Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, love,, LOVE!
 from Port Huron, MI,  Mar 13, 2011

I could NOT be happier with O.co! My new rugs are beautiful and much nicer than expected considering the price. Customer service is outstanding! I received my new rugs within days, and it took a very short time for the rolled-up effect to be gone and have the rugs lay flat on my floors. i will be ordering again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oriental rug
 from atlanta,ga,  Feb 15, 2011

This was my second one that I ordered, they are not very thick but you put a pad under them and they are great,. the first one I bought has held up great with three kids running all over it and spilling all the time clean up is a breeze on it. I am sure the second will last just as long in another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Baton Rouge La,  Oct 8, 2010

We have been searching for just the right rug for our dining room for some time. I saw this one online and decided to give it a try. It is perfect and we love it!! it is definetly a great value for the price. Overstock delivers my orders so fast, I swear they have a truck down the street waiting for me to order!!! I am sold on Overstock.Com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 25, 2010

We were looking for a rug with red and ivory colors and this fit the bill perfectly. The red is a rich hue and the ivory is a true ivory. The rug did need a few days to lay flat but there was no chemical smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Oriental Rug
 from Westbury, NY,  Sep 14, 2010

Pleasantly surprised at the beautiful oriental rug. It looks as good as another rug that we bought elswhere for more money. After receiving this rug, I went back on line and ordered an oriental runner to compliment the one purchased from Overstock. Both pieces look great. and I wouldn' t hesitate to order another one. Best prices for them and the shipping price of $2.95, can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Illinois,  Nov 11, 2009

This rug is a fantastic buy. You can't find large rugs like this for the price. The rug is not of the highest quality and it was next to impossible to get the wrinkles out of it but at the price, you can't go wrong. Have received many compliments from guests!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misleading
 from ohio,  Oct 21, 2009

Although the colors are beautiful and the rug was priced appropriately for the quality, the price listed as the original price gave the impression the rug would be of much higher quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Apr 3, 2015

Nice rug for a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new rugs
 Feb 25, 2015

beautiful oriental area rugs...warn underfoot and warm visual to room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Pueblo co,  Jan 8, 2015

really nice rugwith a nice design and looks just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly what was promised & a much lower price than what I have seen anywhere else. Just took a bit of time to roll out flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but border color much lighter than pic
 from Lexington,KY,  Dec 24, 2014

The pile is good, very tight and the whole rug is good looking, My only complaint is that the border color was not what I expected. Might possibly return it, although the size makes that difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought this rug to replace an old oriental-type rug someone had tossed out that we'd had under our dining room table for years. This rug definitely looks like the pattern was computer-generated as opposed to handwoven, but the colors are nicely balanced and the Olefin promises to be easier to keep clean. Plus, at this price, it would be no big deal if we felt we had to replace the rug in a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is just as I hoped it would be. Feels durable so far, and the pattern is an excellent balance of colors. The wife loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug for the price
 from Oak Harbor, WA,  Aug 15, 2014

For the price, this is an outstanding rug. Very thick pile and cleans up easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from L A County, CA,  Aug 14, 2014

I needed a rug for living room area that was durable & pet friendly. I have 4 small dogs. I purchased this area rug at a very reasonable cost. The colors are vibrant. The red color makes a very nice accent against my furniture. There's enough cushion to be comfortable. Shipping was much faster than I expected. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dining Room Area Rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 24, 2013

Ivory area rug selected for dining room to help protect hardwood floors and add a punch of color yet not clash/overwhelm the green walls. This rug is perfect! The sage/green in the rug is a perfect complement to the walls, the warm ivory/tan enhances the hardwood floors, and the red is the perfect punch of color for the dining experience. Placed rug over a supreme felted dual surface pad which is perfect. The rug looks much more costly than the economical price! Shipment was speedy and it rolled out and laid flat in one day. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from New york,  Aug 9, 2013

the rug is great with a great price and quality. the only thing I wasnt happy with is the color. I ordered the navy rug and the red and ivory in the rug stands out more then the navy. in the picture you cant see that. however,I am very happy with the rug,I just added more blue to my livingroom to bring out more blue. the rug is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Oriental Area Rug
 from florida,  Dec 5, 2012

I love this rug, everyone that visits comments on how great it looks. This was my first order from Overstock and I would certainly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thinner than I expected, however it is beautiful and with at pad under it feels great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mississippi,  Dec 3, 2012

Beautiful rug my only complaint is it is thin. Goes great with my decor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low thread count, carpet is thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought