Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
attic match
 from Sewell, NJ,  Oct 9, 2013

This was one of the three rugs we needed for our redone attic. we were able to get a close size for the top of the steps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 24, 2013

Very pleased with the product. Looks great on my floor. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from DC,  Jul 8, 2013

I bought 2 blue ones for our new kitchen. The colors are absolutely beautiful, dark blue mixed with red and white, more attractive than the picture shows. They add a nice tone to our contemporary white kitchen. They are soft and just about the right density for kitchen - when I splashed a bit water on it, it gets dried quickly. Price is great for the quality!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return.
 from Chicago,  Jul 7, 2013

The rug was nice looking, nice colors, true to size but unfortunately would not lie flat, it curled at the ends a lot and caused problems for my toddler. I had to return it but the return was a breeze. Thank you, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and lovely
 from Valdosta, Ga.,  Jun 15, 2013

I really like this rug. Adds a touch of class to my home. I would like to order other similar rugs but the ones I like are 20 feet long rather than the 7 or 8 feet. Definitely a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mostly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and well made
 from LI, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

Purchased for a vacation home. welll made, bought other sizes as well. Very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant decorating
 from Connecticut,  Mar 12, 2013

This runner brightens up an otherwise dull hallway. From the moment I unrolled it and put it in place I just love looking at it. I now wish I had bought two of them. Quality is nice and color is just vibrant enough. I am very satisfied with my new runner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in picture was exactly right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was on spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent red color
 from Union City, TN,  Feb 26, 2013

I purchased 2 runners and the 3'3 x 5 rugs to match and the look terrific in my halls. I had some trouble trying to flatten them out after being rolled up for awhile; but they are fine after 2 weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is just as real as the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inexpensive runner
 from Prescott Arizona,  Feb 20, 2013

I bought this runner knowing it wouldn't have the quality (heaviness ) of the other two area rugs I had purchased, however I was disappointed because after unrolling the rug, the ends wouldn't lay flat....I have had it upside down now for over 2 weeks, and it is now ready to use. The colors are nice, bright and will wear well. This was my choice, and I didn't expect it to be perfect...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors matched the illustration
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this was an inexpensive utility hall runner. It wasn't a heavy rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the info was a bit incomplete
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from Acworth, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

Total experience was excellent. Packaging was good as the rug was rolled for shipping not folded. It layed down very flat in a number of days. Very pleaased with purhcase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, run is actually a lot brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? verhy good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Oriental Runner
 from Stamford, CT,  Dec 19, 2012

I like the quality of the runner, it is very well made. The colors of the runner are also very vibrant. I do however, find the runner to be a little thin. Over all I feel for the money the runner was a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors in the oriental is true to the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The runner is a little thin. I find that it curls at the ends.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant
 from Boston, Ma,  Dec 15, 2012

I thought the runner was a great deal and was very happy with its look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It really looks very rich
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous rug for the money
 from Chicago, IL,  May 13, 2012

this rug exceeded my expectation, good colors and very dense in fibers and soft on the feet. with the pad underneath it is great acoustically and warm under foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great better than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from NY,  May 9, 2012

appears exellent but i received it early today and i need some time to see how it wears ,but it looks good quality!!!!!!highly recommend it !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug-Good Buy
 from Bloomfield, NJ,  Apr 27, 2012

I purchased this rug for my entryway because of it's all-over pattern. It's great at masking lint, and everything that comes in on our feet. It vaccuums nicely, but I haven't yet tried cleaning it any other way. It has a nice feel underfoot and unlike some other similarly patterned area rugs I've had, doesn't look cheap. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The navy is a little disappointing, it is so dark that unless it is in sunlight it looks black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug has nice thickness and the pattern is well defined.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good except for the color (see above).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to my kitchen.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 25, 2012

I use this rug in front of my kitchen sink. The rug flattened out very quickly. It's quite plush and coordinates very well with my existing rugs. Because my kitchen decor is very traditional, the rug provides a perfect warm touch to the overall look of the room. Shipping was absolutely phenomenal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site color is more blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality runner. Perfect for us......
 from New Bern, NC,  Apr 3, 2012

Got just what we needed promptly. Product is very good asnd looks great in our hallway

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good to excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from Massachusetts.,  Mar 6, 2012

We bought this rug to go under my elliptical which we are moving to a room with a hardwood floor. Didn't need anything fancy as it will mostly be covered. We found this rug on Overstock.com and it looked to match the decor of the room and it was cheap. Was pleased to see that besides being cheap it looked nice too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner rug
 from Western New York State,  Mar 6, 2012

Very nice runner. Great quality. Nice price ! Shipped very promptly too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

Great rug that really bring our living room together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought