Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hall runner
 May 12, 2016

there will always be folks who don't remove their shoes, so this rug catches most of the dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight but pretty
 May 4, 2016

there are permanent folds in this runner ...that's a problem it never staightens out. pretty color tho. light weight.s

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Jan 9, 2016

Okay, but not the highest quality so it looks flat after 6 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 15, 2015

I bought this rug to replace another hallway rug that moved and one could easily slip when walking on it. This new rug is very attractive and holds firmly to the floor - no slipping and sliding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 Nov 7, 2015

Looks great. It's super soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Aug 13, 2015

I ordered the navy, which seemed to be closer to black in color. I was expecting better quality after reading the reviews but disappointed and sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful rugs !
 Aug 3, 2015

Wow these things look like they costs hundreds of dollars what a great value and the detail and finish is really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 18, 2015

I love the colo and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathie
 Jun 12, 2015

I put this rug in front of my TV cherry wood stand. I bought the red and it's very rich looking. I'm thinking of buying another one in tan to put in front of my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Runner
 May 12, 2015

The runner was purchased for use in conjunction with two ******** Oriental Area Rugs; see review under ******** Oriental Area Rug (5'5 x 7'7). Specific to the runner, this one is more generous in width than many. A 20 in wide runner appears skimpy and the larger size of this one at 2'2 presents a much grander appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What we expected
 Mar 26, 2015

They Look good at a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug
 Mar 4, 2015

Plush carpeting that is standing up to everyday use in a high-traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the space
 Feb 12, 2015

This rug is great-looking, soft enough, and good quality. The color is definitely red (not burgundy/maroon). Very slippery on bottom without a mat. Bought Safavieh Grid Non-slip Rug Pad (2' x 10') for it, which works perfectly. I could trim off a slight piece of the pad and used under a different rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Feb 10, 2015

just perfect - ordering the area rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful in my foyer. Compliments all the time:)
 Jan 30, 2015

I receive a lot of compliments on this rug. It's beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob from San Antonio, TX
 Jan 29, 2015

Rugs arrived quickly and were exactly as advertised. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the runner
 Jan 27, 2015

just what were were looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty much as expected.
 Jan 25, 2015

The runner was a little shorter than what I expected, but the quality is excellent. It took a few days for it to lay flat. Once it flattened out, it was great. It was thicker and more plush than I thought it would be. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Nancy
 Jan 7, 2015

This runner is very nice. Good quality for the price. Iighly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appearance belies the lost cost!
 Dec 26, 2014

I'm using one of these runners in my front hall. Really looks nice. Only problem is that even with the waffle type rubber pad, the rug still shifts and moves. Not so much to be a trip hazard but still wish I could anchor it better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought