Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to my kitchen.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 25, 2012

I use this rug in front of my kitchen sink. The rug flattened out very quickly. It's quite plush and coordinates very well with my existing rugs. Because my kitchen decor is very traditional, the rug provides a perfect warm touch to the overall look of the room. Shipping was absolutely phenomenal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site color is more blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality runner. Perfect for us......
 from New Bern, NC,  Apr 3, 2012

Got just what we needed promptly. Product is very good asnd looks great in our hallway

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good to excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from Massachusetts.,  Mar 6, 2012

We bought this rug to go under my elliptical which we are moving to a room with a hardwood floor. Didn't need anything fancy as it will mostly be covered. We found this rug on Overstock.com and it looked to match the decor of the room and it was cheap. Was pleased to see that besides being cheap it looked nice too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner rug
 from Western New York State,  Mar 6, 2012

Very nice runner. Great quality. Nice price ! Shipped very promptly too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

Great rug that really bring our living room together!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great, but Thin
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2012

I bought 3 runners and 2 other larger rugs. The rugs have great color, but are exactly as one of the reviews said, thin. You can definitely feel the floor underneath, so you need the liners. They also move a lot if there is no traction underneath, so plan on that extra expense. (We bought ours from Home Depot, better price than Overstock.) These are more for decoration, so there wasn't a great need for really top quality rugs. Also, I have had trouble with wool rugs in the past with odor and shedding. There is no problem with that with these rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, except I couldn't tell that the "green" mentioned is an olive green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are average quality rugs. They look great, but are thin. They definitely need a liner underneath.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The reviews helped me more than the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fills up hallway space beautifully
 from New Jersey,  Jan 24, 2012

It stands up to the pets running through the house, easy to vacuum, adds color to the spaces and I love the look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs.
 from Cleveland, TN,  Jan 19, 2012

These area rugs are super quality and the red was the exact color I needed. After we put the rug protector down and the rug on top it took probably a week before the rug laid flat. I'm using these on each side of my king size bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runners
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 30, 2011

I was very elated with this product, it is an awesome contrast with my livingroom colors and makes the room come together beautifully and with the 7'9" carpet accents greatly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A1+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price it can't be beat
 from CT,  Nov 29, 2011

The rug met my needs for my hall. For the price it will be great and it will do a good job in this high traffic area of the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Standard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liked it
 from green bay, wi,  Nov 20, 2011

i ordered it and it came very quickly and was wrapped will to protect it. liked the color and quality of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was goodf
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant color
 from Pittsburgh,Pa.,  Nov 8, 2011

Beautiful color, well made. I would definitly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color much more vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I didn't like this runner it does not look anything like the picture. I think I was shipped a different runner. Fortunately, my sister liked it so I gave it to her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug as described
 from Iola, WI,  Oct 19, 2011

carpet runner arrived within 4 days of placing the order. size was accurate to description. carpet pile is plush and comfortable under foot. colors are rich, but the design is not as clear and distinct as shown in the photo, so I cannot give an excellent rating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The design was not as clear as was illustrated in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, plush feel. runner layed flat once it was vacuumed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size was accurate to description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner Runner
 from New York, NY,  Jun 15, 2011

The is a surprise. better wuality than I expected for such a low price. Its a perfect rug for a small hallway...quite soft and plush feeling to bare feet. The size was very accurate and the color also accurate. Im happy with the purchase...Delivery only took 4 days.. :D

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color is exactly as represented
  • How is the quality of the product? i found the quality better than expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? the description accurate to size and color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 24, 2011

Excellent rug at a great price. I am very pleased. It is under my dining room table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Mississippi,  Dec 21, 2010

Very pleased with the quality and color of the rug. Not deep plush, but that was not expected. Fits in just as I hoped it would.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Andover, MA,  Sep 3, 2010

The (black) carpet runner is beautiful. It arrived quickly and packaged well. The colors are true to the picture. I placed it in my hallway; very pleased, great quality & price. You did it again Overstock. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner Rug
 from Hesperia, CA,  Jan 18, 2010

Very nice rug... Matched beautifully in my home.. Seen at other stores for twice as much..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top