goes well with the colors in the room. But sometimes you get what you pay for and the cost of these rugs about matches the quality. They are slippery on the floor and I had to put rug pads under them and they look just ok, not like they are quality rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swirly Choice
 from Danbury, CT,  May 13, 2014

The rug gets quite a bit of attention when I open my closet. What a fancy little choice to spice up my closet floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug very attractive/sturdy
 from Oregon, WI.,  Aug 8, 2013

Purchased new condo. Bought everything new. Rug was fairly price, made well, shipped free, and fit our color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug! Looks a lot more pricey than it is.
 from New york,  May 22, 2013

Great rug. Was concerned because it was so cheap that it may look cheap. It doesn't. Looks great in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbon abstract
 from Stuart, FL,  Apr 17, 2013

The quality is not as good as others I've bought from you....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Ribbon Rug
 from McCalla Al.,  Feb 15, 2013

this is a great rug, wished I would have gotten the bigger size may have to get another just like it in larger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for small rooms
 from Highland, CA,  Jan 26, 2013

these are great for hallways or small rooms; I am very happy with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches perfectly with what you
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality- not thick, but still very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, not very thick though
 from Boerne, Texas,  Dec 30, 2012

It is good for my needs. Not as thick as I would like. Lays flat, but needs a non slip rug pad on wood floors for SURE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I have the beige. There is black and red. The red shows up more than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok. Not real thick. Needs rug pad on wood floors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You (most of the time) get what you pay for.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 24, 2012

I am a huge fan of Overstock's rugs having purchased several. For some reason when I opened this rug and saw how below average it was (very short pile, synthetic material) I thought I had paid around $*** for it and was not happy. After looking back at the price ($**) I realized that I had sacrificed the typical quality I look for, for the price. It will just go in the kitchen as a splash of contemporary that I look for to offset the more traditional looking oriental rugs. Ultimately, it is probably a fair price for the rug, no real deals here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Tan - about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought