Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug for my living room
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 31, 2012

I needed a large rug for my living room, but hadn't bought one because I didn't want to spend a lot of money with dogs, cats and young kids in the house. This rug was an extremely reasonable price, so I figured I would give it a try. The rug arrived very quickly. It fit in my living room perfectly. It took a couple of days for some of the ripples to smooth out, but it looks great. I chose the Navy rug. My living room doesn't have much direct sunlight, so it looks darker than in the picture. There is enough of a pattern in the rug that it hides most of the dirt and fur. I liked the rug so much that I bought another one two weeks later for a different room. I am very pleased with both of my purchases and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a nice rug for not a lot of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as the site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
senc
 from Sylva, North Carolina,  Mar 3, 2012

I was disappointed with the seam line, but decided to keep anyway to use under dining room table where the seam doesn't show as much. I think they should let customers know not to expect 1st quality rugs. Spend a little more to get 1st quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice rich colors of rusty red, black, light cream, tiny bit of sage green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality okay except shows a seam line down center of rug, think it must be from a lot of seconds
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not mention that it was not 1st quality, design a bit larger than what it appeared on screen, colors as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 23, 2012

The rug is very nice. The quality is good. It needs a few good vacuum cleanings to get the fuzzy off. After that, no problem!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, thick quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 23, 2010

I bought the red one. Looks great in my formal dining room. Thick and soft. Appears more expensive than the actual price. One of my friends saw it and really like it also. Highly recommanded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was not consistent, pooled color stripes
 from Washington state,  May 10, 2012

Ordered to stage a home for sale. Very surprised the color of the carpet had stripes in the solid area of light/dark dye.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very disappointed that the dye in the carpet has stripes in it like the color pooled. We are putting our house on the market and I needed it for staging so I do not have time to return it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Brilliant , Alabama,  Jan 26, 2012

When I first unrolled the rug, I was alittle disappointed, the flowers were much more bold that I expected , The Quality of the rug was great for the price, and after a couple of weeks I got used to the boldness, but before I purchase another rug, I think I need to see it in person.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warms up a room right away
 from New Jersey,  Jan 24, 2012

This area rug completes our living space in a very warm and inviting way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dining room rug
 Feb 14, 2015

We are using this under a dining room table. Size was very important, so we choose this one based on its size. We chose this design because it is the same as what is at the front door. A person can see the dining area from the front door so it shows consistency in our style and design. We are NOT using the non-slip pad underneath because we felt that the weight of the dining table would hold it in place. We laid it out upside down for several days to take the curl out of it prior to using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Oriental Area Rug (7'9 x 11')
 from Central Valley, CA,  Jan 10, 2015

Virginia Oriental Area Rug (VORY COLOR. Great price for a (7'9 x 11') carpet. Cant beat the price. Like other reviewers mentioned before, there's smell from the carpet and theres the seam line issue. Since we'll putting the sectional couch on the carpet, it doesn't show as much. Makes my family room feel more cosy and looks great. Getting another 5 x 7 Area rug for the Baby Grand to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from IL,  Jan 18, 2014

I have had the red version of this rug for four years. We have a cat, dog and baby, and this rug has held up beautifully in our living room despite the abuse. Easy to wipe clean, I'm so pleased with it. There is nothing you can get for the price that is this large. I suspect that I will enjoy this rug for many more years to come, but when it is trashed, I won't feel guilty because we didn't spend huge money on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oops; color was not as it appeared
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 4, 2012

This rug was a different color than expected; also not of very high quality so it went back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from utica ny,  Feb 24, 2012

Overall it is a beautiful rug, unfortunately I am returning because I can't make the color work anywhere in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the navy and it was much darker than I expected. Almost a black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate except the color was much darker than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carpet
 from Eagan,MN,  Jan 10, 2012

We are very happy with this rug. Excellent quality. We expect to have it for years. Very good price too. Delivery was prompt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from San Diego,  Dec 28, 2011

This is a really pretty tug and has a greeat design. Very neutral colors, goes perfectly with brown leather couches. Will need to be replaced after a few years, but does the trick as of now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in every way
 from me,  Dec 20, 2011

Couldn't be happier with this purchase. Looks very expensive and goes perfectly in the room chosen for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is perfect and the price was RIGHT!
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 15, 2011

The rug came so fast, I was impressed. it only took a few hours after being laid for it to stop curling. The colors and design are perfect. We just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!!
 from Georgia,  Dec 10, 2011

Love the rug! A litle disappointed on the flaw in the rug. It is very visiable but it was a job for me (a widow) to put the rug down and I did not have someone to help roll it back up and send back. Other than that --the rug is beautiful and I have received many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not as I wxpected as there was a flaw in the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 30, 2011

I was very elated with this product, it is an awesome contrast with my livingroom colors and makes the room come together beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is awesome and is a wonder contrast to the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A1+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description as on the advertisement.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Bridgeport, WV,  Oct 26, 2011

The rug came very quickly. Was so excited to get a large rug for a very inexpensive price, compared to other places. The print/design of the rug in the middle was much larger than I thought it would be from the picture. I am getting use to it the more I look at it. The only con so far is the new rug odor. It is a bit stinky and gave me an instant headache. I hope it airs out and goes away after some time. I don't want to spend too much time in that room for awhile. The price was great for the quality and size. Thanks Overstock for sending me the 10% off coupon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CARPETING
 from BUFFALO,N.Y,  Jun 1, 2011

VERY HAPPY WITH MY MOST RECENT PURCHASES. THE CARPETING IS VERY SOFT AND THE DURA-PAD IS CONFORTABLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought