Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great area rugs
 from Biddeford, Maine,  Sep 6, 2014

These area rugs are perfect for my foyer and entryway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Spokane WA,  May 13, 2014

This is a great rug at a great price! I did not have any issues with it being creased or any trouble getting it to not roll back up after I put it on the floor. The only complaint I would have is that it is pretty thin which isn't a big deal, I just was expecting it to be a bit thicker.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of the color
 from Montana,  Feb 6, 2014

I ordered the Navy color, but it looked more like black. The pattern is very busy. The quality is good. If that's what you want, fine. It did not work for me, and I returned it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 24, 2013

I bought two of these rugs for our kitchen since they are a synthetic fiber and can be spot cleaned. The doggy paw prints on the kitchen floor were driving me crazy and these rugs cut down on the area that can be messed up, leaving narrow areas to be mopped. They look very nice and, since the floor is white concrete, add some softness and color to the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty RED!
 from Holdenville, OK,  Nov 14, 2013

Just what I wanted for a small bedroom, it adds color, nice red!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from capital hill, dc,  Oct 17, 2013

This compliments our sofa unit in our small condo very well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely for the price!
 from Alabama,  Oct 16, 2013

This is quite nice for the price and replaces a wool rug in the same pattern that was infested with moths!! This will be much safer and is attractive. Of course, at this price, it isn't like the most gorgeous rug I have seen, and not of the quality of my true orientals , but still a very nice rug for our sunporch. I have noticed that where it was folded, there is a variation in the red background that looks like a striped effect. If this doesn't change with a bit of time, I'll be more prone to downrate it and order something else.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for leep though time.
 from Sewell, NJ,  Oct 9, 2013

We looked all over for this style rug. All though the size is a little smaller then what we originally wanted, it is perfect in the redone attic.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug--bad color
 from Worcester, MA,  Oct 2, 2013

I really liked this rug when viewed from the online catelog. I had ordered the blue rug, which looks online like a nice cobalt blue color. When it arrived, it was NOT blue, it is almost black. I thought it might have been mismarked, so I sent it back and ordered another one. Same thing--almost black. It's too bad because the quality of the rug itself is very nice. If you want black, this rug would be fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the money
 from Frederick, MD,  Sep 25, 2013

Had a little problem with the shipping address on the first attempt, but customer service was very helpful in resolving. Product quality is equal to the price paid. Overall I am happy with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 10, 2013

Wanted a smaller rug to match a very expensive one. The colors and design match exactly. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Tennessee,  May 29, 2012

This is my second rug in this pattern. I liked the first one so much that I ordered another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is very pretty and soft.
 from Washington D.C. area,  Jan 4, 2012

I love the rug a lot -- it looks great in my living room. I would recommend this product to anyone who is thinking of getting a rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top