Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-113 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug 8 x 11
 from PA,  Sep 17, 2009

Gorgeous rug for its money! Cheered up my studio! Arrived very fast! A+

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Rug
 from Novi, MI,  Sep 11, 2009

I have just received my Virginia Oriental Rug and overall I'm happy with my purchase. It looks super nice in my dining room and it goes perfectly with my decor. The rug is actually made in Italy and I wish that had been stated in the listing. The workmanship is good but not excellent, there is a small fault in the rug I received. I can live with that though, as it would be more hassle than it's worth to return it. One thing to be aware of is that the rug is not very thick and not tightly woven. It needs to be laid out and left to settle since there are gaps from where it was creased and rolled up for shipping. I'm hoping they will smooth out within the next few days. Since this rug is in my dining room I think it was a great purchase. The pattern and colors are beautiful, and the price was very fair for a rug of this quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value that looks Wonderful
 from Rural Michigan,  Sep 9, 2009

Absolutely love this rug! Although the pile is short, the rug is so dense that it still provides a lot of cushion. I chose the Ivory rug, and the colors are bright and true to the on-line pictures. Most of the wrinkles straightened out within a couple of days, and the rest were removed by a warm iron on the backing. The rug was shipped completely wrapped and protected, and was delivered promptly. I couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ORIENTAL RUG
 Aug 19, 2009

GREAT RUG AND GREAT VALUE. Would DEFINITELY recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from GA,  Aug 8, 2009

The only reason I gave the appearance a 4 is there are a couple of wrinkles in one end that are not coming out where it was rolled with the wrinkle in it. Other than that it is beautiful and well worth what I paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Akron, Oh.,  Aug 6, 2009

I shopped and looked a long time and decided to try out this rug. I am very satisfied with the quality and workmanship. The price is great and colors are exactly what I was looking for. It really adds to the beauty in my kitchen. I would recommend this rug to everyone. Everything I have purchased from Overstock.com has been great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Alexandria, Va,  Aug 2, 2009

i bought the Ivory and red rug, Its very nice with beautiful bright colors. Great price and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE
 from Springfield, MO,  Jul 29, 2009

I bought this rug in black for my living room. It's not very thick but it's soft and for the price it's a good product I think. The red is darker than I thought but overall it's a good buy...I like it even if I wish it would be a little thicker. you probably need a pad underneath......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy carpet
 from Phoenix,Az,  Jul 8, 2009

Easier to clean than a wool rug...More of an Italian than Oriental design...Solidly made,soft, and thick....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST value anywhere!!
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 28, 2009

I ordered this rug expecting it only to be temporary until we could afford a more expensive rug. This rug is so beautiful and the qualitiy is fantastic - and it's now our permenat rug. The colors look great!! It truly looks like a very expensive rug. We will be buying another rug for our dining room!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Colors
 from LA County,  Feb 19, 2009

Beautiful colors, nice design, not very plush. I would buy again at that price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price Fair for Quality
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 22, 2009

Rug is not very dense; I would recommend purchasing a good quality pad underneath. I purchased in Red, color was more brick red, less apple red. Overall pattern was attractive. Fair price for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Overland Park, KS,  Oct 11, 2008

This rug is beautiful. We have it in our diningroom. The red and the camel colors really bring out the beauty in the wood of the furniture. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-113 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Amalfi Oriental Area Rug (7'9 x 11')
Sale $160.64
Was $188.99
(1)
Virginia Oriental Area Rug (5'5 x 7'7)
Sale $87.29
Was $96.99
Compare $138.74
Save 37%
(12)
Amalfi Flora Area Rug
Today $49.99
(7)
Back to top