Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Ohio,  Jan 31, 2012

Very nice quality...only took a couple of days to uncurl. They look far more expensive than they were. Very prompt delivery. Good purchase. Color was a good match with picture..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Walnut Ridge, AR,  Nov 18, 2011

I have the rug in front of my fireplace...it sets everything off in a beautiful color. I had searched in many local stores before looking on Overstock. com. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone who wants a great bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more beautiful than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very thick rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful value!
 from ND,  Nov 4, 2011

We live in the country and I have a tiled entry and hall way. The runners are walked on a lot and I they just don't show dirt, even with the lighter color. My 2 year old granddaughter was so excited to see I had "new Tarpet!". I am happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the beige and it is very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My last set was a lot more expensive and these are just as plush and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug for our foyer
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 1, 2012

This rug is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a colorful "oriental looking" rug for our entryway right in front of our front door without spending an arm and a leg. This rug is perfect. It is synthetic which means that it will not shed and is easy to clean. I believe that since it is synthetic it will also not fade (but I may be wrong about that). For the price, this rug is awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from West Palm Beach, FL.,  May 11, 2012

I returned it because I ordered the wrong size. It did look fine, and if it had fit, I would have kept .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Kitchen Rug
 from Tennessee,  Apr 26, 2012

The rug is for a sitting area in the kitchen. It works well there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy carpet
 from rahway nj,  Feb 10, 2012

it was a pleasure to shop here. just what i saw i reeived looks and feels great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rugs are perfect hi grade love them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was perfect exactly what i order
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for the entry way
 from New Jersey,  Jan 24, 2012

located at the front entry, perfect size for the space. very appealing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Springfield, MO,  Oct 22, 2011

bought this rug along with a very large one and they are close to eachoter in living room. they look great even if I thought at first that they were a little thin...loved price, with teenagers in the house i didnt want to spend more money...very pleased overall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Oriental Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)
 from New London, NH,  Jan 3, 2010

We love the look of the rug and the colors seem true. The only problem that we noticed is that on one edge the rug doesn't lay flat due to crimping during the binding process. We will be contacting Overstocks to see about a exchange. Otherwise, happy with the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red - Colors are Vibrant
 from Hudson, FL,  Nov 29, 2014

I have been looking for this red interior rectangle vibrant oriental area rug in this size for a year+ and son mentioned to search Overstock. They have many colors and patterns to choose from. The colors, size and style where as pictured on the site. The quality, thickness and plushness is great just what I was hoping for not being able to feel it. Also, the backing and seeing the pattern of the rug was another item I was looking for in an oriental rug. It is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and light
 from Charlotte,  Jul 30, 2014

I bought 4 of these for my kitchen. They are very pretty- the navy is very dark almost black. I like that they are not heavy so they are easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was disappointed that the size rug I ordered was not sent and a much smaller size was sent. Exchange was very easy though and I am pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and true to picture
 from North Carolina,  Jul 3, 2014

I wanted a bright area rug for my foyer entrance way and this rug fits my expectations!The rug is true to color and the colors are bright and just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Boonville, NY,  Apr 19, 2014

I put the rug in my entrance hall. It laid flat immediately. The nap is high enough but not too high; the description and picture are true. I couldn't be more please with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality
 from PA,  Mar 29, 2014

I was really surprised at the poor quality and appearance of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Selection
 from Florida,  Feb 20, 2014

Fits perfectly in my kitchen, the color was true to the picture. Would buy again and will because I like to change the colors every so often. My friends wanted to know where I got such a lovely rug at such a great price. Naturally, I told them about Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2014

I was worried about ordering an area rug from the internet sight unseen but this did not disappoint. I have had a lot of compliments on the rug and people asking where I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUG!
 from Texas by the Sea,  Dec 11, 2013

I LOVE THIS RUG. THE COLORS ARE BEAUTIFUL JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. IT MAKES MY ROOM APPEAR BIGGER. I ORDERED A SECOND ONE FOR MY SUN ROOM WHICH YOU CAN SEE FROM MY FAMILY ROOM. BEAUTIFUL!! I HAD PRICED SOME IN MY AREA AND THEY WERE HALF AS MUCH MONEY AND NOT THIS BEAUTIFUL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NiceRug
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Oct 23, 2013

Beautiful rug, but I wasn't able to keep it. The colors just didn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought