Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Virginina,  Sep 16, 2014

I needed a runner for a place that the pets dwell...shedding, drooling, chewing on bones. This piece is well priced and attractive. If the pets, barf on it, no big deal. Feels nice under the feet and is similar enough to authentic Persian rugs to blend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was, honestly surprised by the quality of this rug and the colors. They are vibrant, yet not "loud" As the owner of some very expensive oriental carpet I found this to be an amazing and practical buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rugs
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 2, 2014

We bought two of these for our living room last summer. They are very "cushy" and colorful, and have held up well to dogs, husbands and vacuuming. We are very satisfied. I would suggest that if you use the runner, you purchase a non-skid mat to keep it from sliding around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attic match
 from Sewell, NJ,  Oct 9, 2013

This was one of the three rugs we needed for our redone attic. we were able to get a close size for the top of the steps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended Title
 from Huntington Station, New York,  Oct 3, 2013

The size of the product doesn't fit most hallways I've been in. Therefore , it would never meet my needs. I mistakenly purchased two of these 7- foot runners and returned them. I was disappointed to find that you subtracted the shipping fee and charged me for my efforts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 24, 2013

Very pleased with the product. Looks great on my floor. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from DC,  Jul 8, 2013

I bought 2 blue ones for our new kitchen. The colors are absolutely beautiful, dark blue mixed with red and white, more attractive than the picture shows. They add a nice tone to our contemporary white kitchen. They are soft and just about the right density for kitchen - when I splashed a bit water on it, it gets dried quickly. Price is great for the quality!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return.
 from Chicago,  Jul 7, 2013

The rug was nice looking, nice colors, true to size but unfortunately would not lie flat, it curled at the ends a lot and caused problems for my toddler. I had to return it but the return was a breeze. Thank you, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and lovely
 from Valdosta, Ga.,  Jun 15, 2013

I really like this rug. Adds a touch of class to my home. I would like to order other similar rugs but the ones I like are 20 feet long rather than the 7 or 8 feet. Definitely a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mostly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and well made
 from LI, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

Purchased for a vacation home. welll made, bought other sizes as well. Very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant decorating
 from Connecticut,  Mar 12, 2013

This runner brightens up an otherwise dull hallway. From the moment I unrolled it and put it in place I just love looking at it. I now wish I had bought two of them. Quality is nice and color is just vibrant enough. I am very satisfied with my new runner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in picture was exactly right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was on spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent red color
 from Union City, TN,  Feb 26, 2013

I purchased 2 runners and the 3'3 x 5 rugs to match and the look terrific in my halls. I had some trouble trying to flatten them out after being rolled up for awhile; but they are fine after 2 weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is just as real as the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inexpensive runner
 from Prescott Arizona,  Feb 20, 2013

I bought this runner knowing it wouldn't have the quality (heaviness ) of the other two area rugs I had purchased, however I was disappointed because after unrolling the rug, the ends wouldn't lay flat....I have had it upside down now for over 2 weeks, and it is now ready to use. The colors are nice, bright and will wear well. This was my choice, and I didn't expect it to be perfect...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors matched the illustration
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this was an inexpensive utility hall runner. It wasn't a heavy rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the info was a bit incomplete
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from Acworth, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

Total experience was excellent. Packaging was good as the rug was rolled for shipping not folded. It layed down very flat in a number of days. Very pleaased with purhcase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, run is actually a lot brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? verhy good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Oriental Runner
 from Stamford, CT,  Dec 19, 2012

I like the quality of the runner, it is very well made. The colors of the runner are also very vibrant. I do however, find the runner to be a little thin. Over all I feel for the money the runner was a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors in the oriental is true to the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The runner is a little thin. I find that it curls at the ends.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant
 from Boston, Ma,  Dec 15, 2012

I thought the runner was a great deal and was very happy with its look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It really looks very rich
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Foley, AL,  Jun 22, 2012

I would have lpreferred the color to be more navy, less black, but am pleased with overall quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost black; i was expecting a more blue-like navy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug has "fold lines" in it
 from CT,  May 22, 2012

The rug came NOT rolled but FOLDED flat. Still trying to get the lines out of it!! Not happy with it at all. Color is what I expected. We bought the padding too, glad we did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product was what was expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous rug for the money
 from Chicago, IL,  May 13, 2012

this rug exceeded my expectation, good colors and very dense in fibers and soft on the feet. with the pad underneath it is great acoustically and warm under foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great better than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from NY,  May 9, 2012

appears exellent but i received it early today and i need some time to see how it wears ,but it looks good quality!!!!!!highly recommend it !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought