Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-111 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value that looks Wonderful
 from Rural Michigan,  Sep 9, 2009

Absolutely love this rug! Although the pile is short, the rug is so dense that it still provides a lot of cushion. I chose the Ivory rug, and the colors are bright and true to the on-line pictures. Most of the wrinkles straightened out within a couple of days, and the rest were removed by a warm iron on the backing. The rug was shipped completely wrapped and protected, and was delivered promptly. I couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ORIENTAL RUG
 Aug 19, 2009

GREAT RUG AND GREAT VALUE. Would DEFINITELY recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from GA,  Aug 8, 2009

The only reason I gave the appearance a 4 is there are a couple of wrinkles in one end that are not coming out where it was rolled with the wrinkle in it. Other than that it is beautiful and well worth what I paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Akron, Oh.,  Aug 6, 2009

I shopped and looked a long time and decided to try out this rug. I am very satisfied with the quality and workmanship. The price is great and colors are exactly what I was looking for. It really adds to the beauty in my kitchen. I would recommend this rug to everyone. Everything I have purchased from Overstock.com has been great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Alexandria, Va,  Aug 2, 2009

i bought the Ivory and red rug, Its very nice with beautiful bright colors. Great price and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE
 from Springfield, MO,  Jul 29, 2009

I bought this rug in black for my living room. It's not very thick but it's soft and for the price it's a good product I think. The red is darker than I thought but overall it's a good buy...I like it even if I wish it would be a little thicker. you probably need a pad underneath......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy carpet
 from Phoenix,Az,  Jul 8, 2009

Easier to clean than a wool rug...More of an Italian than Oriental design...Solidly made,soft, and thick....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST value anywhere!!
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 28, 2009

I ordered this rug expecting it only to be temporary until we could afford a more expensive rug. This rug is so beautiful and the qualitiy is fantastic - and it's now our permenat rug. The colors look great!! It truly looks like a very expensive rug. We will be buying another rug for our dining room!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Colors
 from LA County,  Feb 19, 2009

Beautiful colors, nice design, not very plush. I would buy again at that price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price Fair for Quality
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 22, 2009

Rug is not very dense; I would recommend purchasing a good quality pad underneath. I purchased in Red, color was more brick red, less apple red. Overall pattern was attractive. Fair price for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Overland Park, KS,  Oct 11, 2008

This rug is beautiful. We have it in our diningroom. The red and the camel colors really bring out the beauty in the wood of the furniture. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-111 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top