Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Matching Runner
 from GA,  Sep 10, 2009

Runner matches large rug I also purchased, layed flat at first roll out. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug has "fold lines" in it
 from CT,  May 22, 2012

The rug came NOT rolled but FOLDED flat. Still trying to get the lines out of it!! Not happy with it at all. Color is what I expected. We bought the padding too, glad we did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product was what was expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug
 Mar 4, 2015

Plush carpeting that is standing up to everyday use in a high-traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended Title
 from Huntington Station, New York,  Oct 3, 2013

The size of the product doesn't fit most hallways I've been in. Therefore , it would never meet my needs. I mistakenly purchased two of these 7- foot runners and returned them. I was disappointed to find that you subtracted the shipping fee and charged me for my efforts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Foley, AL,  Jun 22, 2012

I would have lpreferred the color to be more navy, less black, but am pleased with overall quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost black; i was expecting a more blue-like navy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for the money!
 Jun 20, 2016

This rug looks better the longer I have it on the floor. I did put a non slip pad under it. Very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hall runner
 May 12, 2016

there will always be folks who don't remove their shoes, so this rug catches most of the dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight but pretty
 May 4, 2016

there are permanent folds in this runner ...that's a problem it never staightens out. pretty color tho. light weight.s

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Jan 9, 2016

Okay, but not the highest quality so it looks flat after 6 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 15, 2015

I bought this rug to replace another hallway rug that moved and one could easily slip when walking on it. This new rug is very attractive and holds firmly to the floor - no slipping and sliding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 Nov 7, 2015

Looks great. It's super soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Aug 13, 2015

I ordered the navy, which seemed to be closer to black in color. I was expecting better quality after reading the reviews but disappointed and sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful rugs !
 Aug 3, 2015

Wow these things look like they costs hundreds of dollars what a great value and the detail and finish is really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 18, 2015

I love the colo and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathie
 Jun 12, 2015

I put this rug in front of my TV cherry wood stand. I bought the red and it's very rich looking. I'm thinking of buying another one in tan to put in front of my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Runner
 May 12, 2015

The runner was purchased for use in conjunction with two ******** Oriental Area Rugs; see review under ******** Oriental Area Rug (5'5 x 7'7). Specific to the runner, this one is more generous in width than many. A 20 in wide runner appears skimpy and the larger size of this one at 2'2 presents a much grander appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What we expected
 Mar 26, 2015

They Look good at a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the space
 Feb 12, 2015

This rug is great-looking, soft enough, and good quality. The color is definitely red (not burgundy/maroon). Very slippery on bottom without a mat. Bought Safavieh Grid Non-slip Rug Pad (2' x 10') for it, which works perfectly. I could trim off a slight piece of the pad and used under a different rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Feb 10, 2015

just perfect - ordering the area rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful in my foyer. Compliments all the time:)
 Jan 30, 2015

I receive a lot of compliments on this rug. It's beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought