Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Ohio,  Jan 31, 2012

Very nice quality...only took a couple of days to uncurl. They look far more expensive than they were. Very prompt delivery. Good purchase. Color was a good match with picture..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Walnut Ridge, AR,  Nov 18, 2011

I have the rug in front of my fireplace...it sets everything off in a beautiful color. I had searched in many local stores before looking on Overstock. com. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone who wants a great bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more beautiful than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very thick rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful value!
 from ND,  Nov 4, 2011

We live in the country and I have a tiled entry and hall way. The runners are walked on a lot and I they just don't show dirt, even with the lighter color. My 2 year old granddaughter was so excited to see I had "new Tarpet!". I am happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the beige and it is very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My last set was a lot more expensive and these are just as plush and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug for our foyer
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 1, 2012

This rug is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a colorful "oriental looking" rug for our entryway right in front of our front door without spending an arm and a leg. This rug is perfect. It is synthetic which means that it will not shed and is easy to clean. I believe that since it is synthetic it will also not fade (but I may be wrong about that). For the price, this rug is awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from West Palm Beach, FL.,  May 11, 2012

I returned it because I ordered the wrong size. It did look fine, and if it had fit, I would have kept .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Kitchen Rug
 from Tennessee,  Apr 26, 2012

The rug is for a sitting area in the kitchen. It works well there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy carpet
 from rahway nj,  Feb 10, 2012

it was a pleasure to shop here. just what i saw i reeived looks and feels great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rugs are perfect hi grade love them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was perfect exactly what i order
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for the entry way
 from New Jersey,  Jan 24, 2012

located at the front entry, perfect size for the space. very appealing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Springfield, MO,  Oct 22, 2011

bought this rug along with a very large one and they are close to eachoter in living room. they look great even if I thought at first that they were a little thin...loved price, with teenagers in the house i didnt want to spend more money...very pleased overall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Oriental Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)
 from New London, NH,  Jan 3, 2010

We love the look of the rug and the colors seem true. The only problem that we noticed is that on one edge the rug doesn't lay flat due to crimping during the binding process. We will be contacting Overstocks to see about a exchange. Otherwise, happy with the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanRafaelGirl
 May 4, 2015

Nice functional rug. Colors are as shown on website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sereno
 Apr 22, 2015

I am very satisfied with the rug. The colors are bright and it looks great in my bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 Mar 31, 2015

I read the other reviews and I was hesitant to buy this rug. I am so glad I did! I could not find a rug this size anywhere else, and it fits perfectly in my entry way. The colors are close to the picture, but I think the green is more subtle. Once you add a pad under it, it feels like you are walking on a plush rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Mar 31, 2015

Wears well. Looks pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using inside door
 Mar 27, 2015

I got the ivory and it really has held up and doesn't hold dirt. Looks good to be just inside the front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What we expected
 Mar 26, 2015

Attractive and reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was a replacement rug for my sitting room. It is farely thick and the colors look good. Excellent rug for an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen bee
 Feb 25, 2015

Liked the rug. Nice compliment to my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We use this rug by our front door. The size works real well and the design matches what we have under the dining table. I love the pattern. The navy is very dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great-
 Feb 11, 2015

looks great-absorbs great-love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought