Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug for my living room
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 31, 2012

I needed a large rug for my living room, but hadn't bought one because I didn't want to spend a lot of money with dogs, cats and young kids in the house. This rug was an extremely reasonable price, so I figured I would give it a try. The rug arrived very quickly. It fit in my living room perfectly. It took a couple of days for some of the ripples to smooth out, but it looks great. I chose the Navy rug. My living room doesn't have much direct sunlight, so it looks darker than in the picture. There is enough of a pattern in the rug that it hides most of the dirt and fur. I liked the rug so much that I bought another one two weeks later for a different room. I am very pleased with both of my purchases and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a nice rug for not a lot of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as the site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
senc
 from Sylva, North Carolina,  Mar 3, 2012

I was disappointed with the seam line, but decided to keep anyway to use under dining room table where the seam doesn't show as much. I think they should let customers know not to expect 1st quality rugs. Spend a little more to get 1st quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice rich colors of rusty red, black, light cream, tiny bit of sage green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality okay except shows a seam line down center of rug, think it must be from a lot of seconds
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not mention that it was not 1st quality, design a bit larger than what it appeared on screen, colors as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warms up a room right away
 from New Jersey,  Jan 24, 2012

This area rug completes our living space in a very warm and inviting way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 23, 2012

The rug is very nice. The quality is good. It needs a few good vacuum cleanings to get the fuzzy off. After that, no problem!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, thick quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 23, 2010

I bought the red one. Looks great in my formal dining room. Thick and soft. Appears more expensive than the actual price. One of my friends saw it and really like it also. Highly recommanded.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from IL,  Jan 18, 2014

I have had the red version of this rug for four years. We have a cat, dog and baby, and this rug has held up beautifully in our living room despite the abuse. Easy to wipe clean, I'm so pleased with it. There is nothing you can get for the price that is this large. I suspect that I will enjoy this rug for many more years to come, but when it is trashed, I won't feel guilty because we didn't spend huge money on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was not consistent, pooled color stripes
 from Washington state,  May 10, 2012

Ordered to stage a home for sale. Very surprised the color of the carpet had stripes in the solid area of light/dark dye.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very disappointed that the dye in the carpet has stripes in it like the color pooled. We are putting our house on the market and I needed it for staging so I do not have time to return it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oops; color was not as it appeared
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 4, 2012

This rug was a different color than expected; also not of very high quality so it went back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from utica ny,  Feb 24, 2012

Overall it is a beautiful rug, unfortunately I am returning because I can't make the color work anywhere in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the navy and it was much darker than I expected. Almost a black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate except the color was much darker than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Brilliant , Alabama,  Jan 26, 2012

When I first unrolled the rug, I was alittle disappointed, the flowers were much more bold that I expected , The Quality of the rug was great for the price, and after a couple of weeks I got used to the boldness, but before I purchase another rug, I think I need to see it in person.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carpet
 from Eagan,MN,  Jan 10, 2012

We are very happy with this rug. Excellent quality. We expect to have it for years. Very good price too. Delivery was prompt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from San Diego,  Dec 28, 2011

This is a really pretty tug and has a greeat design. Very neutral colors, goes perfectly with brown leather couches. Will need to be replaced after a few years, but does the trick as of now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in every way
 from me,  Dec 20, 2011

Couldn't be happier with this purchase. Looks very expensive and goes perfectly in the room chosen for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is perfect and the price was RIGHT!
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 15, 2011

The rug came so fast, I was impressed. it only took a few hours after being laid for it to stop curling. The colors and design are perfect. We just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!!
 from Georgia,  Dec 10, 2011

Love the rug! A litle disappointed on the flaw in the rug. It is very visiable but it was a job for me (a widow) to put the rug down and I did not have someone to help roll it back up and send back. Other than that --the rug is beautiful and I have received many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not as I wxpected as there was a flaw in the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 30, 2011

I was very elated with this product, it is an awesome contrast with my livingroom colors and makes the room come together beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is awesome and is a wonder contrast to the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A1+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description as on the advertisement.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CARPETING
 from BUFFALO,N.Y,  Jun 1, 2011

VERY HAPPY WITH MY MOST RECENT PURCHASES. THE CARPETING IS VERY SOFT AND THE DURA-PAD IS CONFORTABLE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love,, LOVE!
 from Port Huron, MI,  Mar 13, 2011

I could NOT be happier with O.co! My new rugs are beautiful and much nicer than expected considering the price. Customer service is outstanding! I received my new rugs within days, and it took a very short time for the rolled-up effect to be gone and have the rugs lay flat on my floors. i will be ordering again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oriental rug
 from atlanta,ga,  Feb 15, 2011

This was my second one that I ordered, they are not very thick but you put a pad under them and they are great,. the first one I bought has held up great with three kids running all over it and spilling all the time clean up is a breeze on it. I am sure the second will last just as long in another room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Baton Rouge La,  Oct 8, 2010

We have been searching for just the right rug for our dining room for some time. I saw this one online and decided to give it a try. It is perfect and we love it!! it is definetly a great value for the price. Overstock delivers my orders so fast, I swear they have a truck down the street waiting for me to order!!! I am sold on Overstock.Com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Amalfi Flora Area Rug
Today $49.99
(7)
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (7'9 x 11')
Sale $167.43
Was $196.98
Compare $205.00
Save 18%
(658)
Virginia Oriental Area Rug (5'5 x 7'7)
Sale $82.44
Was $96.99
Compare $138.74
Save 41%
(13)
Back to top