Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 25, 2010

We were looking for a rug with red and ivory colors and this fit the bill perfectly. The red is a rich hue and the ivory is a true ivory. The rug did need a few days to lay flat but there was no chemical smell.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Oriental Rug
 from Westbury, NY,  Sep 14, 2010

Pleasantly surprised at the beautiful oriental rug. It looks as good as another rug that we bought elswhere for more money. After receiving this rug, I went back on line and ordered an oriental runner to compliment the one purchased from Overstock. Both pieces look great. and I wouldn' t hesitate to order another one. Best prices for them and the shipping price of $2.95, can't be beat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Illinois,  Nov 11, 2009

This rug is a fantastic buy. You can't find large rugs like this for the price. The rug is not of the highest quality and it was next to impossible to get the wrinkles out of it but at the price, you can't go wrong. Have received many compliments from guests!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misleading
 from ohio,  Oct 21, 2009

Although the colors are beautiful and the rug was priced appropriately for the quality, the price listed as the original price gave the impression the rug would be of much higher quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dining Room Area Rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 24, 2013

Ivory area rug selected for dining room to help protect hardwood floors and add a punch of color yet not clash/overwhelm the green walls. This rug is perfect! The sage/green in the rug is a perfect complement to the walls, the warm ivory/tan enhances the hardwood floors, and the red is the perfect punch of color for the dining experience. Placed rug over a supreme felted dual surface pad which is perfect. The rug looks much more costly than the economical price! Shipment was speedy and it rolled out and laid flat in one day. Very satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from New york,  Aug 9, 2013

the rug is great with a great price and quality. the only thing I wasnt happy with is the color. I ordered the navy rug and the red and ivory in the rug stands out more then the navy. in the picture you cant see that. however,I am very happy with the rug,I just added more blue to my livingroom to bring out more blue. the rug is well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Oriental Area Rug
 from florida,  Dec 5, 2012

I love this rug, everyone that visits comments on how great it looks. This was my first order from Overstock and I would certainly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thinner than I expected, however it is beautiful and with at pad under it feels great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mississippi,  Dec 3, 2012

Beautiful rug my only complaint is it is thin. Goes great with my decor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low thread count, carpet is thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia oriental rug
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2012

Rug worked out perfectly ...great price....pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 20, 2012

This is a beautiful rug for a great price -- rich and luxurious. Totally brought my living area together. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room area Rug
 from Florence, Oregon,  Aug 16, 2012

Beautiful Colors, very easy to clean. wears very well in high traffic. Still looks new. No fading, no loose threads. no curl at corners, no pad needed, it lays over our light sage color carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinning and Living room area.
 from DC,  Jul 5, 2012

We purchased 2. One to going in living area and other under the dining table. Both are working well for our family needs. Color and pattern are just like picture. I wasn't trying to match color nor pattern to exsiting patterns in living room/dining area. If I was going to do that then I'd go to a store and look at it "live" not buying of internet wondering if color/pattern will match and then if not the hassle of returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color like website...according to what my computer was showing me. It works for our house as I wasn't trying to match it with something esle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pile and weave are tight and full. Nice to touch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Oriental Area Rug
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Jul 4, 2012

This is a nice area rug. I wish it were a little thicker, but I guess that would make it more expensive. It's great as a dining room area rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color wasn't exactly the same, but I like it better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug for the money
 from Roanoke, Va,  Jun 26, 2012

I stage homes for a living. This rug was bought for that reason. I also bought a rug pad to fit underneath the rug. So it not only looked good but felt good. After I sold the home I put it in I used it in my personal home with two kids a dog and a cat. Its been three years since I purchased it and it still looks good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best purchase Ive made!!
 from rhode island,  Nov 10, 2011

awesome quality!! love this rug so many compliments!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Bridgeport, WV,  Oct 26, 2011

The rug came very quickly. Was so excited to get a large rug for a very inexpensive price, compared to other places. The print/design of the rug in the middle was much larger than I thought it would be from the picture. I am getting use to it the more I look at it. The only con so far is the new rug odor. It is a bit stinky and gave me an instant headache. I hope it airs out and goes away after some time. I don't want to spend too much time in that room for awhile. The price was great for the quality and size. Thanks Overstock for sending me the 10% off coupon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!!!!
 from virginia,  Oct 15, 2011

I love this rug. Have it in my living room in my rental house. It adds character to the entire room. Bought in navy blue and just love it. Grat Buy! Thanks "O"!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect and even prettier in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Oriental Area Rug
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 6, 2011

This rug is a beautiful compliment to our dining room. We love it because it gives the whole room a fresh and clean look and it's very attractive. Great quality with a very good price tag!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on target - perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug and the colors of it were great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Oriental Rug
 from Vermont,  Oct 3, 2011

Fits the bill very well. We are quite satisfied with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually, the color is a bit brighter than that on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect description
 from Texas,  Sep 9, 2011

Was very pleased when the rug arrIved. It initially was purchased for the living area but decided It looked far better under the dining table. Brings warmth to the whole area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Amalfi Oriental Area Rug (7'9 x 11')
Sale $160.64
Was $188.99
(1)
Amalfi Flora Area Rug
Today $49.99
(7)
Back to top